Ambrose Chiropractic

Chiropractor

350 Green Valley Rd

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Closed Today Closed

eldoradohillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Dr. Ambrose is the best, bar none. He takes time to listen to you and you never feel rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
L
4 years ago
Excellent care when it is really needed.
T
4 years ago
The service and the staff were professional beyond reproach. A very positive experience.
M
4 years ago
my experience
My care is always superb!
L
4 years ago
a desperately needed treatment
Dr Ambrose was great--he's very competent and caring!
A
5 years ago
I have been to numerous Chiropractors over the years, and Dr. Joe finally explained the problem with my neck. The adjustments really helped, and I have to admit I actually enjoy going to this particular doctor appointment (for a change)...
K
5 years ago
awesome
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The doctor was wonderful and proved he knows what his doing. The relief I felt after I left was amazing. Thank you so much. ....
K
5 years ago
Dr. Joe is the best!
Dr. Ambrose is the best! He can adjust me like no other! He will be my forever Chiropractor!
T
5 years ago
First time visit to dr. Ambrose and had a great experience. Would send any of my friends or family his way.
S
5 years ago
Dr Ambrose has always taken whatever time needed with my treatment. I wasn't sure if I really believed in Chiropractic doctors but when I was in serious back pain way back when your office first opened, a sweet neighbor (Cherie Carlson) referred me to Dr. Joe. After my first treatment I was pain free and from then on, he has brought me thru many ailments, a frozen shoulder, a paralyzed lower eyelid from a serious fracture of my left ocular bones, a neck injury from being rear-ended and other injuries over the years. I have so much respect for him as my Chiropractor.