Amazing Smile Dental - Harrison

Dentist

1140 Harrison Ave.

Harrison, OH 45030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional, my kids aren't afraid to go to the dentist...
D
1 month ago
Completely different since staffing change and new dentist!
Well we gave this office a second chance and it was a success. The dentist was very professional, listened and was very caring and consultative concerning my dental issue. The nursing staff was outstanding. I could overhear the nurse working w a three to four year old. She made him so comfortable that they got the X-ray in only two tries. We scheduled cleanings as we were so happy w the changes. I only waited 10 minutes to be seen. Previously you waited minimum 2 hours. Check it out!
R
6 months ago
It was very good
L
6 months ago
This is one of the best dentist I have been too
C
7 months ago
Wow
Good job thanks
S
8 months ago
Dr. Chaudry is one of the greatest. He is efficient, makes his patients feel like a priority, as well as gives great dental care. I had not been to a dentist in quite some time so naturally was nervous too see a dentist for the first time in years. I ended up having a lot of work needing to be done and he as well as his team members are friendly, make everything so easy, and make me feel right at home. I would recommend this dental practice to others looking for a professional, fun, and amazing dental team!
S
8 months ago
I have two words to describe my vist absolutely amazing!! Staff and doctors were very friendly and professional!
S
10 months ago
Find a different dentist office
I waited 45 minutes to be seen (I scheduled the very first appointment of the day) for them to say they were calling me back... Two other people were called back, instead. I do not suggest this place to anyone and I will not be back.
A
10 months ago
After the appointment was into the third hour of being late in our care, they took care of our needs.
Our appointment was at 10:30, we were not even taken to a room until 11:15... and after that, it was after 12 before the numbing shot was given. We weren’t able to leave until almost 1:15pm. A “heads up” would have been nice if there was going to be “that” kind of delay so we could plan around it.
D
11 months ago
I love everyone there. Very nice and noone has an attitude like orher people you see all the time. There is No pain at this dentist. Friendly and knowledgeable.