Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very quick and very friendly love the office for our first time visit
J
5 days ago
Ambrose Dentistry
We always enjoy everyone in the office. They are so friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and quick. Great with children. Only issue was adult in waiting room without a mask.
H
3 weeks ago
We Love Ambrose!!
My daughter and son both go to Ambrose. The staff is always so nice and professional. They are great with children!! My son is 2 and puts up quite a fuss, but the nurses always talk and try to help comfort him. That means so much to me!! We love APD!!
S
3 weeks ago
Appointment with a cavity that’s got to get fixed.😞
They are very nice and considerate there! Of course my child thinks otherwise cause she hates all dentist involving shots but I was pleased. Great customer service ! This mom was happ! 😜
L
3 weeks ago
I called this morning and got an appt. today, service was fast and professional , wasn't there an hour . Great nurses and very nice , my child was very happy when we left . Thanks you guys rock
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Went to Forsyth office with both sons cleanings as usual and they were on top of wearing mask, taking temps. And cleaning also friendly and informative
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
The staff was very friendly from the time you walked in the door. This is the best dentist that I've taken my daughter to. He answered all my concerns and he did not act like he was in a rush to get to another patient, like previous places I've been to. Highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Two of my children recently got cleanings and fillings at this dentistry. My oldest has always been terrified of the dentist but after today he said he isn’t scared any more. He has to get another filling soon and isn’t scared about it at all. Our initial appointment as new patients for cleanings and then follow up for fillings were scheduled quickly with no long waits.
D
1 month ago
A Beautiful Experience
Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry (APD) is exceptionally professional and friendly. My granddaughter is new to the Macon area and we were looking for a good dentist. Came to APD and loved the apparent down-to-earth and family-like culture of the organization. Moreover, she was able to get an initial dental exam, teeth cleaning, and X-rays that day. AMAZING!!!