Amason Family Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Powell Place NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144-3567

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I have been seeing Dr Amason since forever! Always excellent service!
A
7 years ago
I have been seeing Dr Amason since forever! Always excellent service!
A
7 years ago
My wife and I have been patients of Lee's from the first day he arrived at the practice, and we have been exceptionally pleased with every interaction and every procedure. His evening calls to check on our wellbeing are appreciated. We have recommended him to many friends.
B
7 years ago
Great service--I really wish that I still got a Chapstick. Been a patient for almost 18 years-- charging $2.00 for a Chapstick that I only get once every 6 months is kinda silly. Still love Dr. Amason though.
B
7 years ago
Great service--I really wish that I still got a Chapstick. Been a patient for almost 18 years-- charging $2.00 for a Chapstick that I only get once every 6 months is kinda silly. Still love Dr. Amason though.
K
7 years ago
Always a very detailed and professional experience. Friendly office staff and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for always working so hard to make it pleasurable.
N
7 years ago
My 6 and 7 year old sons love amazon family dentistry. They look forward to seeing everyone at the office and always have a pleasant visit. The best team and only place we go to!
N
7 years ago
My 6 and 7 year old sons love amazon family dentistry. They look forward to seeing everyone at the office and always have a pleasant visit. The best team and only place we go to!
A
7 years ago
Excellent - Excellent staff too. They really do care.
L
7 years ago
As always, the friendliness and courteousness of the staff is to be commended. I was taken care of promptly. I was made to feel very welcome by everyone in the office, ie, Karla, Natalie, Alicia, Tia, and Dr. Amason. Needless to say, that if it weren't for the pain in my mouth, it was a wonderful visit. I look forward to returning for my next procedure. :o)