Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I have nothing but the highest regard for the staff at Amelia Family Dentistry. They are always helpful and caring about their clients. Thanks for being the professionals that you are
J
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional.
Always great to see the beautiful and smiling faces at AFD. MJ was careful to get my records updated before we started, and was as thorough as ever getting my cleaning done. Great to have Dr. Morris stop in just to say hello. And, of course, the first and last faces I see at every visit, glad to see Heather and Bonnie up front. It was all almost like coming home. Great visit. Thank You all! Absolutely recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
I can not say enough about everyone who works here! The folks at the front know me and always add a personal touch. Dr. Staley rocks and MJ always takes care of business with a gentle touch.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very nice and professional. Very thorough in every part of the visit. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to be made to feel right at home.
G
3 weeks ago
Energency dental care was provided
On Friday, May 4, I woke up with a throbbing toothache. After running errands and applying OraJel to alleviate the pain, I realized that I was going to need dental care. Since I haven't been to a dentist in several years, I took a chance and stopped by Amelia Family Dentistry without a preliminary call. Heather was able to get my info quickly, checked the schedule and assured me that I would been seen in a few minutes. The technicians were friendly and the dentist was thorough, answered my questions and I was provided with options concerning my dental care. I left with a sense of relief and some prescriptions to deal with the gum pain and infection. I will have some dental work done in the near future and will entrust my care to the "family" at Amelia Family Dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Cavities
The bad part is finding out you have your first cavity in over 15 years; the good part is Amelia Family Denistry taking good care of you.... and whistling while Dr. Morris works.
B
3 weeks ago
Cavities
The bad part is finding out you have your first cavity in over 15 years; the good part is Amelia Family Denistry taking good care of you.... and whistling while Dr. Morris works.
C
3 weeks ago
Armosphere
Extremely professional, courteous, personable and friendly environment all the way around. The best!
M
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Amelia Family Practice and I must say it was a very pleasant one. The staff was so friendly and polite and made me feel special from the time I walked through their door until I left. The exam was through and everything was explained to me as we went along. I was really pleased with the professional care I received and highly recommend their practice. Excellent care!