Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Love this Business and its People
Everyone is always so professional and friendly! I've never had a bad experience and I've been a client for over 20 years!
A
2 days ago
Professional, very friendly
Both of my children are afraid of the dentist. Here they are very friendly and take their time with them. They explain everything and make them feel at ease. Family oriented atmosphere.
A
5 days ago
I always have a wonderful experience at AMELIA FAMILY DENTISTRY
J
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
R
1 week ago
High quality
Great people always kind and courtesy. Fast in and out. And they don’t pressure you into getting something done that you may not need right away. I love them I’ll never change going unless they change.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly people
Dr. Morris is very friendly, professional and calming. She talks you through the entire procedure making you feel as comfortable as possible. I was amazed at the results to the front of my tooth! Very happy I took the time and had Dr. Morris take care of the issue. We are very lucky to have Dr. Morris is Amelia County. I recommend her to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Very professional, goes out of their way to make your visit as comfortable as possible. The entire staff ROCKS!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist were friendly and helpful. The hygienist went out of her way to make me comfortabe.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Ever,
IF you need dental work, do Yourself a favor, go to Amelia Family Dentistry,
H
3 weeks ago
The squirt gun was loaded with delicious water but not to my taste.
I was much insulted when I discovered that the squirt gun had not been loaded with rum.