Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
As always very professional and friendly
The staff at Ambrose Dental is always friendly and professional. They make sure you understand what is going to happen and what any charges may be.
K
3 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
My appointment was started on time and finished in a very reasonable time. My hygenist was friendly and positive. She cleaned My hygienist cleaned my teeth in a quick and careful manner. After checking my teeth and mouth, Dr Ambrose suggested some further treatments and told me why I needed them. A detailed Treatment plan was given to me to help with my decision. I would recommend Dr Ambrose and his staff as a wonderful dental office
J
4 days ago
Good experience
Enjoyed everyone at Ambrose Dental. Thanks for the great service.
D
1 week ago
They are the best all around, would never go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
They are the best all around, would never go anywhere else.
B
1 week ago
Very professional service,
Very happy with the professionalism of the doctor and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr.Ambrose was great, awesome! I had 3 front teeth pulled which were infected. I felt no pain. Sadly I was sent home with no after care. I was just told to eat soft food and not to drink with a straw. I would have liked to have had a print out to refer to. I had to Google Search, "extraction after care". I would recommend but would tell you to make sure you had a printed after care plan.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff
Had my wisdom teeth removed and the staff were extremely nice and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Short notice appointment
I had an older crown break during the weekend. I called first thing on Monday morning and was seen that morning. The staff was professional as always. Dr. Ambrose looked at it and did what he needed to do and turned the rest over to his assistants. All doing a fantastic job. Minimal pain and a temporary until the new crown comes in. Good visit as always.
M
2 months ago
Pain free dentistry!
Doctor Ambrose staff were completely amazing. They seemed like they were all sisters and always just part of the family made me very comfortable and they went out of their way to see to my comfort. However the wait was extremely short and they got me right in the chair. Doctor Ambrose dental assistant is tremendous an excellent person and an excellent dental assistant then you have doctor Ambrose himself and he is by far hands down the best dentiste I have been to. I never met him before this visit but I sure you he will be my dentist. He removed a stainless steel Crown that was completely worn out and I should of had taken care of long ago And he did it painlessly. Then after some molds remade they made me a fake tooth or rather a fake Crown to wear and till my Ceramic Crown comes in . I do not look on it with any dred because it was so easy the 1st time I recommend this dentiste to anyone especially if you are A little scared of dentist he is that good. But don't get me wrong hes not that good all by himself he has a great support staff.