Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
High Quality Service
Staffs polite, clean environment I RECOMMEND!!
F
1 week ago
High quality service
Great overall experience
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff was friendly, they were quite fast overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this dentistry!
K
2 weeks ago
Not impressed
Will not be taking our children back. Not impressed with the exam or cleaning. Not sure they actually cleaned our child’s teeth. She was in the chair for 10 minutes. No more child friendly than a regular dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
It's To Many Patient Their @ Same And Other That's Not Patient. They Don't Have Enough Room To Talk in private With U About Ur patient Having To Wait Use Same Computer Show What's Going On With Patient. Over All They Need A Bigger place. THE ONE IN MACON MUCH BETTER
A
3 weeks ago
The nurses was super sweet to Autumn today. All she talked about was how they gave her a sticker and toothbrush
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring.
I loved how when I told them I had an emergency they seen my daughter fast !!!! Made me feel so good.
D
2 months ago
I love how they interacted with my child.
S
2 months ago
Patient
The time spent was great and really enjoyed being there.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, on time with appt times
We arrived at 4 at 405 they was calling her back great timing