Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Service
I love the way they serve people you vome and right out
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Careful
These folks are great. The entire team is very professional and friendly. They really seem to care about the work they do.
D
3 months ago
A rating of ZERO -- No Stars
Today at 10:00 am was my second appointment with Amazing Smiles Dentistry. My first appointment with this office was last November at 10:00 am. I finally saw the dentist at 1:05 pm. Today, again my appointment was scheduled for 10:00 am. I arrived at 9:30 am and at 10:30 am I inquired as to how much longer it would be before I saw the dentist. I was politely told that there were still 2 patients ahead of me and that the dental chairs would need to be sanitized. I left. I didn't want to choose any number of stars for a rating, unfortunately I had to select at least 1.
A
3 months ago
Did a great job with not only my daughter but my son as well !! Thank u Amazing Smiles !!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dental and orthodontic practice
Dr. Hassan and his staff are absolutely wonderful! The entire team is caring and helpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Our orthodontic results are wonderful!
A
4 months ago
The wait is way too long
The wait is way too long, won't be back
J
4 months ago
Very cordial and prompt service!
W
4 months ago
Professional and the job is done well
At Amazing Dental Smiles I was able to witness a postive change in the way I felt about my teeth and how they looked. Everyone here is friendly and work hard to make sure you leave this place with straight, strong, and healthy teeth. I felt comfortable in the appointments I have attended and I don't regret my choice.
T
5 months ago
Appointments on Time
Today was my second appointment at the Mason office. On both occasions I was seen within ten minutes upon sign-in. They were very professional and answered every question i asked. The entire stall was friendly to me, so I was completely at ease.
C
5 months ago
Everything's good at my apointments and they are very good.