Amazing Smile Dental Care

Dentist

506 Fletcher Dr.

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrentonamazingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
You guys did a great job! Thank you so much.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Normally I’m really apprehensive about joining new Dental practice, but all of my stress and worries were laid to rest at the warm and friendly staff at Amazing Smile Dental. The dental Hygienist, Kelly, was really patient and friendly; educating me through the entire process and answering my many questions with ease. There was no judgment passed whatsoever, just a proactive strategy to the best possible results. The dentist, Dr. Iskander, was really reassuring, through and just sweet. You can tell this dental practice really has the patient’s best interest in mind. Oh, and there’s a cool photo booth to track your smile performance, what a great idea!
S
1 month ago
Friendly professional and latest technology
I went to Amazing Smiles because if a toothache. I expected to have to come back but Dr. Iskander took me in an was able to pull my bad tooth and get out of pain that day. She and her staff are caring knowledgeable and professional. I was scared and had tears before the procedure and was calmed by her and her assistant. The hygienist and office staff are equally as great. I now have a plan to take better care of my teeth because of them. Thank you, Amazing Smiles !!
Z
2 months ago
Top Quality Customer Services
All of the staff was very professional and courteous. I have had very traumatic previous experiences with other dentists All of the staff at Amazing Smiles made me feel at ease and comfortable. Everything was explained clearly and with care. I am glad I called their office and will continue with them for my care.
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Whetstone we have shared your review with our staff.
H
2 months ago
Great help in the office. Doctor gave me a second opinion, which was not discussed by the first dentist I saw. Saving me money and time. Positive experience
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback Helen
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant office.....staff very friendly. Abby is great.....makes you feel very comfortable. Dentist is very nice, also. Very glad I made my appointment here.
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback Ann Marie, we have shared your review with Abby as well.
A
2 months ago
Hi quality service, professional and friendly team!
I have the best experience today with the best team. Thank you so much Dr. Iskander for doing such a great job.
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Gendy
H
2 months ago
Professional service
Went in for wisdom teeth extraction. Done in the shortest amount of time with the least amount of pain possible. Thank you.
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Hendrix
J
3 months ago
Filling on 1 tooth and Deep cleaning of my teeth
It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist and had 1 cavity and my teeth needed to be cleaned. Dr. Iskander did the filling on 2/5/18 and she was fantastic. The shot to numb the area and filling the tooth was painless and easy. Then for the cleaning where it had been so long they had to do a deep cleaning and therefore they did the cleaning in 2 appointments to keep my mouth from being numb all over. I saw the hygentist, Abby, on 2/27/18 (top teeth) and then Kelly on 2/28/18 (bottom teeth). They were both fabulous with the shots which were totally painless, the cleaning was good. and my teeth and gums felt great afterward. I highly recommend this office for any dental work needed.
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Croston we have shared your experience with Abby. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and thank you for the recommendations.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Going to the dentist in general gives me anxiety but I was very pleased with my hygienist as she was very patient with me and the doctor went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend!
Response from Amazing Smile Dental Care
Thank you Ms. Jenkins for the feedback and the recommendations