Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Dublin

Dentist

109 A Fairview Park Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

Open Today By Appointment

ambrosepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Patient
The time spent was great and really enjoyed being there.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, on time with appt times
We arrived at 4 at 405 they was calling her back great timing
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Our visit was great as always. Very pleased with our service and the people. I even asked my son was the lady that cleaned his teeth nice to him. He said she was very nice.
L
1 year ago
I like the care they show the kids but it's one nurse in the office that's a little rude but other than that a great dentist office
N
1 year ago
Staff were friendly to myself & child. We got there a few minutes before his appointment time, they called him back early & he was finished early. Staff gave a good review and set us on our way. Over all great experience! We’ve been using their services since he was 2. I highly recommend them.
F
1 year ago
Great customer service
We didn’t have to wait long and everyone was so friendly. I love the fact that they got toys and TV for the kids.Kudos to all the staff.
S
1 year ago
Professional
It gets really busy & sometimes the wait is super long, but i love the friendly staff. Very professional.
L
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Nice environment for kids,
A
1 year ago
Professional & Very Friendly
Very friendly and nice! My boy is only 3 and this was his second time ever in a dentist office. The first time he went to a denteist he wouldn’t go back unless I was there but today he went right on back. Some of the best staff hands down.
T
1 year ago
Friendly service
Awesome team overall experience is great every time. Clean environment and kid friendly.