Amazing Smiles

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Amazing Smiles and it was WONDERFUL!! All of the staff were kind, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Chubb was genuinely concerned with my issues. The office atmosphere was very pleasant and relaxing. A special shout out to Ms. Patty, Dr. Chubb's dental assistant, an absolutely amazing woman! Thank you Kesha and Stephanie for your warm attitudes and friendly smiles.
L
1 month ago
Divine timing, reconnection, and empathic patient care.
After having a horrible experience at a chain dental business, I'm glad my family reminded me of our long time military family friend Dr. Chubb. I looked her up, and contacted her straight away. Within two months time she heard my concerns, and has taken care of me and my hack job dental discomfort. I just had my first appointment with her where she had to re-do some fillings next to a tooth that was highly irritated almost a year of it being worked on initially and, although my gums/jaw a still mildly sore, I can chew on my teeth in that side like nothing was ever wrong with them! The test is biting down on something hard or crunchy within the next 4/6 weeks, but I have a major feeling it's going to heal just fine. As soon as Dr. Chubb started working on my teeth I felt so at peace, and almost fell asleep...mouth numb and all. I know I'm in great hands with Dr. Chubb and Amazing Smiles!
O
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Chubb and her staff always provide me with a great dental experience. It doesn't matter whether it's an exam, cleaning, or crown; I've never left Amazing Smiles unhappy! Dr. Chubb is highly recommended for her genuine care and professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist with a heart for service!!
I love going to Dr Chubb. She is a good woman, a sailor, and an excellent Dentist. Thank you for your service and for keeping my teeth healthy.
Response from Amazing Smiles
We thank you so much Mr. Bihm for sharing your experience with others! And for the record your doing an awesome job with helping us keep your teeth healthy! Thanks for trusting us with your amazing smile!!
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Coweta County!
Amazing Smiles is an amazing dental practice, that I highly recommend! The office is always immaculate and I love the gorgeous interior design (so refreshing to not have a cold, clinical setting). The front office is always so helpful with scheduling and payment and there is never a long wait. I absolutely love Dr. Chubb, she is so professional, with a very calm bedside manner. Dr. Chubb is also extremely thorough and meticulous. I think it is so great that she continues to study and is actively engaged with the latest research and happenings within the Dental world. I can’t say enough about such a wonderful Dentist and great office!
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you so much for speaking so highly of our office! You have made us smile, we are in great hopes that you have the best day ever! Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional practice
Everyone at Amazing Smiles is amazing! Very helpful, very professional and I appreciate Dr. Chubb’s forthright attitude! I would definitely recommend them!
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you! It is our goal that everyone leaves knowing that we have truly gone above and beyond to make sure that they are well taken care of! Thanks for recommending our office to your family and friends!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and great follow-up
I went to Amazing Smiles as a recommendation from my sister. I'm glad that I did because I have had nothing but positive experiences since my first visit. I had a cleaning and the lady was amazing didn't make me feel bad that my teeth were in horrible shape. I knew something was wrong anyway because I was in pain before I went. However the next day that I went I was there for four and a half hours and I felt kind of bad for Doctor chubs, but they followed up with me the next day to see how I was feeling which I've never had a dentist follow up with me to see how I was feeling after I left the office I thought that was a nice touch and the next day I had another appointment and they reminded me about that and asked again how I was feeling talked about an office that cares about their patients, this truly is one I'm glad that I found them.
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience with our office! We are here to make sure your taken care of and that you leave our office healthier after each visit! So we take pride in following up with you to reassure that your doing well! We look forward to seeing you soon and call us if you need us!
A
3 months ago
Great every time
They always make my daughter and I comfortable.
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience! Being comfortable is the best way to be in our dental office!!! Call us if need us!!!
A
4 months ago
Friendliest Dentist Office in town
Every time I come here there is nothing but smiles, positivity, and helpfulness! Even if my visit isn’t so great because I’ve been slacking this team always makes sure they remind me of what I need to do (never in a shameful way) and takes care of any issues quickly. I love Dr.Chubb and every memeber of her staff!
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thanks for sharing your experience with our office Amanda! Our goal is to help you leave our office healthier after each visit! We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes!
K
4 months ago
Great place
Dr Shubb is great at what she does, once you get numb there is no pain, and you walk out of there looking and feeling like a million bucks. The staff is very courteous and nice and respectful. Kesha, and ms. Patty are just a delight. I would recommend the dentistry to everyone I know.
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you so much for sharing your office experience! You have made us smile! We take pride in making sure everyone is well taken care of and feeling like a million bucks:) Your a delight as well and thank you for trusting us with your amazing smile!!!