Amazing Smile Dental - Harrison

Dentist

1140 Harrison Ave.

Harrison, OH 45030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
New Doctor and Staff 5 stars
I've been a patient with this office for some years now. I stopped coming a few years ago due to it just really going downhill. I am SO glad that there is a new doctor and staff that is here now!! I had a cleaning and filling done today. I'm very happy. Sarah did my cleaning which she did an amazing g job. Dr. Nick took care of my filling. Professional, courteous and kind. He did my filling in 5 minutes! I know this office has had bad reviews over the past few years, but I highly recommend going back and giving them another chance. I'm excited that the whole office will be getting a much needed face lift as well along with their machines and supplies. Thank you, Amazing Smiles!
M
4 months ago
Prompt and professional, my kids aren't afraid to go to the dentist...
D
5 months ago
Completely different since staffing change and new dentist!
Well we gave this office a second chance and it was a success. The dentist was very professional, listened and was very caring and consultative concerning my dental issue. The nursing staff was outstanding. I could overhear the nurse working w a three to four year old. She made him so comfortable that they got the X-ray in only two tries. We scheduled cleanings as we were so happy w the changes. I only waited 10 minutes to be seen. Previously you waited minimum 2 hours. Check it out!
R
9 months ago
It was very good
L
10 months ago
This is one of the best dentist I have been too
C
11 months ago
Wow
Good job thanks
S
11 months ago
Dr. Chaudry is one of the greatest. He is efficient, makes his patients feel like a priority, as well as gives great dental care. I had not been to a dentist in quite some time so naturally was nervous too see a dentist for the first time in years. I ended up having a lot of work needing to be done and he as well as his team members are friendly, make everything so easy, and make me feel right at home. I would recommend this dental practice to others looking for a professional, fun, and amazing dental team!
S
12 months ago
I have two words to describe my vist absolutely amazing!! Staff and doctors were very friendly and professional!
S
1 year ago
Find a different dentist office
I waited 45 minutes to be seen (I scheduled the very first appointment of the day) for them to say they were calling me back... Two other people were called back, instead. I do not suggest this place to anyone and I will not be back.
A
1 year ago
After the appointment was into the third hour of being late in our care, they took care of our needs.
Our appointment was at 10:30, we were not even taken to a room until 11:15... and after that, it was after 12 before the numbing shot was given. We weren’t able to leave until almost 1:15pm. A “heads up” would have been nice if there was going to be “that” kind of delay so we could plan around it.