Ambler Dental Care

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Suite C-2

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Wonderfuld, caring service.
Had prep work done for a crown. The worst part was making the impressions. They really get stuck to the teeth! Very friendly staff. Felt very safe because of al the precautions and protections they employ.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service returning from COVID closure
Despite having new protocols in place, everything went really smoothly. I love Ambler dental and continue to get my dental care here despite moving 30+ minutes away. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my care today. Dr. Browning , Diane and Susan explained in detail every step of my visit today. This group has a gracious bedside manner, professional experts. So happy that I am now a new patient of Ambler Dental. 👍😁
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Instituted Many Safety Precautions
Ambler Dental Care has always gone above and beyond from their spa-like atmosphere to their extensive dental care. Today was my first appointment since COVID-19, and the care was nothing shy of excellent. The team had also instituted many safety precautions to ensure my safety. They definitely prioritize their patients' safety and care.
T
1 month ago
Root Canal Procedure
I was a new patient Ambler Dental and was dreading my root canal procedure. But from the moment I walked into the office I felt at ease and comfortable. The atmosphere and decor was completely calming and the team greeted me with smiles and welcoming words. The technology and equipment was very impressive. The chemistry of the Doctor and his colleague was terrific and gave me confidence I made the right decision. The procedure went extremely smoothly and I am now pain free. Thank you Ambler Dental and the entire staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality Service, Netflix & Pandora, friendly service, knowledgeable practitioners
Today was my first visit, but I had a wonderful time. The office was clean, with safe and reasonable precautions for Covid-19. In scheduling, the receptionist, Louisa, was helpful and warm. My dental hygienist was friendly and efficient. While in the chair, I could watch Netflix or listen to Pandora. There were TV screens on the wall opposite the chair and on the ceiling above the chair, so that I could watch the show from any position, which was a nice distraction from the dental work. Ambler medical is an excellent, efficient, personable practice that I will be visiting again and would definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
Adjusting to the new normal
Very pleasant experience considering the required accommodations for corona virus safety.
P
2 months ago
Professional, great customer service
Professional, clean exam rooms, and excellent and thorough
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent service, very professional and extremely friendly
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent service, very professional and extremely friendly