Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My husband and I took our daughter there for her first visit to the dentist. She was definitely scared, but the entire staff did their best to make her feel comfortable. With her permission they cleaned her teeth, counted and checked them, and gave her a fluoride treatment. From the front desk to the exam room, everyone treated us with respect and was friendly and accommodating. We look forward to our next visit here.
P
4 days ago
High quality service
Amelia Family Dentistry is outstanding in customer service. Today was my first visit and I was very satisfied. I was seen without a appointment. Fast service, helpful and treated like royalty. I would recommend highly.
C
4 days ago
Excellent care every time!
I love all the staff at Amelia Family Dentistry. The experience can't be beat. From the front desk upon entering... you are greeted with warm friendly smiles... to Dr. Morris singing and whistling through her gentle care of your dental situation. They are the best! Thank you for your thoughtful care.
B
4 days ago
Personalized Professionalism
What could have been a less than positive experience, turned out to be as close to pleasant as possible. This was because of the caring staff and the superb leadership of Dr Morris.
R
4 days ago
I've read the other reviews up through number six. I can't imagine the additional reviews (7 thru infinity) being any different. I totally agree with all that is said in these reviews. Dr. Staley is always on time and very professional. I like the instant input and feedback from procedure to computer-monitor. Once she takes a picture it's up on the screen for review. During procedure she's constantly monitoring the patients level of pain or discomfort. I very much appreciate that. She's very good. Her staff is friendly and helpful.
S
4 days ago
Wonderful Staff!!
Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
J
6 days ago
Staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. Procedures are done in a timely manner. Felt very comfortable with all the staff. The office is beautifully painted with gorgeous wall decor. Large windows so that the clients can enjoy a view of the outside while in the chair.
W
1 week ago
I feel blessed to be a patient at Amelia Family Dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
It was one of the best I have had in a long time.Thanks everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Exceptionally kind and engaging while very professional. Would definitely recommend