Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent, caring as well as professional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Kimberly Chubb and her entire staff are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and staff is very knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
We always receive great care at Amazing Smiles.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Regular check-up appointment today. Greeted by friendly outgoing receptionist who quickly checked me in. Delightful experience with the cleaning. Time and care was given to ensure the thoroughness of the exam was there along with encouragement for a job well done. Great job with the relationship building and care and concern by the hygienist and doctor. Whole appointment was less than 45 minutes. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
excellent
Amazing as always. Thanks to the team of Professionals.
S
2 months ago
Building relationships with their patients
From the first phone call, the actual visit/procedure, to walking out the door I was treated with so much kindness. I have always been very apprehensive about going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr Chubb and her staff are truly ah-mazing! I just wish I had found them years ago.
H
2 months ago
Great service and friendly associates
Love coming here to see everyone, they treat you like a person not just a customer. Dr. Chubb is a wonderful dentist and takes the time with you. Wonderful place would highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional High Quality Service
Everyone in the office was very friendly and competent at their jobs. It was my first visit and I truly enjoyed the experience. The receptionist, Jasmine, was very pleasant and helpful. The dental hygienist, Geana, was very thorough. I have never been to a dentist's office where they took so many x-rays and they took digital pictures as well of every angle of my mouth. Dr Chubb was so thorough and professional in her examination and in explaining what needed to be done. Kesha in the finance office as so nice and informative. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office.
R
4 months ago
I have gone to dentists for over sixty-five years and they are the best ever. The dental treatment and care is truly awesome and the experience is like visiting your best friends.