Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very good experience.
Very thorough, careful, gentle, competent. Following the Covid 19 guidelines. Felt very well cared for.
K
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Amelia Family Dentistry for over 20 years! As long as I have been a patient I would recommend to anyone! The staff and Dr. Staley is so nice, always concerned, very helpful, and curteous! They will work with you rescheduling appts or fit you in if possible. They are the best and i appreciate each and everyone them!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I am not exaggerating when I say this practice is wonderful. So glad we found Amelia Family Dentistry. The front staff is always cheerful, friendly and helpful. The hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable, and capable. Dr. Morris is amazing! She is compassionate, competent, and highly skilled in her profession.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Been coming here for years great people great service.
R
1 month ago
Denture realignment
Excellent experience and many options provided for comfort, support and quality of life.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful office with great staff
B
1 month ago
Great customer service, very professionalism and compassionate.
The staff was very pleasant. I felt very safe even in these difficult times with the pandemic. The safeguards that were taken was to be commended. Everyone was courteous and very thorough. The Doctor took the time to explain things and was very gentle with my mouth.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly and professional staff. Lucky to have them in Amelia, Va.
S
2 months ago
Amazing services
I am forever grateful that I chose Amelia Family Dentistry. I am capable of keeping natural teeth minus two. Hopefully, the results will look like my 18-year old smile. Thank you for you generosity!
R
2 months ago
Professional Quality of Care
Received professional & courteous quality of care...every visit.