Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very nice and everyone was caring. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Love everyone here!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and outstanding service
Love this dentist office! Dr Morris is the best Dentist I have had and her employees are exceptional!!!!! She is very knowledgeable and has really top grade equipment! She explains what she is doing as she proceeds with her work! Is very compassionate and caring about the comfort and pain level of her patients!!!
L
4 weeks ago
As usual I recieived excellent care, good people doing good work. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Best Dentists and staff anywhere !
As always, you guys are awesome. Friendly, comfortable, and professional !
M
1 month ago
Family
All the ladies are super fun and inviting. They are also super informative about everything thats happening in my mouth. I feel supported and cared for.
V
1 month ago
Welcoming & competent
I suffer from "dentiphobia" but am always comfortable with them
R
1 month ago
best service, best staff
Once again, they make going to the dentist as good as it can be. Dr. Morris is an awesome dentist. Her staff is great.
T
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I always have a good experience at Ameila Family Dentistry. They are all so kind and caring. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Got over my fear!
These people are the friendliest, professionals and put my 54 yr fear of dentists to rest. Love this place and everyone that works here. My daughter has also been treated so beautifully. Just can’t say enough about them. Highly recommend this location.