Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Morris and staff and have always been treated well....the doctor and staff are excellent and I would go nowhere else for dental treatment. They are the best!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great experience, great place!
From the moment I walked in to Amelia Family Dentistry for my first appointment, I was warmly welcomed. It is apparent that they put their customers first and prioritize a welcoming and warm environment. The office is clean and well organized, the staff goes above and beyond, and I left happy with my care! Although I assumed she was busy, Dr. Morris took time to chat with me, explain the different aspects of my care, and make sure that I had a positive experience! I am so happy that I became a client of theirs and highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Love this dental office
The best I have ever been to. Dr Morris is patient and wonderful. Everyone here is very friendly and the office is very nice! I give a million stars.
T
2 months ago
Top experience every time
Front office is well organized and helpful. Nice touch with electronic reminders. Hygienist is great. Thorough and efficient w/o any discomfort. Very good about explaining what's happening next. Dentist finishes up with inspection and analysis of the health of my teeth and gums. Very friendly. I wish that they could open a medical office and run it to the same standards. Thanks.
E
2 months ago
Love this dental practice!
I am so happy I found Amelia Family Dentistry! They are some of the most happy, helpful, and knowledgeable people I know. I was extremely happy with everyone. I highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist!
D
2 months ago
Great Visit!
Heather R. did a great job with my visit. She was cheerful, kind, and very gentle. She explained what she was doing along the way. Dr. Staley was great as always! Thanks, Diana Morris
J
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Did a amazing job and they are the most friendly people.
M
2 months ago
My first visit to Amelia Family Dentistry was on July 16th. I am very impressed. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the office was clean as should be expected. I was surprised that my blood pressure was taken. I have never heard of that being done in a dental office and my friends were not familiar with that being done either. To me that means through medical care is being given. Thank you. My husband recommended this dental practice to me as our long time dentist has retired. For him to recommend a dentist is a high compliment.
C
2 months ago
Amazing first impression and experience.
All of the staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Very personable and professional. Great experience and very happy with everything !!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Love the friendly staff that makes you feel like family. Very knowledgeable of their professions and explains problem areas that are understandable. Comfortable and welcoming environment. Could not ask for a better experience.