Amazing Smile Dental - Harrison

Dentist

1140 Harrison Ave.

Harrison, OH 45030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Find a different dentist office
I waited 45 minutes to be seen (I scheduled the very first appointment of the day) for them to say they were calling me back... Two other people were called back, instead. I do not suggest this place to anyone and I will not be back.
A
2 months ago
After the appointment was into the third hour of being late in our care, they took care of our needs.
Our appointment was at 10:30, we were not even taken to a room until 11:15... and after that, it was after 12 before the numbing shot was given. We weren’t able to leave until almost 1:15pm. A “heads up” would have been nice if there was going to be “that” kind of delay so we could plan around it.
D
3 months ago
I love everyone there. Very nice and noone has an attitude like orher people you see all the time. There is No pain at this dentist. Friendly and knowledgeable.
C
5 months ago
They are very helpful they respect people they respect help people looks they don't want their teeth looking like nasty or Messi they want to show very nice and clean straight polish work Network they talk to you and try to make you understand they try to work with you I hope they help me with my root canals that somebody else messed up and I can't afford Fordham I can't for two payments on them I really want to really bad and I hope they will help me work with it with me so I can get it fixed I appreciate you out there thank you
M
5 months ago
Amazing Smiles does a Wonderful job! The staff is very friendly and my hygienist, Stephanie is kind, gentle and very conscientious...they all make you feel comfortable. Thumbs up! I have been a patient over a year now and had x-rays and my teeth cleaned. Both of the dentists are kind and thorough.
J
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
At amazing smile dental the staff is so nice and sweet who cleaned my teeth is always nice and makes me laugh and smile and she easy on cleaning teeth the dentist is very nice also he also did a wisdom teeth extraction he made me feel comfortable and not afraid and was very easy on me in that process great experience in all
L
7 months ago
It was amazing. The staff is on point!
S
7 months ago
Great Dentistry
My whole family are patients here. And I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've yet to have a bad experience here. They have been absolutely great about scheduling appointments around my schedule and also combining appointments for multiple appointments. Thanks Amazing Smiles😀
S
7 months ago
Very friendly
Very nice and friendly!
M
8 months ago
Love the staff . They are all so nice. I was so nervous. And they all help me to stay calm . And dr Syed Hassan was so gentle and nice. My wait time was 1 an half.