Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
First time visit
My 3 yr old loved his experience and they were sweet and understanding with him.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and awesome service
Ambrose pediatrics is one of the best offices around. They are always nice and helpful. They provide great dental service!
M
5 months ago
Great staff
D
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
Everyone at Ambrose pediatric dentistry are amazing. My daughter was in pain and i was having issues with our insurance company and they had her in and removed the teeth that was causing her problems and let me pay what i could at the time. Thank you so much Ambrose pediatric, for all help and compassion.
C
5 months ago
Very professional
I love this dentistry. They explain everything well.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and 100% kid friendly!!!
My kids are always looking forward to there next cleaning appointments. My kids have always been treated with respect and kindness. I couldn't be happier. All the staff and doctors are great, specifically Dr. John Ambrose 🤗
M
6 months ago
Awesome!
Me and my daughter love all the staff! They are so awesome!
K
6 months ago
Teeth Clean
The receptionist all of them was very rude today so I let that slide. The dentist hygienist she was amazing but then here comes Dr. John Ambrose with an nasty attitude demanding I put my daughter in the chair. Didn't ask me or anything just being nasty so I snap bc I didn't appreciate it so we walked out. I'm thinking about taking my kids somewhere else where they feel welcome and the dentist don't be jerk towards me or my kids unacceptable. Just bc you have a bad day it doesn't mean you take it out on someone else. The Forsyth office is unfriendly and very rude majority of them. I would go to the Macon office anyday if I decide to bring my kids back
L
6 months ago
I'm glad I decided on this location, they are so professional, kind, and make you feel comfortable, explains things making sure you understand each and everything that has to be done, I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a great, dental doctor or office please go here you'll love it...
T
6 months ago
Amazingly awesome experience at Ambrose.
Everyone was so kind and caring. They did everything they could to help my son and went above and beyond. Will definitely be going back. ❤️