Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Did a great job with not only my daughter but my son as well !! Thank u Amazing Smiles !!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental and orthodontic practice
Dr. Hassan and his staff are absolutely wonderful! The entire team is caring and helpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Our orthodontic results are wonderful!
A
1 month ago
The wait is way too long
The wait is way too long, won't be back
J
1 month ago
Very cordial and prompt service!
W
1 month ago
Professional and the job is done well
At Amazing Dental Smiles I was able to witness a postive change in the way I felt about my teeth and how they looked. Everyone here is friendly and work hard to make sure you leave this place with straight, strong, and healthy teeth. I felt comfortable in the appointments I have attended and I don't regret my choice.
T
2 months ago
Appointments on Time
Today was my second appointment at the Mason office. On both occasions I was seen within ten minutes upon sign-in. They were very professional and answered every question i asked. The entire stall was friendly to me, so I was completely at ease.
C
2 months ago
Everything's good at my apointments and they are very good.
S
2 months ago
It was so hard to have metal
Thank for making my teeth good
V
3 months ago
Amazing
Starting the journey to fix my teeth, I was apprehensive to visit a dental office at my age. Amazing SMILES were incredibly helpful and friendly during my first consultation. They listened to my request,explained all the options going forward with the treatments, and helped me balance my financial needs. I am happy To have chosen this office, and will remain a loyal patient for the time to come.
G
3 months ago
Rude
Haider Hassan, DDS has very bad manners. He's beautiful to look at, so I don't mind going so much, but he is not nice. I seen him make people cry. This is a poor people dentist. His staff laughed that Dr. Hassan is the only man in Cincinnati that will take gov;t insurance for poor people. I was told I better sit down and just enjoy the 3-4 hours wait. Dr. Hassan overbook patients- not enough dentists care enough to take poor people, so I consider myself blessed. I was told by the ladies that he never wanted to be a dentist. His dream was to be a rock star, but his daddy said no. Most of the positive reviews are from friends. Lasha Mernavishlvili, Inga Mchidlidze, Daniela Flores, Ansley Alexander, NAvneet Kaur ans Sventlana Martonjuk are friends. Sventlana and Inga are friends. Check social media if you don't believe me.