Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring.
I loved how when I told them I had an emergency they seen my daughter fast !!!! Made me feel so good.
D
4 months ago
I love how they interacted with my child.
S
4 months ago
Patient
The time spent was great and really enjoyed being there.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, on time with appt times
We arrived at 4 at 405 they was calling her back great timing
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Our visit was great as always. Very pleased with our service and the people. I even asked my son was the lady that cleaned his teeth nice to him. He said she was very nice.
L
5 months ago
I like the care they show the kids but it's one nurse in the office that's a little rude but other than that a great dentist office
N
5 months ago
Staff were friendly to myself & child. We got there a few minutes before his appointment time, they called him back early & he was finished early. Staff gave a good review and set us on our way. Over all great experience! We’ve been using their services since he was 2. I highly recommend them.
F
5 months ago
Great customer service
We didn’t have to wait long and everyone was so friendly. I love the fact that they got toys and TV for the kids.Kudos to all the staff.
S
5 months ago
Professional
It gets really busy & sometimes the wait is super long, but i love the friendly staff. Very professional.
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Nice environment for kids,