Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love Dr. Ambrose and all the girls. They are all so caring and helpful. I would highly recommend Ambrose Dental to EVERYONE that is looking for a dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
We felt very welcome, informed, and had confidence that you were totally prepared to take care of our need. Dr. Ambrose was able to work with our special condition. Quadriplegic in motorized wheelchair.
J
3 weeks ago
Kind.
Went to Ambrose Dental with a tooth that was hurting and infected. They treated me quickly and with a lot of care. I did not have any insurance am very low on funds. A friend of mine set this up for me. I'm not sure who paid or if anyone paid for my tooth extraction. To get me in on short notice and to take care of it with no charge is a very kind and Christian thing to do. They provided me with instant relief from an issue that had been going on for around a week. I just want to say thank you and God bless all of you.
C
4 weeks ago
outstanding service
explained everything, great customer service, very concerned with patients well being, great atmosphere
F
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had my wisdom teeth removed recently and I was very nervous! The staff made me feel very comfortable and helped keep me relaxed through the whole procedure. They were very informative of what was happening and made sure to ask periodically if I was doing okay. Afterwards they made sure to explain what I needed to do to take care of my mouth and made sure to call me the next day to check on me. Very happy with my experience!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Ambrose took extra time to be sure I understood my treatment options. The staff was very efficient and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Marilyn is suspicious of all dentists including Dr. A. She would not have presented herself but for my intervention. Instead, she thought she could get it fixed in AR or FL where wee will be visiting in about 10 days. Her “main dentist” is now in Hot Springs. She threw her OKC dentist under the bus years ago. She is a hard person to deal with but she was very pleased with the quick work extended to her yesterday. Perhaps this will mellow her a bit. I fear her greatly. David.
B
2 months ago
My hygienist Ms Jones was top of the line. Professional, through, pleasant and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable there.
I have always had a great experience with Ambrose dental.
T
3 months ago
Amazingly consistent
Each time I go to Dr. Ambrose's office, I am always satisfied. The customer service, the quick call back time, and the genuine care they have for their patients is unmatched. Wouldn't go to a different Dentist if you paid me.