Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
My child had to have several caps put on her teeth. I think the staff are courteous respectful and did a fine job. Thank you
E
2 months ago
They were able to work my child in during an emergency. They were relatively fast and friendly. Easy to work with, I would recommend.
G
2 months ago
This facility is well maintained. I love that we’re not at the dentist office all day. I have no complaints this far.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendlyJi
V
3 months ago
Excellent care. Gentle with patients.
W
3 months ago
Yall office is so friendly and it os a great pleasure to come there.yall are great
T
3 months ago
Always excellent customer service
I was well-informed about the procedure that my child had to undergo. The front desk clerks are always pleasant & friendly. The clinicians always make sure each visit is as important as the last whether it's a simple cleaning or a tooth extraction. Ambrose Dental is the best!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly And good with the kids
Very friendly And good with the kids
R
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly
Awesome staff.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Excellent customer service from all staff members & no prolonged wait times..