Amazing Smiles Dental

Dentist

8571 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.

Suite 37

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilesohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Wait time is aweful
Quality of work and patient care is awesome but I hate the amount of time that I spend waiting for my son to be seen. Waiting over 45 minutes at each visit, morning or afternoon, all scheduled, is totally unacceptable. Please work on that.
A
2 years ago
Amazing Smiles is a great orthodontist office!! They are great with kids and the office staff makes sure you feel welcomed! The doctor has always been friendly and will sit down with you to explain what is going on with your child and will answer any and all questions. The office is always clean! I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family!
L
3 years ago
Quick service friendly clean atmosphere
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and personable. Only complaint i ever have is the long wait.
H
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful to anxious patients.
My son has mild anxiety but everyone at Amazing Smiles does their best to make him feel at ease. The doctor takes his time with him to make sure he is calm and comfortable. He jokes with my son and is very friendly. They discuss what they are doing while being sure to keep any intimidating equipment out of his view. All of this puts him at ease. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
R
3 years ago
Yes i love amazing smiles they work really hard. To get their clients approved when they know its needed yes. Would refer them to people. Thanks for all you do as a team
K
3 years ago
Amazing smiles
Absolutely love them. They are about your smile and health as well. I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone in need of one.
J
3 years ago
Good job
E
3 years ago
High quality, professional service
The dental practice at Amazing Smiles Dental was welcoming to all patients. They provided individualized care and attention, regardless of how busy they were. Dr. Hassan took the time to explain everything to parents as well as to his dental assistants as to the specific level of quality care he wanted them to administer. They were wonderful with working with your insurance and explained the process of filing claims. Everyone was made to feel comfortable, no matter your faith or income. Good care delivered at affordable prices, respecting the dignity of every family.
A
3 years ago
Only took a few minutes, in and out