Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The price, service and procedure were great.
I had a broken wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Ambrose here today. My appointment was for 9:30, and I was back in my car by about 10:00. I experienced no pain at all. The atmosphere was pleasant and laid back. The cost was very reasonable as well. I highly recommend this dentist and his office.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I love, love going to Dr. Ambrose. He and all of his staff are so professional and friendly. He is an excellent dentist. I recommend him to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Everything was great.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, and friendly
Always a pleasant appointment at Ambrose Dental! Their staff is very friendly and helpful, and fun. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly and puts you at ease. The dental work is explained to you and done extremely well.
B
2 months ago
The Very Best
I will gladly drive the 3 hour round trip drive to come to Dr Jim & staff. Always outstanding in everything they do. I have had many procedures through the years & have had excellent care every time. Today it was a crown repair. Quick & painless!!
P
2 months ago
The minute I walked in receptionist was very polite. I was called back right away and felt very welcomed and cared for. Took time to see what my problem really was. Then took care of me. Awesome service
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, made me feel welcome. No hurry to get me out the door, was concerned about my health an wanted to do more, That's why I set up another appointment. I referred them to my son who is looking for a good Dentist. I would refer this group to anyone, Thanks for your service everyone.
J
2 months ago
Dr. was very professional and persistent in finding my problem. The staff was very polite and also professional. Doctors assistant made sure I was comfortable and understood the doctors diagnosis, she was excellent!
V
3 months ago
It was high quality and professional
I am glad my request as to what I wanted to be done was respected. The pricing seems fair. I am looking forward to getting the work done.