Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The best dentist office
Everyone from the front desk, hygienists and dentists are so nice and professional. I’ll always be a patient here!
C
3 months ago
Great service with a smile!
Had to get a filling today and the service was top notch!
D
3 months ago
This practice is top notch! My husband and I are fairly new patients. After our previous dentist retired, we stayed with the practice, but were disappointed with the service. Once we found Amelia Family Dentistry, we have been totally satisfied! They are very professional, but warm and welcoming. They do a wonderful job,but with a gentle hand. The staff is always helpful and friendly, we hope to be patients for life!
C
3 months ago
What's there not to love about AFD?
Ok, maybe, like me, the sound of the drill, the sting of the injection of Novacaine, the scraping...usually makes you anxious. But with a little help from a pretreatment medication and the practice of very gentle dentistry and soothing voices, there's nothing not to love about AFD!
W
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
This is a knowledgeable and experienced team providing exceptional health care. The review title speaks volumes. R, Grateful 😎
L
3 months ago
They are always warm and friendly.
I was in the chair for about two hours, at no time did I feel any discomfort. My doctor made sure that I was comfortable at al times.
M
3 months ago
Very good service and with a smile
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The ladies are always friendly and professional. NEVER a Bad Experience at Amelia Family Dentistry!
L
3 months ago
Awesome staff great care as always!
G
3 months ago
Quality service
Great customer service, great hygentist, great dentist— GREAT OFFICE!