Amazing Smile Dental - Harrison

Dentist

1140 Harrison Ave.

Harrison, OH 45030

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The appointment was the same day I called.
Excellent customer service. I have already referred a friend to this practice!
F
2 months ago
I had one fine experience. And I would recommend. Anybody good people friendly staff
J
2 months ago
High quality very professional and overall great experience
High quality very professional and overall great experience. Definitely will come again
K
3 months ago
It is very nice.Thank you for Doctor Nick and staffs.He did excellent work!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️
S
3 months ago
Very nice and professional great job!! Thank you Dr Nick and staff.. Thank you Emily for helping with my insurance!!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently had extensive dental work done by Dr. Nick at Amazing Smiles in Harrison Ohio. He did excellent work. He and his staff explained what they were doing each step of the way. They were very friendly and helped me relax. Overall it was a good dental experience. I will be recommending this practice to others.
C
3 months ago
New doctor new people in there very nice
S
4 months ago
Dr.Nick was great
Dr. Nick and I can’t remember who her name but they both were awesome thank you for being so nice I couldn’t have got a better service thank you for take good care of me.
S
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and nice 👍🏻
The doctor an His helper was awesome I hope that is who I get the next time they were sweet a cared about me and I really love the people that work here because they were all so kind and the doctor and his assistant were very caring merry Christmas to all
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend
The receptionist and dentist were very attentive to my dental emergency. They showed they cared and were very empathetic and explained why and what they were doing. I highly recommend I’ve been to many dentist through the years and this dentist office is by far the best and they care about there patience.