Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My experience today with my children at the dental visit was very good
S
6 days ago
Great overall experience
A
2 weeks ago
Very timely and professional
I loved our first experience ! The atmosphere was inviting and staff was very accommodating (teamwork). We didn't have to wait long he was called to the back at about 2:25 , his appointment was at 2:30. My son is the patient these are his words. He said “They are good!!! It didn’t take long and they didn’t waste my time.” He also stated they cared more about his teeth than small talk. He had bad experience at another dentist office and he refused to return. He is looking forward to going back to Ambrose pediatric dentistry for his next appointment .
D
1 month ago
All employees are very attentive and patient with my son. They didnt hurry through the appointment and coveres all areas needed covering.
I wouldnt want my son to use any other dentist. I highly recommend Dr Ambrose Office.
S
2 months ago
They are friendly and good with kids.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staffs polite, clean environment I RECOMMEND!!
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Great overall experience
M
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff was friendly, they were quite fast overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this dentistry!
K
3 months ago
Not impressed
Will not be taking our children back. Not impressed with the exam or cleaning. Not sure they actually cleaned our child’s teeth. She was in the chair for 10 minutes. No more child friendly than a regular dentist.
J
3 months ago
It's To Many Patient Their @ Same And Other That's Not Patient. They Don't Have Enough Room To Talk in private With U About Ur patient Having To Wait Use Same Computer Show What's Going On With Patient. Over All They Need A Bigger place. THE ONE IN MACON MUCH BETTER