Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The Best Denistry for children
I had a wonderful experience the hygienist was very helpful and I appreciate the social distancing the masks being worn and the service was fast in and out within an hour for two kids. I tell all of my friends with kids and grand kids about them.
T
1 week ago
The Best Denistry for children
I had a wonderful experience the hygienist was very help fill and I recommend this dentistry to all of my friends over the last 2years.
C
5 months ago
Longtime Dentistry..
Have had overall great visits throughout the years..Very supportive, caring and compassionate dentists & hygienists.
H
5 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, "user friendly"
Fast, and professional. My 3 yo is kinda shy and they were very good at being his friend through the whole situation. When he was getting antsy and I told him to chill he got slightly whiney and they gave him a toy and went out of their way to make it a pleasurable experience for him. I appreciated that. We're flexible with my scheduling, I was running late and they just let me come in a hour later. Great experience for me and my boy.
S
5 months ago
Great experience!
G
6 months ago
Dirty office..poor customer service
The girls at the front Look to be training new people and while I am standing at the window waiting for someone to wait on me for check in and check out They are on the phone and talking among themselves....I feel this is poor costumer service and the patient is not first...the waiting room was dirty
B
6 months ago
Very professional
Our visit didn’t take a long time at all. She told me just what they needed to do. Everyone was very nice and professional. Glad I came, I will definitely be telling people about your guys so they bring their kids.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was the first visit for me and my 1 year old daughter. Everyone was very professional and Friendly. Her cleaning went so smoothly that she did not even fuss! I was very pleased with the service we received.
S
6 months ago
Friendly
Child had sealant applied, service was fast and friendly. Staff was very patient with my anxious child.
T
7 months ago
Friendly
Office was so hot it was unbearable....everyone was fanning and our face was red...daughter had to wait 20 minutes before going to back ....other than that things were good...was told she needs braces again...it seems a dentist really should be more concerned on cleaning teeth and cavities not going back to ortho to get more braces just to have picture perfect teeth that I’m not concerned with