Amazing Smiles of Kansas City

Dentist

8915 State Ave

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmileskc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality dental office
The staff at Amazing Smiles are all top notch. Very friendly and outgoing. They are professional and do the job very efficiently. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
I recently had 2 fillings replaced and Dr. McCracken was just wonderful. Made sure my mouth was appropriately numb before starting and got them out and replaced in no time at all. Whole thing took 1 hour. I hate getting injections for the pain blocks and only the lower one stung just a little while I normally feel both the injection and the medication actually being injected. It was just a wonderful experience.
K
4 months ago
Rating of Five Stars---See for Yourself!
Everyone that works at Amazing Smiles is professional, pleasant, patient and... "Amazing!"
K
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
Everyone in the Amazing Smiles office is very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by how informative they were in explaining exactly what my current and future dental needs are.
J
4 months ago
First visit
Very impressed! Very nice and professional staff. Comfortable environment.
K
5 months ago
Personable
The entire office is welcoming and friendly as I was a first time client of Amazing Smiles. I was impressed with their knowledge and care of their patients. They are definitely what I'm looking for in a dental team!
J
5 months ago
I have never really liked going to the dentist until about 2yrs. ago and feel totally at ease while at Dr.McCrackens office, very highly recommend!
R
5 months ago
TOTALLY AWESOME
TOTALLY AWESOME
G
7 months ago
I have never had to wait. I love that. Everyone is always smiling and helpful. I prefer having the same hygienist. They get to know you and your teeth. I have found that some give different answers to questions that have been answered by Dr. McCracken. I really trust and like Dr. McCracken and I have told many about her.
J
9 months ago
Trust!!
There are few others that I know that have the passion for detail and patient care as Dr McCracken. She is a Dr. you can trust to have your very best interest in mind!