Ambrose Chiropractic

Chiropractor

350 Green Valley Rd

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Closed Today Closed

eldoradohillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Top of the line Care
I have been going to Dr. Ambrose for a number of years now. The staff, and Dr Ambrose have always been there for me. They follow up and you feel nothing but care for.
M
5 months ago
Excellant
I am so glad I found Dr Ambrose when we moved up to Cameron Park He keeps my aging body going
M
7 months ago
Best quality, quick and effective adjustments
Always excellent, friendly service. The best Chiro I have been too. I have been to many throughout the years and no one has been able to fix my back and neck like Dr. Ambrose. The other doctors were good but, Dr. Ambrose works at an elevated level of healing. I can live now instead of just survive! Many thanks...life is good.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Joe has always been there to make me Feel better, anytime I stop in. 15 years and counting. I could not recommend him more highly.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, & Efficient
As always ... the best care for the past 20 years.
T
1 year ago
Great Experience!
I am Thankful for Ashley she is always on top of things! Thanks for all your help always! Dr. Ambrose is so wonderful he has healing hands and so easy to talk to! Thank you your the Best!
M
2 years ago
GREAT!!!!!
GLAD I MET THEM, VERY NICE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR WAS VERY GOOD , PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST ADJUSTMENTS I HAVE HAD IN YEARS
C
2 years ago
A DR. I can trust to help me get on my feet again
I have been a patient with Dr. Ambrose for several years. He is professional and friendly. I can always depend on sound advice concerning my mobility and pain management. I always feel better and encouraged after every visit.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Ambrose is the best, bar none. He takes time to listen to you and you never feel rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
L
2 years ago
Excellent care when it is really needed.