Ambler Dental Care

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Suite C-2

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great First Visit
Pleasant environment and nicely appointed offices. Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent service.
S
5 days ago
My visit was very pleasurable. I like the small local dentist feel to the Practice. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship
R
6 days ago
Amazing experience
Everyone was so friendly. I was extremely nervous since I've been avoiding the dentist for years. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time, explained everything, and I didn't feel any pain (which was my fear). It is the only place I'll be going to for my dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience!
The entire staff was upbeat and friendly. The hygienist was clear and communicative throughout the cleaning process, and was genuinely concerned that I was comfortable throughout the exam (which I was). The dentist was a straight-shooter and professional. I was in and out, even with x-rays, as it was my first appointment here. Highly recommended.
G
1 week ago
New Year, New Dentist
I'm a new patient to the practice as my previous dentist wasn't particularly respectful of my time and would change/cancel my appointments often. I found my first visit to Ambler Dental Care to be a rather pleasant experience. They took a number of x-rays and asked a lot of questions but I would expect that for any new patient. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They explained everything completely. I booked my next appointment for 6 months from now. Seems like we're off to a good start, think I found my new dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you to the hygenist and dentist for being patient with me while I cried so much about having to get a filling. Once the shot was over the rest was so quick and easy I felt like I was crying for no reason lol
J
4 years ago
A former Dental Assistant
Great job, excellent support,and it is highly probable that I will return.
J
4 years ago
Friendly
I was satisfied upon leaving the office. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. One of the dental assistants recommended a particular vitamin to help with a facial skin problem I was having which is an area I did not know they were knowledgeable about. Overall I was very pleased and would recommend them.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly
Enjoyed meeting new doctor.
C
4 years ago
Personal service and a profesional tone of dental science. Everyone is helpful, that is why I come back. I trust them...
Personal service and a professional business tone serving individual dental needs. They have always treated me fair the last fifteen or so years. I will miss Dr. Estelle, he seems to be a great person.