Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Quality care, best pediatric dental group in GA, kid friendly!
I wouldn't take my GRANDchildren anywhere else for dental care.
L
5 months ago
Fast friendly clean and peaceful atmosphere
I enjoy my visits Everytime. From the front of the office to the back is a great atmosphere and experience for me.
M
5 months ago
Customer Service
Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry consistently provides professional, individualized dental care. Everyone we have encountered there is 5 Star quality. Kudos especially to Kibbie! She has been our "angel" always sensitive to William's needs. Dr.Ambrose addressed parental concerns as well as considering the big picture for overall management of dental care.
S
5 months ago
Compassionate and non judgemental
My son could literally be at the dentist the day before and the next day he's back to severe anxiety just getting out of the car. At 4 years old many love to say he's just a boy or you get the stares as you drag your child in like hes going to have every tooth pulled. My son is on the spectrum and uses his binki for social emotional coping. Were doing our best to transition him to other comforts but the dentist is aware hes on the spectrum and is nothing more than supportive along with his staff to make it so my son isnt lectured or treated differently. We love it here and are always treated with respect.
Q
5 months ago
High quality service
Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry has very quick , efficient , and friendly staff! Their techniques to make your child feel safe and comfortable is awesome .
Y
5 months ago
Kids friendly place
When your son comes out after one of his molars was pull off and tell you he loves the dentist, is a win. I was more concern about it than him. From now on is our dental facility to go.
H
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
Friendly card my staff. Dr. John is the best with kids! Makes going to the dentist a little less scary.
K
5 months ago
Very high quality service
They are amazing!!!! They’re always patient and kind to my son. Most importantly they make sure to take care of his teeth!
M
5 months ago
Because of the wonderful care that my son has received from Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry he loves going to the dentist. He has had crowns and tooth extractions but he still looks forward to all of his visits. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist for their child.
A
5 months ago
Great Visit
Friendly and Professional and very Speedy service