Amazing Smiles

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!!
Going to the dentist doesn't seem that bad when you receive excellent service with a smile. This is a great dental office with a wonderful Doc and Staff.
R
1 month ago
Efficiency at its best
The staff are very thorough and do their job in a timely manner. It's nice to see that they value my time as well.
P
1 month ago
Beautiful place-Great service
The staff always make me feel special and the service is exceptional.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
I really like Amazing Smiles! The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Jennifer was my hygienist and she was incredibly nice. Dr. Chubbs was also warm and friendly! I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Love this office very clean and as always nice staff always on time!!! Couldn't ask for anything better!!
D
3 months ago
Great first experience
Keisha at the front desk was very friendly. Sarah gave my teeth a very thorough cleaning. Dr. chubs was nice.
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience! Staff and Doctor are very nice.
L
4 months ago
Great caring Service
As someone that HATES going to the dentist for anything, this place is truly amazing. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed even you have fears or phobias. I was able to not only get cleanings here, but also root canals. They are also very reasonable when it comes to prices. My entire family goes here!
C
4 months ago
Quality Service
My cleaning experience with Amazing Smiles was just like the name of the office. Great service as you walk into the office to the back of the office. I was running late for my appointment, I called to let them know and as I walked into the office signed in. I didn't have a chance to sit in the waiting area I was called to the back without any problems. I recommend Amazing Smiles for all ages. Always a good experience for my family and myself.
Response from Amazing Smiles
Thank you for trusting us with your Amazing Smile!