Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
What a FAMILY Practice should be!!
Forget about the worries of going to the dentist. At Amazing Smiles, they've got comfort and care down to a science.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and quick. Not out to get your money. Highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
Awesome service
Welcoming , friendly and professional service.
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dentist
I'm always excited to see the Amazing Smiles staff. I truly appreciate the professional and patience of the dentist and her assistants. Visiting the dentist feels like I'm visiting family. Providing overall dental care is the primary goal and they do a wonderful job.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
These are the greatest people. I can say I think I found my life long dentist. Very professional and take great care of there clients.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly they answer all your questions work with your schedule . I would recommend them to anyone..
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son hates going to the dentist but Dr Chubb and staff made his experience enjoyable .
K
2 months ago
Professional
I have 5 kids that love the entire staff. I would recommend anytime. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Amazing Smiles.
K
3 months ago
Professional
The entire staff is great. My 6 year old felt nervous at first, but Dr. Chubb and staff made her feel so relaxed. I had no complaints from my 9 yr old son. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
My experience with Amazing Smiles was easy and the staff makes you comfortable with any and all your dental needs. I’ve been going there since 2005. So if you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Amazing Smiles you won’t be disappointed.