Amber M. Allen, DDS Aesthetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myomahadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I am the biggest baby ever when even thinking about going to the Dentist! And I just abhor the thought of paying someone to hurt me. That being said Dr. Amber is the absolutely BEST dentist I have ever been to! She understands my fears, and she is so good at comforting me, and taking care of my teeth. I would not go anywhere else even if you paid me. She is positively FABULOUS!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for the great service and care!
C
2 weeks ago
I am the biggest baby ever about going to the dentist. Dr. Allen is so patient and understanding with me. I would recommend her to anyone. Pleasant staff, very clean facility and latest of equipment. She has my heart and my open mouth. Ha!
N
1 month ago
Great thorough care and awesome staff
I had neglected going to the dentist for a few years and it caught up to me. I needed some work done. Had a cracked temporary crown and other issues. At first the dental plan they laid out for me was overwhelming and seemed like a lot. A year later I got everything fixed. What my insurance didnt cover, I was able to be on a convenient payment plan. Dr. Allen is very thorough and makes you feel confident you're getting the service you need. The entire staff is so friendly, personable, and welcoming. I highly recommend them to anyone from a simple cleaning to more extensive work that I needed.
C
1 month ago
I strongly recommend Amber M. Allen Family Dentistry for all of your dental needs. They are professional and personable. I had a full first time checkup and cleaning with them. They clearly explained each part of the process, as well as the results of the checkup. Everyone had a great attitude, which made me feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
The whole staff is friendly and professional. I love that Dr. Allen can make a new crown at the office while I wait. No temporary crown!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and kind
I needed a lot of reconstruction done on my teeth. Dr Allen was terrific. She was very gentle and understanding. Noone made me feel bad for not caring for my teeth better. Best dentist I've had in many years. I would recommend her to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Chipped bridge repaired by Dr. Allen looks better and feels better then it ever has. She’s the best. Super Tech.
M
2 months ago
Best ever.
S
2 months ago
Amber is a skilled pro who takes time to answer my questions and offer advice.