Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly, on time with appt times
We arrived at 4 at 405 they was calling her back great timing
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Our visit was great as always. Very pleased with our service and the people. I even asked my son was the lady that cleaned his teeth nice to him. He said she was very nice.
L
2 weeks ago
I like the care they show the kids but it's one nurse in the office that's a little rude but other than that a great dentist office
N
3 weeks ago
Staff were friendly to myself & child. We got there a few minutes before his appointment time, they called him back early & he was finished early. Staff gave a good review and set us on our way. Over all great experience! We’ve been using their services since he was 2. I highly recommend them.
F
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
We didn’t have to wait long and everyone was so friendly. I love the fact that they got toys and TV for the kids.Kudos to all the staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional
It gets really busy & sometimes the wait is super long, but i love the friendly staff. Very professional.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Nice environment for kids,
A
1 month ago
Professional & Very Friendly
Very friendly and nice! My boy is only 3 and this was his second time ever in a dentist office. The first time he went to a denteist he wouldn’t go back unless I was there but today he went right on back. Some of the best staff hands down.
T
1 month ago
Friendly service
Awesome team overall experience is great every time. Clean environment and kid friendly.
N
2 months ago
Two at a time.
I have two children that goes to Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry and I really appreciate that they can get them in on the same date & time. I’m not from Dublin & I have a little ride so it’s so nice that they can do this for us. My children were in this week & had some work done and they were just fine afterwards. One even had a tooth pulled. Didn’t faze them. I’m so happy we have a dentist that is really great with our children. We love the staff too. We would most definitely recommend this office to everyone.