Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great again!
The entire office/treatment areas were clean, neat, bright and orderly. The staff was friendly and pleasant. My appointment was right on time and Doctor Morris, as always, was 'the artist', gentle, caring and comforting. Her 'exact' fingers, hands and touch are the best I've ever had with any dentist in my lengthy lifetime! Of course, being greeted BY NAME as I walked in the door is always a welcoming touch.
J
6 days ago
Excellent, thorough cleaning
Had a great teeth cleaning. Hygienist gave good information on keeping my teeth clean and healthy and set an appointment in 6 months. Am very satisfied!
J
1 week ago
Best staff in town
The entire staff here is just lovely. From the time you walk in the door until the moment you leave everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease. The office is clean and modern. I can’t recommend this office enough!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Care with a smile !!
Always Accommodating, pleasant, Everyone speaks to you by name as you walk in the door, no wait time and above all else quality of care. I have always felt welcome and always leave smile. Great group of people!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Wonderful availability. Friendly staff. Offers advice and even discussed billing prior to performing work (I don’t have insurance). Staff was hottttt
T
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best experience at a Dentist Office I've ever had!
I recently moved here from North Carolina. I had a dental emergency on a Friday evening. Somehow thru friends, I found a Endodontist that did a root canal on Saturday afternoon. He referred me to the Amelia Dentistry. I cannot described how fortunate I feel to have found this practice. Not only did they see me right away, but also worked with me to find a solution to my problem that didn't cost me a fortune. Being handicapped and on a fixed income, dental emergencies can be extremely costly. The Amelia Dentistry used the crown that I had saved that fell out and did a impression. I feared that I would have to go thru the entire expense again for the crown but they repaired and installed the crown within 24 hours at what I feared would have been many dollars more. Thank you ever so much. It was the best experience I've ever had with a dentist.... ever! Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and certainly was attuned to the clients needs. I would recommend this practice to anyone. FIVE STAR DENTIST!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I found everybody involved in my visit to be highly professional, friendly, interested in my well-being, and happy to offer suggestions and answer questions. What more can you ask for?!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been twice now and the whole staff is very friendly and very helpful in explaining everything from the insurance to the Doctor letting you know exactly what they are doing and what needs to be done. I love Dr.Tarasidis. Bonnie is also such a sweetheart about explaining everything with the insurance.
R
1 month ago
Best Practice I know
No one enjoys going to the dentist! However, these folks make it much easier. From Bonnie and Megan greeting you at the front desk, Kristin doing the cleaning, then Dr. Morris wrapping it all up, it's about the most pleasant dentist experience you can have. This practice has Good People.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Staley is the best. She is professional and explains all the details regarding your procedure. She takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice, they make you feel so comfortable from the time you walk into the office and until you leave. I highly recommend her.