Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Never any anxiety on my part, it's always a good experience.
I had a tooth extraction and it was a chore for the dentist but all went well. I only had to take Tylenol once and am healing well.
G
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
Liked new Dr. although not prompt.Think I was charged more than quoted on phone for soft denture reline,otherwise I had a good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've had
Ambrose Dental is the place to go if you are fearful of dental work. I have a problem with standard anesthesia and they know exactly how to handle it and enable me to recieve the care that I need. They are great with anxious patients. AND they have massaging chairs, which I find relaxing. Dr. Ambrose takes the time to answer all my questions and lets me know everything he is doing. When we moved here, all my previous dental work needed redoing and they worked to schedule it in a way in which I was comfortable. Thanks to the staff at Ambrose Dental I am FAR less fearful of dental work than I have ever been. Highly recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Comfortable office atmosphere, Taylor has great chair side manner. Thanks to all the staff, keep up the good work.
P
1 month ago
Great place
I don't go to the dentist a lot, but I don't mind going to see Dr. Ambrose. The people are always friendly and reassuring and the dentist is always telling you what he's doing. Makes it easier on me and that's nice.
R
1 month ago
Never any anxiety on my part, it's always a good experience.
The professional and friendly staff always make it a good experience and the work is always good.
H
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
Dr Ambrose is AMAZING. my son was so scared to get dental work done. His face light up as soon as he saw his 'friend'. He made my son comfortable and talked to him about the "bugs" living in his teeth as he filled his cavities.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly workers inside and the Doctor was really nice and talkable
It was very nice glad I choose them to take care of me and my teeth. Very nice workers and Doctor was very nice and helped out alot
S
2 months ago
Appointment
Evaluation of cracked tooth leaves hope it can be saved with root canal and crown. Maybe.🤞
C
3 months ago
Great and friendly service.