Ambrose Dental

Dentist

1410 North Louis Tittle Avenue

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable professional atmosphere with friendly staff
The staff was understanding and knowledgeable about patient being quadriplegic and adapted equipment to make X-ray a comfortable experience. Professional and friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Very nice and professional staff
Will only use Ambrose from on. They helped me after a traumatic experience at my last dentist and dr Ambrose couldn't be nicer along with his staff. Very impressed ! And happy to go back now.
G
2 months ago
Great service by superior dentist and staff. I have been using Ambrose Dental for many years and highly recommend him to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Yes. Will continue to recommend you.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Great dentist!
Everyone was professional and informative. Dr was extremely gentle knowing my fear of having my teeth worked on. The procedure was painless. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever seen
Dr Ambrose is knowledgeable, gentle, and personable. He sees my entire family, including our 10 year old son. He's very patient and kind with him. The staff are all amazing. Very gracious and nice while being professionals.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was great to me and the Dentist was amazing at making sure I was completely comfortable and didn't feel any pain when pulling my tooth.
M
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at your office. I didn't feel a thing when my tooth was pulled. Such kindness. Thank u so much
R
6 months ago
Always professional
Went for semi-annual cleaning and received the professional care and concern as I do every time I go. They are up-to-date on my history and compare past visits and care with what may be currently going on. The office is clean and the equipment used it current technology to ensure patients get the most comfortable and efficient care. All on staff are friendly and treat the patients with importance. Dr. Ambrose is personable and a very experienced dentist which allows patients to be able to trust him to their care. I and members of my family have been going to this dentist for at least 17 years and that should say something. My hygienist that I usually see is very good. She takes the time to do the work properly and is reliable to note any problems or potential issues to Dr. Ambrose which ensures my oral health is as good as it can possibly be.
N
7 months ago
Painless Dentist
Dr. Ambrose is a very gentle dentist. He's even warmed the syringe in hot water before giving me an injection. That's caring for his patients. I would highly recommend him to others.