Amazing Smile Dental - Harrison

Dentist

1140 Harrison Ave.

Harrison, OH 45030

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr Nick is an awesome dentist. My teeth were in bad shape and he saved my smile! Staff is great too!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dentist an the staff were awesome No waiting
L
1 month ago
They got me right in. The staff was amazing!! And so was the dentist
G
1 month ago
Best experience
The Dentist is amazing! I’m a big baby when it comes to the Dentist office. Have had bad experience with a dentist when I was younger. I highly recommended this guy right here. Thank you for helping me get back my smile... And the staff is amazing as well..
K
1 month ago
Great service friendly staff ☺️
Amazing staff ☺️... made my smile beautiful again. I live this place. Had a tooth ache called and got me in the same day,
B
1 month ago
Amazing visit!
Went in knowing I had some issues. All addressed in professional and caring atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Nick and staff. Best dental experience I have ever had!
L
1 month ago
Professional, quality service
Amazing Smiles is a great dental office. Dr. Nick Morenz is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, clean, good people,and polite staff and real quick service
I really liked the appearance of the dental office and the staff were very friendly and polite...and they tended to me pretty quick and to be honest nick our dentist found a great big cavity on the back right of my teeth and no dentists has seen that at all...I was impressed. Thank you amazing smiles!
J
3 months ago
The appointment was the same day I called.
Excellent customer service. I have already referred a friend to this practice!
F
5 months ago
I had one fine experience. And I would recommend. Anybody good people friendly staff