Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Slow slow sleo
You better clear a full days schedule if you choose to for go orthodontic services here. We travel 35 minutes one way & we've been at the office 4& half hours ...& never less than 3 hours.. So makes or day like 5-6 for an orthodontist apptm. Crazy ridiculous!!
D
2 weeks ago
Slow slow sleo
You better clear a full days schedule if you choose to for go orthodontic services here. We travel 35 minutes one way & we've been at the office 4& half hours ...& never less than 3 hours.. So makes or day like 5-6 for an orthodontist apptm. Crazy ridiculous!!
A
1 month ago
Wait to wait
Worst experience I’ve ever had at ANY healthcare provider. Every time we come, we wait atleast a hour to be seen, to wait another hour to get worked on. Would give zero stars if possible.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, patient, great overall experience. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Great job!
I was very pleased with my visit. It was timely and done very well. 10 out of 10..
J
4 months ago
Very friendly patient staff
Loved the staff and front desk. The wait time was a little long but was still a good service.
J
4 months ago
Thoroughly pleased!
Everyone at Amazing Smiles were awesome!
G
5 months ago
Awesome Staff and Service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and with the Staff Members. Phenomenal service the two boys are in need of braces the care and attention the boys received was wonderful. Both boys are very comfortable with the Staff and they enjoy the visits. It’s the 1st time the 12 year old feels comfortable every other Dentist has been a traumatic experience for him. He loves going!
G
5 months ago
Awesome Place and exquisite service.
The staff is phenomenal as well as the service. I have two Grandchildren who are in need of braces both boys love the staff! I’m so grateful for the great service!
M
5 months ago
I Love It They Very Nice Great Service I Highly Recommend Them 💙