Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly service
Awesome team overall experience is great every time. Clean environment and kid friendly.
N
3 months ago
Two at a time.
I have two children that goes to Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry and I really appreciate that they can get them in on the same date & time. I’m not from Dublin & I have a little ride so it’s so nice that they can do this for us. My children were in this week & had some work done and they were just fine afterwards. One even had a tooth pulled. Didn’t faze them. I’m so happy we have a dentist that is really great with our children. We love the staff too. We would most definitely recommend this office to everyone.
S
3 months ago
Very nice office and employees
A
3 months ago
Always a great place to visit!Staff is wonderful and my children always have a good experience here when they visit. It was my youngest childs first visit and it went great.
A
3 months ago
Quality of Care
Colby's first appointment was a success. Everyone was so nice and really took time with him so he wasn't afraid! Dr John was super nice.
L
3 months ago
The Staff was Knowledgeable Fast & Efficient my Son was scared to death especially of needles but he didn’t even know they stuck him😘👌🏽 But most of all the staff is VERY PATIENT CARING & Professional🤩 #APD #YallTheRealMVP’S👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
M
3 months ago
Very disappointed
My son started coming here years ago. We had no idea what was going on back there until recently and why he was scared to go. He has a strong gag reflex and started to throw up one time. They held him down and told him that if he threw up, he’d clean it up. They told him he’d better not tell us that he’d been held down. This happened at each visit. For 3 years. Those staff aren’t there anymore and we had not had issues again until this week when, in a rush, cleaning his teeth, they scraped enamel clear off!! He has spots of enamel missing off his teeth! Will not be back and will be making a formal complaint with the board.
S
3 months ago
Okay visit
There front desk staff could be betterwith welcoming to the office an not act like they do not want to be there since they are the 1st person you come in contact with when you enter the office. 1st impressions are always the best impressions an it always starts with your front desk staff. Overall everyone else was great.
B
4 months ago
Our experience was great. We received wonderful service in a timely manner. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Very polite respectful and nice