Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly Ambrose Pediatric Dental Care!
They were so Nice & Respectful! Any questions asked they give you honest answers. Very professional & Friendly. They calmed my daughter, while she was scared.
H
3 months ago
Have been using them for around 5 years now and always have a great experiance with all of the staff
C
3 months ago
Great Services
Ambrose seen my son today and they took great care of him. All questions are always answered and Mrs.Scarlet is a great consultant.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Ambrose is a great place to go they are very nice amd professional
A
4 months ago
It was great
T
4 months ago
Good Service
Friendly and great service! Staff is amazing.
A
4 months ago
First time visit
My 3 yr old loved his experience and they were sweet and understanding with him.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and awesome service
Ambrose pediatrics is one of the best offices around. They are always nice and helpful. They provide great dental service!
M
4 months ago
Great staff
D
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
Everyone at Ambrose pediatric dentistry are amazing. My daughter was in pain and i was having issues with our insurance company and they had her in and removed the teeth that was causing her problems and let me pay what i could at the time. Thank you so much Ambrose pediatric, for all help and compassion.