Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
excellent
Amazing as always. Thanks to the team of Professionals.
S
2 weeks ago
Building relationships with their patients
From the first phone call, the actual visit/procedure, to walking out the door I was treated with so much kindness. I have always been very apprehensive about going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr Chubb and her staff are truly ah-mazing! I just wish I had found them years ago.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly associates
Love coming here to see everyone, they treat you like a person not just a customer. Dr. Chubb is a wonderful dentist and takes the time with you. Wonderful place would highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional High Quality Service
Everyone in the office was very friendly and competent at their jobs. It was my first visit and I truly enjoyed the experience. The receptionist, Jasmine, was very pleasant and helpful. The dental hygienist, Geana, was very thorough. I have never been to a dentist's office where they took so many x-rays and they took digital pictures as well of every angle of my mouth. Dr Chubb was so thorough and professional in her examination and in explaining what needed to be done. Kesha in the finance office as so nice and informative. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office.
R
2 months ago
I have gone to dentists for over sixty-five years and they are the best ever. The dental treatment and care is truly awesome and the experience is like visiting your best friends.
N
3 months ago
10 years of service, patience, and wisdom
Dr. Chubb and her staff is beyond amazing. There is a sense family and love offered to each and every customer. 10 years ago, we were looking for a new dentist in the Newnan area, and took a chance on the new dentist in town. Today she is more like family, and we love smile. This office has watched my kids grow, and joined hands in offering encouraging words, and acknowledging accomplishments through the years. I've never experienced medical or dental care where the doctor is hands on and informative. We admire Ms. Stacy and Ms.Jasmine as well, they are always ready to greet us with a smile. Questions are answered up front, you know exactly what type of service you are getting, and options are given. We love our Amazing Smiles Family❤
M
3 months ago
Very Customer orientated, love the staff!!
Always feel like I receive the :Best" treatment from Dr. Chubb and her staff. They always are able to work me in with my crazy schedule. They provide all cost for upcoming work and make you feel so important. Thank you all for your wonderful service!
R
3 months ago
MY VISIT TO AMAZING SMILES WAS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. THE STAFT IS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. AND DR CHUBB IS WONDERFUL
L
4 months ago
Very good staff
Dr Chubbs and staff are awesome
B
4 months ago
I had interactions with three different people there each one of them were nice, friendly and especially professional!
I especially appreciate the professionalism shown from each person that I interacted with today! It’s possible to be nice and friendly yet have no professionalism about the person. It’s refreshing to be in an office and see each individual working there displaying such a high level of professionalism.