Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great family atmosphere!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Clean environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Top quality in every way. β€οΈβœ”οΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit today. Always friendly staff and Dr. Morris is the best. Look forward to going back for 6 month appointment.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈβ€οΈYES, would and have recommended this business.
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
Today was my first time going there and it was such a warm welcoming loving place!! I am really big on first impressions and these ladies were very compassionate, concerned and caring and made me feel very comfortable!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!
G
3 weeks ago
From the time you walk in until you leave, a very professional experience that lets you know that you and your well being are of the utmost priority .
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service
This was a first time visit and was great. I appreciate the value of my time and the efficiency of the office. The technology and updated equipment was a huge plus. Thank you Amelia Family Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Morris and all the staff. And yes, it is a dental office! Kudos guys!
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service! Dr Morris and her team are the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
I was nervous about my 18 month old son’s first dental appointment however Dr. Morris and her staff put us at ease. It was a great experience! My son cried because he had to leave!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a very good experience. The dental hygienist did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and relaxed.