Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
i don't give him a 1 star even no000000000000000 -1 -2 -3
A
6 months ago
to long wait
J
6 months ago
i do not like how you give people appt 9:am and i arrived at 8:50 and i have to wait in said another 40 min -130 min to do just clean i do'nt like it
J
6 months ago
We have been here several times and everytime has been a great experience. Everytime they made sure we were taken care of the best.
D
6 months ago
Service
I love the way they serve people you vome and right out
T
6 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Careful
These folks are great. The entire team is very professional and friendly. They really seem to care about the work they do.
D
7 months ago
A rating of ZERO -- No Stars
Today at 10:00 am was my second appointment with Amazing Smiles Dentistry. My first appointment with this office was last November at 10:00 am. I finally saw the dentist at 1:05 pm. Today, again my appointment was scheduled for 10:00 am. I arrived at 9:30 am and at 10:30 am I inquired as to how much longer it would be before I saw the dentist. I was politely told that there were still 2 patients ahead of me and that the dental chairs would need to be sanitized. I left. I didn't want to choose any number of stars for a rating, unfortunately I had to select at least 1.
A
7 months ago
Did a great job with not only my daughter but my son as well !! Thank u Amazing Smiles !!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful dental and orthodontic practice
Dr. Hassan and his staff are absolutely wonderful! The entire team is caring and helpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Our orthodontic results are wonderful!
A
8 months ago
The wait is way too long
The wait is way too long, won't be back