Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today By Appointment

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
This practice truly identifies Servant Leadership along with overall exceptional quality care. You are always treated with utmost respect and comforting care. Exceptional dental hygienist, MJ, front desk receptionist always treat you with loving care. Dr. Christa Morris is by far the finest, cutting edge technology along with amazing professional treatments. She also exhibits her personal care for her patients. I credit her with helpin with an early diagnostic referral to an excellent Oral Surgeon. This referral lead to early detection and life saving treatment of my Carcinoma of the Buccal Mucosa.
W
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Everyone is very nice and professional. They make you feel welcome and at ease.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful service and very efficient
My experience today was awesome everyone is so nice and I was greeted like they’ve known me for years. I will be returning and I’m so excited I have found my life long dentist office!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Over the weekend the crown came off my front tooth. I was in a panic wondering when and how I would be able to smile again! I called Bonnie who checked with Dr. Morris. I was able to get an early afternoon appointment but understood I was being worked into the existing schedule. I was thrilled to be seen but figured I'd be there all afternoon. Long story short, I was in and out in less than 2 hours with a temporary excellent crown and an appointment for completing the process. I'm smiling.... a big confident and happy smile. Thank you Dr. Morris, Courtney and Bonnie for making this possible!
E
3 months ago
Knowledgeable dentist, (Dr. Morris), Extremely friendly staff
This was my first visit to Amelia Family Dentistry and I am impressed. I went there because it is close to my home and offered all the services I need. Dr. Morris's exam was very thorough and knowledgeable about my problem. I had dental implants with a top denture several years ago (I lived in another state at the time), and the implants are failing. Dr. Morris gave me hope that something can be done to help my situation. I felt confident that she would lead me in the right direction to make an educated decision.
B
3 months ago
profesinal and friendly
first visit. was recommended by a friend.staff was prompt courteous and effecient. talked with dentist and came up with treatment plan that was much better than at last dentist.
T
3 months ago
The best!
Nicely greeted upon arrival, clean and comfortable waiting area, timely to be called for appointment. The staff is professional and friendly, Dr. Morris is great, easily the finest dentist I've ever had during my 70 years with teeth!
B
3 months ago
Cleaning appointment
I was 10 min. early and was called back as soon as I sat down. As usual MJ was very professional and did an outstanding job. All the staff are very pleasant every time I go there.
M
3 months ago
It really puts the smile in dental care!
Always a great experience.
J
3 months ago
The best!
Everyone is so kind - each person you encounter has a smile and you can feel teamwork all around! Lovely office, comforting music and surroundings. Both Dr. Morris and Dr. Staley are amazing - competent, smart and gentle! Thank you so much!