Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Wonderful staff!!!! Very happy parent!!
I
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience! This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and I must say everyone was so professional, friendly and we were out of there in no time.
W
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
L
4 weeks ago
“New” Dentist
Whoever the new male dentist is had made my 13 year old cry - twice - not an easy thing to do. He also tried to do a procedure without informing me, arguing with the hygienist in front of my children about it. The hygienist took it upon herself to come consult me regardless of the doctor’s wishes. He then made her do the procedure. When she asked for help bc she had never done it before he refused to help or tell her what to do. I love Dr Ambrose and the other people in this office but will change dentists if I ever have to see him again. He was demeaning to me and my children as well as his poor dental hygienist. I will not recommend this place as long as this dentist is there.
M
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Quick appointment. Nice and courteous staff.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
The whole staff was awesome and made my son feel super comfortable. He wasn’t scared at all
K
1 month ago
The staff was great.my son has autism and this was the first time he’s felt comfortable and calm.glad we got referred here.
S
1 month ago
Ariyana's Dentist
I Love the service from the beginning - to the end. And let me say all the Staff are Awesome😁 Thank you all🙏❤ From GMom
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
The experience was awesome, It was my daughter first dental visit and the staff did a great job with making her feel comfortable!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Informative
Today was our second appointment with this dentist office. Our appointment time was 12:30pm we walked in around 12:25pm and we were pulling out of the parking lot at 12:53pm. My son had a tooth pulled and a few sealed. We were offered laughing gas which I declined, but I was well informed why they recommend it and since my son wasn't anxious or upset he was fine without it. I was able to go back and see him while he was having the work done, and within a few minutes he was back out and everything was done in one appointment. I was shocked when I looked at the clock and we were in and out in 23 minutes!!!