Amazing Smiles

Dentist

3229 East Highway 34

Suite 101

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmilespc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very good staff
Dr Chubbs and staff are awesome
B
1 day ago
I had interactions with three different people there each one of them were nice, friendly and especially professional!
I especially appreciate the professionalism shown from each person that I interacted with today! It’s possible to be nice and friendly yet have no professionalism about the person. It’s refreshing to be in an office and see each individual working there displaying such a high level of professionalism.
B
1 day ago
I had interactions with three different people there each one of them were nice, friendly and especially professional!
I especially appreciate the professionalism shown from each person that I interacted with today! It’s possible to be nice and friendly yet have no professionalism about the person. It’s refreshing to be in an office and see each individual working there displaying such a high level of professionalism.
J
2 weeks ago
They prayed with me!!!
I was sooooo anxious and asked for prayer. Patti prayed with me and then Dr. Chubb and Patti prayed with me again. I cried. The procedure, two crowns at once plus some fillings wasn't so bad. I just don't like ever going to the dentist and had let my teeth go. This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have 3 more visits and I am now not so stressed out. I know they truly care. God bless this team of fine people. Dr. Chub is awesome, thorough and very knowledgeable. I was in good hands and that made me feel much better!
K
2 weeks ago
5 Star Dentistry
I know no one loves going to the dentist but the quality of care and service given at Amazing Smikes makes it worthwhile. I love how you are greeted with a smile as soon as you walk in. The young lady upfront is always welcoming and kind over the phone. All staff are caring and professional. Dr. Chubb has mastered the technique of numbing injections. She was also very patient when my daughter was younger and was being difficult. Give them a try!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
Dr. Chubb and all of her staff go above and beyond. They have incredible care and service while being thoughtful of your budget. They remember you and take time to make you feel welcome. The location is very clean and beautifully decorated.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, All of the Above...
I was a fairly new patient late last year. I have had nothing short of wonderful experiences at this dental office. Without going into all out details, let's just say everything positive that's already been written and submitted is absolutely true! Keep up the fabulous work and continued success!
D
2 months ago
good protection
Very professional, friendly, convenient location. Staff is always upbeat and ready to serve any need. I have used their services for many years and have always had excellent care. Thanks to the Smiles professionals
L
4 months ago
This was my first visit to Amazing Smiles and it was WONDERFUL!! All of the staff were kind, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Chubb was genuinely concerned with my issues. The office atmosphere was very pleasant and relaxing. A special shout out to Ms. Patty, Dr. Chubb's dental assistant, an absolutely amazing woman! Thank you Kesha and Stephanie for your warm attitudes and friendly smiles.
L
4 months ago
Divine timing, reconnection, and empathic patient care.
After having a horrible experience at a chain dental business, I'm glad my family reminded me of our long time military family friend Dr. Chubb. I looked her up, and contacted her straight away. Within two months time she heard my concerns, and has taken care of me and my hack job dental discomfort. I just had my first appointment with her where she had to re-do some fillings next to a tooth that was highly irritated almost a year of it being worked on initially and, although my gums/jaw a still mildly sore, I can chew on my teeth in that side like nothing was ever wrong with them! The test is biting down on something hard or crunchy within the next 4/6 weeks, but I have a major feeling it's going to heal just fine. As soon as Dr. Chubb started working on my teeth I felt so at peace, and almost fell asleep...mouth numb and all. I know I'm in great hands with Dr. Chubb and Amazing Smiles!