Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and my daughter loved the experience!
A
5 months ago
5 Year Old
Great place and good with kids
F
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Very nice staff , No long waits , great with my son, will not go anywhere else. Today was my son first visit and we are hooked!
N
5 months ago
We had great experience they were very patient with Kimora and Simora and I will highly recommend Ambrose Dentistry thank you all for your help and patience
P
6 months ago
Liam Fountain
I brought my grandson to the Forsyth office today and everyone there was so helpful. He was relaxed and not scared at all.
J
6 months ago
Great service
Outstanding service
L
6 months ago
Friendly
The visit was fast and everyone was friendly.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great and fast service. They make sure the kids are well taken care of in their care.
L
6 months ago
Very professional
The people are very friendly and know how to do their jobs! I have a special needs child and haven’t had the best experience at husbands previous dentist but they knew exactly how to handle him and it was quick and they made it look easy, my son is a fighter so trust me I Highly recommend them! I felt like they wasn’t judgmental and was understanding to his needs!
T
6 months ago
Best Day
My experience at the dentist with my daughter was great my daughter was happy and simlin.They made her feel comfortable . the staff was nice they made me feel welcome l love this place.❤😍