Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always professional
Went for semi-annual cleaning and received the professional care and concern as I do every time I go. They are up-to-date on my history and compare past visits and care with what may be currently going on. The office is clean and the equipment used it current technology to ensure patients get the most comfortable and efficient care. All on staff are friendly and treat the patients with importance. Dr. Ambrose is personable and a very experienced dentist which allows patients to be able to trust him to their care. I and members of my family have been going to this dentist for at least 17 years and that should say something. My hygienist that I usually see is very good. She takes the time to do the work properly and is reliable to note any problems or potential issues to Dr. Ambrose which ensures my oral health is as good as it can possibly be.
N
4 weeks ago
Painless Dentist
Dr. Ambrose is a very gentle dentist. He's even warmed the syringe in hot water before giving me an injection. That's caring for his patients. I would highly recommend him to others.
G
2 months ago
What can I say? It seemed like a filling that was difficult to get to. However, the task was accomplished quickly and painlessly. Thanks Doc!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Ambrose and his staff friendly and very professional
Very easy and comfortable appointment Friendliest staff and Doctor you will ever incounter. They will get my dental business from now on.
L
3 months ago
fast
The only dentist ill use. The staff here are friendly and some of the best you will find at what they do. They also are very fast. I had a 3:00 appointment, got there at 3:05, got exrayed and my #17 wisdom tooth pulled and was driving home at 3:24.
P
3 months ago
They have awesome staff and very thorough to make patient is comfortable. They take of your ever need!!! Highly recommended!!!
G
3 months ago
The best cleaning ever!
The Dental Hygienist who cleaned my teeth "Mrs. Perkins" was by far the best I have ever had. She was professional and friendly and I had no discomfort. Mrs Perkins gets my highest recommendation.
J
4 months ago
Enjoyable Dentist Visit
Nice staff, very personable, attentive service. Just an overall pleasant experience.
J
4 months ago
Enjoyable Dentist Visit
Nice staff, very personable, attentive service. Just an overall pleasant experience.
K
5 months ago
Comfortable and Kind!
This was my first dentist appointment in 10 years, so I was very nervous. The appointment process was easy, my room was private, the lady that did the cleaning was SO nice, and she made me feel comfortable. When I told her how long it had been since I had my last appointment she did not make me feel bad. She was so kind, she explained the whole cleaning process before and while she was doing it. She was very gentle with the cleaning, and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I then met with Dr. Ambrose for a short time, he was very professional and nice. Dr. Ambrose fixed my chipped tooth, and it now looks perfect. I wish I remembered the name of the hygienist because she was so wonderful!
Response from Ambrose Dental
Kasey your hygienist name was Taylor.