Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Services was very fast. Staff was nice and explained everything to a understanding way.
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional and friendly. If your child is nervous and scared, the staff calms them down and makes them have an awesome and exciting experience.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, frendily
My so had two fillings done today, he is Autistic and the staff and Doctor were very good with him. He had a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Jayla gets great service every time she comes She has been going since she was 3 and now she is 8 1/2
A
3 weeks ago
This Was My Daughter first Time Going To A Dentist..Dr.Ambrose And Staff Did A Wonderful Job All Of Them Are Caring And Makes You Feel Very Comfortable With Them Caring For Your Child..❤️❤️❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Best quality care for children and young adults.
I enjoy watching my grandchildren from the beginning to the end of their visits. I met Alice today at the checkout desk. She answered all of my silly questions. You see, I knew the answers but Alice directed the answers to my ten yr old gson. She got down on his level of understanding. He knows what he is responsible for concerning his dental care. Perfect!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional service
My experience with Ambrose Dentisty was wonderful. It was our first visit. Dr. John Ambrose made us feel very comfortable and professional. He showed me step by step of what is plan wad for solving my son's dental problem. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
My daughter is autistic and nonverbal and has a hard time with medical appointments - she gets anxious and sometimes aggressive, and this office understands our needs as a family, makes us feel respected, and works with us beautifully to ensure that things go as smoothly as possible. That’s so rare and so appreciated - thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service great staff
The staff acted as family to my 2 grandsons
S
1 month ago
Friendly
My 6 yr old son said he enjoyed going there today.