Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional
I have 5 kids that love the entire staff. I would recommend anytime. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Amazing Smiles.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
The entire staff is great. My 6 year old felt nervous at first, but Dr. Chubb and staff made her feel so relaxed. I had no complaints from my 9 yr old son. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
My experience with Amazing Smiles was easy and the staff makes you comfortable with any and all your dental needs. I’ve been going there since 2005. So if you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Amazing Smiles you won’t be disappointed.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, caring as well as professional service.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing your experience with others! This is truly what makes smile!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Kimberly Chubb and her entire staff are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Your recommendation is very important to us! Thanks for caring enough to share your experience with others! We take pride in making sure everyone is well taken care of and healthy!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and staff is very knowledgeable.
Response from Amazing Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Sharon! Continuing Education is something we are very thorough on, to make sure we are knowledgeable enough to take care of our dental families!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
We always receive great care at Amazing Smiles.
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Regular check-up appointment today. Greeted by friendly outgoing receptionist who quickly checked me in. Delightful experience with the cleaning. Time and care was given to ensure the thoroughness of the exam was there along with encouragement for a job well done. Great job with the relationship building and care and concern by the hygienist and doctor. Whole appointment was less than 45 minutes. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
excellent
Amazing as always. Thanks to the team of Professionals.
S
4 months ago
Building relationships with their patients
From the first phone call, the actual visit/procedure, to walking out the door I was treated with so much kindness. I have always been very apprehensive about going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr Chubb and her staff are truly ah-mazing! I just wish I had found them years ago.