Amber M. Allen, DDS Aesthetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Omaha, NE

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myomahadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Consultation
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Allen was very helpful and explained everything to me.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Gentle and Welcoming
The staff at Dr. Allen’s are always professional and do an great job. I like going to see Dr. Allen and my teeth always feel amazingly clean after a visit.
S
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Gets you in quickly feel so welcomed by everyone there and the end Result is flawless will definitely Recommend them to my friends and family and will be making return visits thank you guys so much
A
3 months ago
Helped my overcome my dental phobia!
I had some negative dental experiences in the past and had been left with extreme anxiety regarding any kind of dental work. Honestly, to the point where I had avoided going for longer than I care to admit. That has all changed. I am in the process of having some substantial work done to my smile and I am no longer anxious at all. Dr. Allen and everyone who works in her practice are extremely professional, kind and understanding. I would happily recommend her practice to anyone and everyone!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service , explaining everything being done , hygienist topnotch Dr Allen very thorough, was always nervous going to a dentist , but visit there is always a good experience , would highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Omaha
Dr Allen and her tremendous staff have been caring for my family’s smiles for 8+ years. Their beautiful, state of the art facility is a reflection of her unwavering commitment to detail and delivering an exceptional customer experience. I am a fully recovered dental-phobe because of her care and attentiveness. We love Dr Allen!
M
3 months ago
Very Professional Staff
Dr. Allen & her staff are extremely great at their jobs... I love how she explains what procedures she's going to do...
K
3 months ago
Another FANTASTIC visit
Have been going here since I moved to Omaha two years ago...always great service with friendly staff, they make a Dentist visit enjoyable.
J
4 months ago
I am the biggest baby ever when even thinking about going to the Dentist! And I just abhor the thought of paying someone to hurt me. That being said Dr. Amber is the absolutely BEST dentist I have ever been to! She understands my fears, and she is so good at comforting me, and taking care of my teeth. I would not go anywhere else even if you paid me. She is positively FABULOUS!!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Thanks for the great service and care!