Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great and fast service. They make sure the kids are well taken care of in their care.
L
2 days ago
Very professional
The people are very friendly and know how to do their jobs! I have a special needs child and haven’t had the best experience at husbands previous dentist but they knew exactly how to handle him and it was quick and they made it look easy, my son is a fighter so trust me I Highly recommend them! I felt like they wasn’t judgmental and was understanding to his needs!
T
2 days ago
Best Day
My experience at the dentist with my daughter was great my daughter was happy and simlin.They made her feel comfortable . the staff was nice they made me feel welcome l love this place.❤😍
M
2 days ago
I brought all 3 of my boys the staff was amazing, friendly and quick.
C
3 days ago
Excellent services
Fast service, kids friendly, it was my kids first time being seen here and they love it! The staff are very friendly, polite, and professional and make sure they let you know everything that’s going on.
C
1 week ago
Friendly
Fast and kid friendly..This was my daughters first visit here and we sure will be back‼️It was freezing cold on the inside of the office though.. maybe because her appointment was at 8am and the building needed time to warm up other than that everything was perfect
A
1 week ago
Great and fast service
We had some major dental work needed for our foster placement. The service was so fast and staff was so friendly. Put his and my anxiety to rest!
J
3 weeks ago
Ambrose Dentistry for kids is amazing. My only complaint is that I never get to actually meet the dentist that works on my daughter.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Overall experience and plus the employees are very patient,kind and an in and out pace. Thanks
V
1 month ago
Always great service
I’ve been taking my kids to Ambrose Pediatrics since they were little. Now they are all teenagers. I love the quality of service provided by the staff. They are all knowledgeable and professional and my kids will continue to go here until they are grown. Thanks Dr Ambrose and staff.