Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr.Ambrose and his staff are very trustworthy, friendly and very patient. He's such a professional that I felt absolutely nothing at all! Thank you guys!!!
C
5 days ago
Good morning I had a good morning with you guys next made appointment two weeks later I called to see about my time to come in I was told my plate was not in now its another’s week has gone by, still haven’t been called, I have been going to Dr Ambrose for years & years, I hope nothing has changed as I like going to his office every one is very nice at his office
Made
L
2 weeks ago
My experience with dr Ambrose was great. They cleaned my teeth and did an awesome job.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff
Had a crown done. Dr Ambrose is super nice and very good. No pain at all. His dental techs are sweet and very professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Trusted and friendly service
I have been a patient with Ambrose Dental for many years. I have had braces, my kids have had braces, many stages of dental needs. Ambrose Dental has always been there for my family even at a moments notice. Their facility is top notch, clean, staff is beyond friendly and well trained and Dr. Ambrose is a kind, caring Dentist. It is a personal relationship you develop with the entire staff, they know you and are eager to assist. I highly recommend Dr. Ambrose and his team.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend/affordable price
D
1 month ago
They are the Best in Oklahoma!!!
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
All the staff at Dr Ambrose’s office are wonderful. They make you feel welcome from the moment you get there until you go. Dr Ambrose is very nice and makes sure you are comfortable and understand what is going on. I would highly recommend the entire office to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Nice and polite people
G
4 months ago
Anything I could say has already been said above. The only thing I might add would be "Timely", I had no appointment, but I was in and out before I could get past the first ten pages of the people magazine! So thanks again to the Doc and all his special assistants Ashley and Megan!