Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Staff & Dentist
My dental hygienist Shilallie Jones always makes the teeth cleaning process as pleasant as it can be. I also appreciate how she educates her patients on the best options for them as well. She even printed out information for me for something to consider for my oral health. Dr. Ambrose is always a pleasure to deal with as well.
L
1 week ago
I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. You did an excellent job on me. I thank you.
S
1 week ago
A great dentist and awesome staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!!!
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Ambrose was wonderful!! One of my best experiences at a dental office. Very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Hygienist S. Jones
Beyond excellent.
D
1 month ago
I can get in at reasonable time and get taken care of
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone there is so nice and friendly! I immediately got in. Great job!!
M
2 months ago
I love Dr. Ambrose and all the girls. They are all so caring and helpful. I would highly recommend Ambrose Dental to EVERYONE that is looking for a dentist.
D
3 months ago
We felt very welcome, informed, and had confidence that you were totally prepared to take care of our need. Dr. Ambrose was able to work with our special condition. Quadriplegic in motorized wheelchair.
J
3 months ago
Kind.
Went to Ambrose Dental with a tooth that was hurting and infected. They treated me quickly and with a lot of care. I did not have any insurance am very low on funds. A friend of mine set this up for me. I'm not sure who paid or if anyone paid for my tooth extraction. To get me in on short notice and to take care of it with no charge is a very kind and Christian thing to do. They provided me with instant relief from an issue that had been going on for around a week. I just want to say thank you and God bless all of you.