Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient. Great work and no problems
I went in for a root canal and it went smooth. It also went by very quickly. The staff was friendly and Jim did a very good job. Very professional.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
No pain to speak of, very quick , highly recommended. And always polite and professional.
J
1 month ago
As always.......great care and professionalism by all. Love the Ambrose Dental Team!
B
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
E
3 months ago
All was very friendly, helpful, and concern, this was my first visit and I was treated as if I had been going a life time. Thanks Dr. Ambrose and staff very much for your caring concern. Please keep up the good work.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr.Ambrose and his staff are very trustworthy, friendly and very patient. He's such a professional that I felt absolutely nothing at all! Thank you guys!!!
C
3 months ago
Good morning I had a good morning with you guys next made appointment two weeks later I called to see about my time to come in I was told my plate was not in now its another’s week has gone by, still haven’t been called, I have been going to Dr Ambrose for years & years, I hope nothing has changed as I like going to his office every one is very nice at his office
Made
L
3 months ago
My experience with dr Ambrose was great. They cleaned my teeth and did an awesome job.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff
Had a crown done. Dr Ambrose is super nice and very good. No pain at all. His dental techs are sweet and very professional.
T
4 months ago
Trusted and friendly service
I have been a patient with Ambrose Dental for many years. I have had braces, my kids have had braces, many stages of dental needs. Ambrose Dental has always been there for my family even at a moments notice. Their facility is top notch, clean, staff is beyond friendly and well trained and Dr. Ambrose is a kind, caring Dentist. It is a personal relationship you develop with the entire staff, they know you and are eager to assist. I highly recommend Dr. Ambrose and his team.