Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Marilyn is suspicious of all dentists including Dr. A. She would not have presented herself but for my intervention. Instead, she thought she could get it fixed in AR or FL where wee will be visiting in about 10 days. Her “main dentist” is now in Hot Springs. She threw her OKC dentist under the bus years ago. She is a hard person to deal with but she was very pleased with the quick work extended to her yesterday. Perhaps this will mellow her a bit. I fear her greatly. David.
B
2 weeks ago
My hygienist Ms Jones was top of the line. Professional, through, pleasant and knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable there.
I have always had a great experience with Ambrose dental.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazingly consistent
Each time I go to Dr. Ambrose's office, I am always satisfied. The customer service, the quick call back time, and the genuine care they have for their patients is unmatched. Wouldn't go to a different Dentist if you paid me.
J
4 weeks ago
Ambrose Team is excellent!
I love The Ambrose Team. They are all very professional and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Pefeesionsl
From the minute you walk in you are treated courteously and with a caring feeling. The professionalism is refreshing. They let you know what's wrong and your choice on doing it or not. No pressure. I don't like going to the dentist, but felt at ease the whole time. I will return when I need a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Always the best, great staff
D
3 months ago
high quality and very professional service
I don't like going to a dentist and haven't gone in a long time, but the staff was very nice and professional. The chair made you relax and I was impressed with the care.
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly! customer service is excellent! Dr. Ambrose and staff made me feel very comfortable. Thank you !
M
3 months ago
Great service, everyone was friendly and courteous.
Very comfortable surroundings, didn’t keep me waiting longer than necessary. I’ve always had somewhat of a fear of dentists, but here they made me feel completely at ease.