Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I have special needs. I need my mom with me. They let her go get into the room with me for any type of procedure. This keeps me from having a panic attack. Everyone there is awesome. I have been using this dental office for a few years now.
S
1 year ago
Clients
My child have being going to dentist practice for over few years now. She and I love the way everyone treat us there and they are very professional. GREAT JOB! Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon.
J
1 year ago
Amazing experience
My 8 y/o had 6 teeth removed today. The experience was great from start to finish. Extremely nice staff, clean environment, and quick appointment. Thank you so much for such a great job!
C
1 year ago
Always 💯
J
1 year ago
Cannot say enough good things.
Amazing Staff and dentist. Always pleasant and I highly recommend them to all!!!
M
1 year ago
Jennah was great with my son today! She wad very patient and very professional
J
1 year ago
Great staff and service!
I love this dentistry. My son is still at the age where he’s scared of the whole process but they make him feel very comfortable. They’re very friendly. There isn’t a long wait. Love them!
J
1 year ago
Great Service!
Our visit went great! Employees were very friendly and did a great job with our daughter. Made her feel very comfortable on her first dentist visit. Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service
T
1 year ago
Quality care
I love this office. They are extremely busy but always take the time to answer my questions. The techinans and doctors have great bed side manners!!! I can’t say enough about them. If the front office staff could was a little friendlier I would rate the 5 stars. Overall great office and I am happy with them.