Amason Family Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Powell Place NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144-3567

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr Amason saw me less than 2 hrs after I called with a toothache. He explained all my options in language I understood.He thoroughly gave aftercare directions. Everytime I see him for something other than a cleaning he calls me to see how I am feeling. The staff are just as friendly, kind, and understanding as Dr Amason is. I don't mind the 40 minute drive to his office because he is the best dentist I have ever had.
A
7 years ago
Fantastic job! I'm very thankful to have had the best experience Ive received with a dentist.
B
7 years ago
I have always had a lot of respect for this dental practice since becoming a patient many, many years ago. My entire family were patients until my children grew up and moved away. They are always very flexible with helping you schedule appointments and I get a excellent service every time I visit the practice.
S
7 years ago
Everyone there is just way too friendly!!
J
7 years ago
As typical for this practice, everyone is always attentive to the comfort of the patient throughout the procedure. While I know of no one who likes to have dental work done, Dr. Amason and his staff are consistently positive, caring, and upbeat with an awareness of that fact. It is obvious they have made much effort to assure a calming and highly competent environment for the security of their patients.
J
7 years ago
Every person on staff is so welcoming and friendly from the moment you step in the door until you walk out!
S
7 years ago
Excellent dental care for over 25 years for the entire family.On top of their game. Never have to wait for my appt. A very courteous,fun office.
L
7 years ago
The hygienist was extremely careful which meant so much to me since I have sensitive teeth. She didn't make me jump from touching a sensitive spot even once. Also Leo loves the tv on the ceiling and the toy treasure box. Also the office looks extremely cozy and professional! Can't say enough good things about this place!
J
7 years ago
Thank you so much for making a special trip on your off day to work with my college schedule. I appreciate your time and dedication!
B
7 years ago
The staff at Amason Family Dentistry is warm and friendly. Services are performed in a professional manner, but with a personal touch. Lee Amason shows sincere interest in your dental health.