Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Everything's good at my apointments and they are very good.
S
6 months ago
It was so hard to have metal
Thank for making my teeth good
V
7 months ago
Amazing
Starting the journey to fix my teeth, I was apprehensive to visit a dental office at my age. Amazing SMILES were incredibly helpful and friendly during my first consultation. They listened to my request,explained all the options going forward with the treatments, and helped me balance my financial needs. I am happy To have chosen this office, and will remain a loyal patient for the time to come.
G
7 months ago
Rude
Haider Hassan, DDS has very bad manners. He's beautiful to look at, so I don't mind going so much, but he is not nice. I seen him make people cry. This is a poor people dentist. His staff laughed that Dr. Hassan is the only man in Cincinnati that will take gov;t insurance for poor people. I was told I better sit down and just enjoy the 3-4 hours wait. Dr. Hassan overbook patients- not enough dentists care enough to take poor people, so I consider myself blessed. I was told by the ladies that he never wanted to be a dentist. His dream was to be a rock star, but his daddy said no. Most of the positive reviews are from friends. Lasha Mernavishlvili, Inga Mchidlidze, Daniela Flores, Ansley Alexander, NAvneet Kaur ans Sventlana Martonjuk are friends. Sventlana and Inga are friends. Check social media if you don't believe me.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Job!!
My daughter SMILE is absolutely amazing. She started out insecure about her smile. Now she can't stop smile. The dentist is clean and the employees were always professional. I will be bringing my second child here for her braces. This is now my home dentistry and I do not have one complaint!
B
7 months ago
The word I would use to describe this place is in their name Amazing!
I have 2 daughters that come here my oldest is 18 her teeth are perfect now thanks to Dr. Hassan and his team . They took such good care of my kids and made them feel comfortable here. Thank you
A
7 months ago
wonderful service
My name is Ashley Alexander. I started coming to Amazing Smiles dental as a patient in 2015 for braces. I got approved and got them on within a week time frame. When I came for my appointments sometimes there would be a wait but i've learned that the doctors in the office like to take care of emergencies for patients that are in need of help. I am an example, when I cracked my tooth they fixed it the same day and had no issues since! Now i'm a current employee for Amazing Smiles and would reccomend our office to anyone looking for dental/orthodontic care. I enjoy working for this office for many reasons(too many to provide). Dr.Hassan and our staff truly cares about EVERY SINGLE patient that comes into our office. Our purpose is to make our patients happy with their smile and any work that needs to be done. It's a pleasure for me to be able to say I've chosen a great office to work for and to get my dental treatment done.
C
7 months ago
HORRIBLE
Dr. Hassam from Pakistan is extremely disrespectful to both employees and patients. I was there for 4 days of training and it was HORRIBLE. He mistreats the employees (all women). He screams at them all day with no care for them or those around them. Today I saw 4 people crying, including myself. 2 patient, another assistant and I. I was so scared that my hands were shaking, he yelled at me in front of everyone. I want to report that if a patient breaks a bracket he punishes them by making them wait up to 3 more hours, (after having waited an hour or two to be taken care of, because he overbooks patients) Also, the Dr. assigned someone to train me and she left me by myself. I could feel her displeasure at having to train me but I don't blame her. Having that kind of stress, workload and on top of that being mistreated by Dr.Hassan. I would like to add that I did not even receive an apology from the manager and the salary they offer is beyond insulting. After reading the other reviews today I definitely think this place should be shut down for discrimination and abuse. This place is simply frightening for the patients and for those who work for him. Do yourself a favor and save yourself from an awful experience.
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist office friendly people
A
10 months ago
I took my daughter to get her braces. Every one is nice.