Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Besides one staff member, everyone was extremely nice, helpful and understanding. There was one individual who was not at all accommodating to my child that has extreme anxiety, and was not polite to him and was extremely impatient. Even after I explained to her that he has severe anxiety caused by prior dental trauma. Other than that 1 person, it was a great experience.
L
4 days ago
The staff was nice, friendly, and did a good job with my children!
R
3 weeks ago
Daughter has tooth removed
Kind and courteous staff. My daughter had a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly and the staff is great!!!
A
1 month ago
Hate this place! I have nothing nice to say, so I will leave it at this.
A
1 month ago
Quick and Simple
Both my girls got Some sealant put on their main molars on their back teeth today. One also had to have two teeth pulled.
C
1 month ago
They did great and for it being my 3 years old first time ever going they did a wonderful job and he didnt even cry and he loved them all.
C
1 month ago
They did great and for it being my 3 years old first time ever going they did a wonderful job and he didnt even cry and he loved them all.
D
1 month ago
Extraction
I will never forget this experience after advising several times I could still feel the pain during the extraction I was ignored I would not advise anyone to go to this Dental office and do not take your children.
B
1 month ago
Professional
This was our first visit and I would recommend this office to my friends and family. The staff were thorough, friendly and helpful!