Ambrose Pediatric Dentistry of Macon

Dentist

160 Pierce Ave.

Macon, GA 31204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ambrosepd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Today was our first visit and I'm glad this office was chosen. Very professional, friendly, clean.. recommend highly.
A
6 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful. Great with kids.
R
6 months ago
High quality care
They were wonderful with my 4 year old!! Wait time wasnt bad at all! Gentle and kind hygienist and dentist!
O
6 months ago
Service
Wait was too long, but overall experience was great.
R
6 months ago
Services was very fast. Staff was nice and explained everything to a understanding way.
F
6 months ago
Bad service
K
6 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional and friendly. If your child is nervous and scared, the staff calms them down and makes them have an awesome and exciting experience.
T
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, frendily
My so had two fillings done today, he is Autistic and the staff and Doctor were very good with him. He had a great experience.
L
6 months ago
Jayla gets great service every time she comes She has been going since she was 3 and now she is 8 1/2
A
6 months ago
This Was My Daughter first Time Going To A Dentist..Dr.Ambrose And Staff Did A Wonderful Job All Of Them Are Caring And Makes You Feel Very Comfortable With Them Caring For Your Child..❤️❤️❤️