Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Appointment
Evaluation of cracked tooth leaves hope it can be saved with root canal and crown. Maybe.🤞
C
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service.
S
3 weeks ago
got me in quick for emergancy but did very little ecept provide antibiotics and xrays charged too much for solittle
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office were extremely courteous and thoughtful. The dr was very gentle and had a sense of humor as well. I would recommend anyone to go see you guys. Thanx for everything
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office were extremely courteous and thoughtful. The dr was very gentle and had a sense of humor as well. I would recommend anyone to go see you guys. Thanx for everything
J
1 month ago
Always so friendly and professional
If you have any anxiety about dental work, this is a great place for you to go to receive quality care. Every person who works at Dr. Ambrose's Dental has always been friendly and willing to help with any questions and concerns. Love this place.
L
3 months ago
Professional and caring Team!
One of the best experiences! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Quality Care.
C
4 months ago
The price, service and procedure were great.
I had a broken wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Ambrose here today. My appointment was for 9:30, and I was back in my car by about 10:00. I experienced no pain at all. The atmosphere was pleasant and laid back. The cost was very reasonable as well. I highly recommend this dentist and his office.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I love, love going to Dr. Ambrose. He and all of his staff are so professional and friendly. He is an excellent dentist. I recommend him to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Everything was great.