Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Quick service friendly clean atmosphere
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and personable. Only complaint i ever have is the long wait.
H
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful to anxious patients.
My son has mild anxiety but everyone at Amazing Smiles does their best to make him feel at ease. The doctor takes his time with him to make sure he is calm and comfortable. He jokes with my son and is very friendly. They discuss what they are doing while being sure to keep any intimidating equipment out of his view. All of this puts him at ease. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
R
10 months ago
Yes i love amazing smiles they work really hard. To get their clients approved when they know its needed yes. Would refer them to people. Thanks for all you do as a team
K
11 months ago
Amazing smiles
Absolutely love them. They are about your smile and health as well. I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone in need of one.
J
11 months ago
Good job
E
11 months ago
High quality, professional service
The dental practice at Amazing Smiles Dental was welcoming to all patients. They provided individualized care and attention, regardless of how busy they were. Dr. Hassan took the time to explain everything to parents as well as to his dental assistants as to the specific level of quality care he wanted them to administer. They were wonderful with working with your insurance and explained the process of filing claims. Everyone was made to feel comfortable, no matter your faith or income. Good care delivered at affordable prices, respecting the dignity of every family.
A
12 months ago
Only took a few minutes, in and out
H
1 year ago
Miracle workers
My son's baby teeth were stubborn, at 13 he still had many that just didn't want to loosen. They chose to extract them, as they were causing issues. I explained that my son had some anxiety issues and he took his time numbing my son a little at a time so that it didn't hurt. The extractions were easy. That amazed me! It is wonderful having a dentist who is an orthodontist because he sees dental care in terms of tooth placement not just cleanliness. Also it is nice that my son sees them for his dental care and braces. The whole staff are helpful and friendly. I will say waiting room times can be a little long but for such amazing service it is worth the wait!
N
1 year ago
Amazing smiles.
We got right in and the doctor is amazing. He always answers all of questions we have. Assisting staff is also amazing. They are busy but make sure you get the correct care you need.