Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
Our family loves this dentist office! Friendly, helpful and professional. Love the Christian music, helps put you even more at ease.
J
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
Our family loves this dentist office! Friendly, helpful and professional. Love the Christian music, helps put you even more at ease.
J
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
Our family loves this dentist office! Friendly, helpful and professional. Love the Christian music, helps put you even more at ease.
R
2 months ago
As usual the only dental experience I've ever looked forward to!
Kind , courteous, professional and takes time to listen to genuinely know how you are doing. State of the art equipment very clean.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional. Had an extraction, no pain.
D
2 months ago
The only place me and my family will go!! Great staff and Awesome Dr's. Dr Morris and Dr. Staley are Top notch!!!
J
2 months ago
Pain Free Dentistry
Kristin did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth today. She took extra effort to ensure the process would be painless. Kristin is very professional and courteous and makes visiting the dentist office a joy. I give Kristin 5.0 out of 5.0 Stars!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
M
2 months ago
Another great checkup
Another wonderful dental experience
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service with a smile.
My visit to Amelia Family Dentistry was as always an overall pleasant experience. Although apprehensive over needing a tooth extraction, the staff and doctors put me at ease and did their best to make me feel more comfortable. Both the extraction and a filling on a nearby tooth, were done professionally and went smoothly. The details of what procedures they were performing were explained step by step as we went along, and they were ever mindful to insure I had no pain. Questions were clearly answered, as well as any recommendations for future treatment. The staff and doctors at Amelia Family Dentistry always have a smile and help to make a perceived dreaded trip for dental work, in to a relaxing and calming medical treatment experience.