Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent as always. Have total trust in staff and they are totally professional, friendly and extremely respectful. Would recommend to everyone!
L
4 days ago
Very nice cleaning. Teeth feel great. Thank you.
J
7 days ago
They are the best. They go the extra mile with your dental care and they care about your well being. I recommend this practice to everyone!!!!
S
1 week ago
Great Hygienist and Dentist
I don’t know why people don’t like going to the dentist, I like having clean teeth and everyone is really nice.
M
1 week ago
Everyone is professional and friendly and kind. The staff seem to be very knowledgeable in denistry. They make an effort to make sure the patient also understands. I would recommend the anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
My dentist was great she told me every step of the way what she was doing.
K
2 weeks ago
Best professional service
I have experienced quite a few dental offices in Virginia. I have received the best dental cleanings and other services at Amelia Family Dentistry. Dr. Morris and staff are professional, friendly and competent. I highly recommend Amelia Family Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Everybody was courteous and polite and everything was great. I would recommend a Amelia family dentistry to anyone who We’re looking for dentist
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
Best dentists ,best dental hygienest, best front office staff !
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great customer service
I had a great first impression from the beginning at Amelia Family Dentistry. Quick appointment. Nice atmosphere, nice music, friendly staff. Needing a lot of dental care, I was very impressed how the Dentist prioritized my plan of care. She even gave the amount covered by insurance and my copayment for the entire plan of care. Some pain. However, it had to be done to diagnose each specific problem. Very through exam with new technology.