Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
My first visit to Amelia Family Dentistry was on July 16th. I am very impressed. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the office was clean as should be expected. I was surprised that my blood pressure was taken. I have never heard of that being done in a dental office and my friends were not familiar with that being done either. To me that means through medical care is being given. Thank you. My husband recommended this dental practice to me as our long time dentist has retired. For him to recommend a dentist is a high compliment.
C
1 month ago
Amazing first impression and experience.
All of the staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Very personable and professional. Great experience and very happy with everything !!
D
1 month ago
Professional
Love the friendly staff that makes you feel like family. Very knowledgeable of their professions and explains problem areas that are understandable. Comfortable and welcoming environment. Could not ask for a better experience.
W
1 month ago
very friendly, courteous and professional
Very professional, called out by name. Friendly and professional. Friendliest medical service office I have experienced. Professional, dont feel rushed. They take a moment to visit before I am dismissed from visit. Excellent.
V
1 month ago
First RAte
Friendly, competent & professional
R
1 month ago
Great service by a very friendly, very nice, competent staff.
S
1 month ago
First time visit your staff was very polite, friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
6 month checkup
In all my years of being a patient at Amelia Family Dentistry I have always been treated most professional and basically as a family member. They are the best!
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit. Wonderful staff and professional care.
Best professional care available. Have been a patient for a number of years and I drove 255 miles to keep my appointment because they are the best. Entire staff treats you fantsstic and the professional care I receive is first rate.
B
2 months ago
First Visit for Restoration of a Crown on an Implant
Very professional both Dr Morris and staff. Office is bright and cheerful. Started on time. I was very impressed.