Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
The best dental experience I have ever had. Great people and great service.
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Probably the nicest people on the planet work here!? I appreciate how welcome me and my family feel here!
D
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff
One dentist I don't mind going to. The staff is super friendly and very helpful.
R
3 years ago
Outsanding Service
People and service was outstanding as usual!
M
3 years ago
Hands down best place! Staff is great and so friendly!
J
3 years ago
Always great service!
This is a great dentist office. Everyone is nice and professional. They always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. It's a very nice building as well. My family enjoys going there. They're great with kids as well.
E
3 years ago
This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone is awesome , very kind , treats you just like family, you feel so comfortable when going there.I have been going for years as well as recommended others. . Thanks to each and everyone at Amelia Family Dentistry for making me feel so welcome. I have never had an unpleasant moment from anyone there. I look forward to my appointments.
R
3 years ago
My experience with this dental office was outstanding! After my cleaning, they were able to get me back in to do some dental work that same afternoon. The staff is very polite and friendly. My kids liked them to. I would highly recommend them to other people.
K
3 years ago
6 month visit
My experience today at Amelia Family Dentisty was wonderful. Kristen, the dental hygenist was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She took time with me during my visit. I know I need to floss more and no one told me I did, but I know I do. Suggestions were given to me when needed in a kind way. Dr. Staley was great too. Overall experience was excellent.
M
3 years ago
Had a good visit really liked the water pik thingy made the scraping less