Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional Highly Efficient Business & Staff
Staff is very courteous friendly & fast paste!!! They make my son feel comfortable EVERY VISIT!!!!! I Love It!!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome job staff is Awesome love y’all and love how y’all operate excellent job keep up the good work
Awesome job Awesome Staff love y’all
A
1 month ago
Unprofessional service
My mother took my daughter to recwumive care because I had to work and couldn't take off. Received a call stating my mother wasn't listed to make dental care decisions for my daughter because she wasn't on my list. My mother has always been listed on my daughter's paperwork and has taken her SEVERAL times before. They lady gave me an email address to send an email confirming this info, I sent an email, apparently the receptionist gave the wrong email because after 6 times, it didn't go through. So I call back and get the fax number, my place of work doesn't have fax so I had to clock out and go to several businesses in Eastman to fax this paper because most businesses hadn't opened. Finally found one and they attempted to fax it and couldn't get through with the number provided. I finally asked it I could take a picture and send it to an associate because at this point, I had missed 40 minutes of work. I'm a single mother and every penny I make counts. I was highly disappointed this visit
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I've never seen a dentist office where kids names are called and they just go back there to the back by themselves and not kicking and screaming. So when we went back their I saw why the staff is amazing and very kind and polite and very professional. I'm looking forward to the second visit already and I'm not the patient. 😍😍😍😍😍
D
2 months ago
My experience today with my children at the dental visit was very good
S
2 months ago
Great overall experience
A
2 months ago
Very timely and professional
I loved our first experience ! The atmosphere was inviting and staff was very accommodating (teamwork). We didn't have to wait long he was called to the back at about 2:25 , his appointment was at 2:30. My son is the patient these are his words. He said “They are good!!! It didn’t take long and they didn’t waste my time.” He also stated they cared more about his teeth than small talk. He had bad experience at another dentist office and he refused to return. He is looking forward to going back to Ambrose pediatric dentistry for his next appointment .
D
3 months ago
All employees are very attentive and patient with my son. They didnt hurry through the appointment and coveres all areas needed covering.
I wouldnt want my son to use any other dentist. I highly recommend Dr Ambrose Office.
S
3 months ago
They are friendly and good with kids.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Staffs polite, clean environment I RECOMMEND!!