Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
high quality and very professional service
I don't like going to a dentist and haven't gone in a long time, but the staff was very nice and professional. The chair made you relax and I was impressed with the care.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly! customer service is excellent! Dr. Ambrose and staff made me feel very comfortable. Thank you !
M
1 month ago
Great service, everyone was friendly and courteous.
Very comfortable surroundings, didn’t keep me waiting longer than necessary. I’ve always had somewhat of a fear of dentists, but here they made me feel completely at ease.
E
2 months ago
Compassionate
I have been to so many dentists for my kids only to find they are not very passionate towards me or my kids and force treatments I dont want for my children. But here Dr. Ambrose and his staff are very compassionate and patient with me and my kids. I told them I didn't want fluoride treatment for us and they said ok that was no pestering from them. They let it be my choice. I'd not know where he finds time for all his patients but he does. The people there really seem to like working for him. Everyone seems happy. Great atmosphere there.
K
2 months ago
Positive experience as always
It's always a positive experience to go to one Dr. Ambrose's office. The people are always helpful and courteous. And I've never been disappointed in the work done.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service.
From the minute I walked in the door I was treated great. Everyone smiles at you-no grumpy faces. I was called back right on time & the nurse couldn't have been nicer. Very professional & courteous. Dr Ambrose took time to show me my x-rays & explain everything (which has never happened to me at other offices!).
K
3 months ago
Dental work done
When I was infor my teeth cleaning Dr Ambrose suggested that I needed to have a sealant put on the exposed roots of several teeth. They explained the process and gave me a detailed estimate of the cost. I booked an appt and came in. My procedure was done at my appt time and was done quickly and painlessly. Dr Ambrose and his staff are wonderful.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
This is my first teeth cleaning in a LONG time! They did absolutely wonderful! The staff was gentle and very kind!
P
3 months ago
I'm very appreciative of the services and care I received at this office. The staff was very friendly and they all made me feel very comfortable. Great Customer Service! Thanks Dr. Ambrose and Staff.
P
3 months ago
I am very appreciative of the experience and service I received at this office. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Ambrose and Staff. Great Customer Service.