Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
My first visit
My visit was insightful and pleasant. This was my first visit and everybody was very sweet. They will give good advice and analogy/metaphor to help explain your dental hygiene/health.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the most amazing family dentist office. The service is excellent and the staff is very friendly. The dental hygienist was exceptional! She was very thorough and explained all the procedure. The dentist is incredibly talented and answered all of my questions. I experienced a death in my immediate family at my appointment and they comforted me and all signed and gave me a sympathy card when I returned the following week. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience with others Mrs. Newberry! We definitely care about every person that steps into our office. We love our dental family! Please know that you and your family are still in our prayers! Thanks again!
E
4 months ago
What a FAMILY Practice should be!!
Forget about the worries of going to the dentist. At Amazing Smiles, they've got comfort and care down to a science.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing! You have truly made us smile!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and quick. Not out to get your money. Highly recommend.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the recommendation Mr. Titshaw! Word of mouth referrals are always best because you get to share your personal experience with others. Thanks for being apart of our Dental Family!!
H
5 months ago
Awesome service
Welcoming , friendly and professional service.
N
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dentist
I'm always excited to see the Amazing Smiles staff. I truly appreciate the professional and patience of the dentist and her assistants. Visiting the dentist feels like I'm visiting family. Providing overall dental care is the primary goal and they do a wonderful job.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
These are the greatest people. I can say I think I found my life long dentist. Very professional and take great care of there clients.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Welcome to our Dental Family Mr. Weir! Thanks for sharing your experience with others!!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly they answer all your questions work with your schedule . I would recommend them to anyone..
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the recommendation Mrs. Patterson! This is what makes us smile!!
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son hates going to the dentist but Dr Chubb and staff made his experience enjoyable .
K
6 months ago
Professional
I have 5 kids that love the entire staff. I would recommend anytime. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Amazing Smiles.