Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
I came into Amelia family denistry with just nervousness, and anxiety, even my out put was not so good for me financially, Dr Staley is the kindest, gentle dentist I have ever seen. And took so much time with me, even through my serious jaw issues may have created a time laps for her, she was so patient with me. Her staff and assistants, make you feel so comfortable. Coming from a lady who truly fears a dentist. Dr. Staley and all in the office are truly the kindest.. Thank you so much, to all you for your patience with me. Pamela Hamilton
C
21 hours ago
I had a bad toothache and called in and they got me right in. Everyone was very polite and helpful. The dentist was super awsome, they have a new customer, thank you all for your kindness
K
1 day ago
Great family dentist
Drs. Staley and Morris are both very knowledgeable, and the staff is always helpful and friendly.
J
7 days ago
Always a good experience !
D
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
From the moment you walk in the door, the ladies at the front desk make you feel welcomed! The dental hygienist explained every tool and what she was going to use it for before she just did it. Dr.Staley is so sweet, and takes her time making you feel welcomed and comfortable, answering all questions that you might have. You can tell the whole office has your best interests in mind! They treat you like a person instead of just a patient.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Christa Morris is amazing! She is always very encouraging during an appointment and explains what needs to be done. She is extremely knowledgeable and strives for the best dental care for each patient.
B
1 week ago
Great as usual...
I enjoy going here. Staff is friendly. And involved w/ patients like friends.
G
1 week ago
Very professional and on time,no wait with great follow up.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgable
I am always very happy with my service at this dental office. I have been going here for over 2 years, and have had several fillings and bridge put in. Dr. Morris is very gentle, and I always know exactly what she is doing. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone in the area.
J
2 weeks ago
Welcoming environment, superior service
My 3 sons had a great visit. They really liked the staff and Dr Stanley. All were informative. Plan of care was explained clearly. Dr Stanley made me ( mom-very anxious at dentist) at ease. Looking forward to setting my appointment up as well as my husband.