Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great Experience with compassionate and friendly staff
J
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
V
3 months ago
Awesome visit!
I’m not one for change but let me tell you how excited we are to have been referred to this dentist office! The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and I can’t say enough about their pleasantry to us and each other in the office. Nice to see positive teamwork. 😊
M
3 months ago
5 stars are too low a rating for Amelia Family Dentistry!
What a great experience this was for my wife and me. From the time we walked into the door, everybody was friendly and super helpful! The latest in technology, very clean, well lighted, and open atmosphere was great. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and did such a great job cleaning and never once did I feel I was being rush along on an assembly line. Kristin really made me feel like I have been coming there forever. Then Dr. Staley examined me and carefully explained everything that I needed to have done and the best schedule to do it. This is the first time I can actually say ‘I can’t wait to go back to the dentist now’.
J
3 months ago
Professional quality service
Every since I switched dentist office I can truly say that I have had the best dental experience.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
I love coming here. They always make you feel comfortable and you always leave a smile. I am so glad I decided to change and come to this dentist office it was a great move for me.
B
3 months ago
This place is insanely sweet and kind! From the time I walk through the door, I feel genuinely cared for and loved. They go above and beyond to be on a personal level with their patients, and the dentist is always gentle and explains everything she is doing while doing it. Overall, from the front desk to the dental assistants/hygienists to the dentist, I feel cared for and that my well being is a concern for every staff member there.
G
3 months ago
Everyone is polite and professional.
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience - Above average level of care by competent caring people.
Never did I think I'd find a dentist/staff who would provide such good care for my teeth. They use up-to-date instruments, conduct very thorough exams and are proactive. From the front desk all the way to the exam rooms, I feel confident that all my dental needs will be met. Never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist! Thanks Dr. Morris and Kristen!!
P
3 months ago
High quality service!
Great service! Patient in listening and answering questions. Just a great overall office.