Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Super friendly & professional staff!
J
3 days ago
Enjoyed the visit and as always was quite impressed with the service. Keep up the good work. Would recommend your services to all my friends without question.
J
3 days ago
Enjoyed the visit and as always was quite impressed with the service. Keep up the good work. Would recommend your services to all my friends without question.
S
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and nice.Aslo was helpful in helping me to better way to take care my teething.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, friendly
Great group of ladies who are professional and friendly. Service was prompt and with a smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Pain Free Dentistry
Today I had my teeth cleaned, a procedure I don't really look forward to. However, Kristin did a wonderful job. It was a painless procedure. As usual, the staff at the office is always very nice. Thank you. Jeffrey Bolea
J
2 weeks ago
Best ever
It's always the people that make a place great. Great people here.
G
2 weeks ago
Stellar Tooth Extraction
I needed a cracked tooth to be pulled. The extraction was rather painless and the dentist explained the full procedure before starting. The assistant worked well with the dentist and they both checked on me regularly to make sure I wasn't uncomfortable. The pain meds worked beautifully and except for a few seconds of pressure as the segmented tooth was pulled, the whole experience was painless.
A
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable dentist visit
As always, our bi-yearly dental visit was enjoyable. The reception staff is pleasant and engages in just enough conversation. Dental hygienists are knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Morris does a great job of explaining necessary procedures as needed and treats us as family. Thank you for your services!
C
3 weeks ago
.