Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great workers I highly recommend this place
L
2 months ago
This is a great place. The staff is very friendly and nice.
J
2 months ago
Dental visit
Was treated very professionally and politely. I believe the dentist resolved my dental problem. Very happy with my experience.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really love this place, you might need to wait a little but it's totally worth it.
A
4 months ago
Today's Service
My experience today was not my usual time there. I was there 10 minutes early and it took over half an hour before I was seen in all of 5 minutes.
B
6 months ago
Wait time is aweful
Quality of work and patient care is awesome but I hate the amount of time that I spend waiting for my son to be seen. Waiting over 45 minutes at each visit, morning or afternoon, all scheduled, is totally unacceptable. Please work on that.
A
8 months ago
Amazing Smiles is a great orthodontist office!! They are great with kids and the office staff makes sure you feel welcomed! The doctor has always been friendly and will sit down with you to explain what is going on with your child and will answer any and all questions. The office is always clean! I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family!
L
1 year ago
Quick service friendly clean atmosphere
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and personable. Only complaint i ever have is the long wait.
H
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful to anxious patients.
My son has mild anxiety but everyone at Amazing Smiles does their best to make him feel at ease. The doctor takes his time with him to make sure he is calm and comfortable. He jokes with my son and is very friendly. They discuss what they are doing while being sure to keep any intimidating equipment out of his view. All of this puts him at ease. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone.