Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today By Appointment

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Friendly staff great service only complaint is when I told them we were going to be 5 minutes late they said I would have to reschedule....after asking to speak with office manager they told me to come on anyways
A
6 months ago
We were in and out in no time. Start very professional
T
6 months ago
Nurses are friendly, waiting area too crowded. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything was fine this visit! Would recommend them to new patients!
M
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
My son was a first time patient. The staff was very professional and friendly. The timing was very efficient. It was a very clean and sanitary workplace. Overall a Awesome Dentistry!!!!
W
7 months ago
Ambrose ya. are the best
W
7 months ago
Ambrose ya. are the best
W
7 months ago
The Dublin office is the best.yall are the best
M
7 months ago
Very Professional
We couldn't have ask for a better dentist and staff than that of Dr. Ambrose. They went above and beyond making sure my child had the best care.
S
7 months ago
Great visit
This was our 1st visit an everyone was so nice an very professional. They made my child feelcomfortable. Thanks to all the stuff
T
7 months ago
Excellent service and very polite
Very polite and courteous. Efficient and timely no long waiting stay on task. At. I would grade them.yes I would recommend this dentistry for pediatrics to other.