Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
quality and profesional,respectful
I felt welcome as soon as I got in the office.The staff was very friendly and informative an explained everything and what's the next step would be ect...left feeling positive an excited about my new dentist an hygienist.
S
4 years ago
Top of the line dental service
In my opinion this is the most professional and customers service oriented dental service I have ever experienced! They do great work and are reasonable!
M
4 years ago
Excellent. Very friendly.
Excellent. Very friendly.
R
4 years ago
Continued superiority
With pending medical surgeries had a discussion about all the upcoming events. I received great time and current information. Had all concerns addressed, was encouraged to share my upcoming test results with this office
C
4 years ago
Great service and very personable!
K
4 years ago
I love this Dentist!
I don't even feel like I'm going to the dentist when I come here. The staff is always friendly and show genuine interest in every person that walks through the door. I've already recommended them to all my friends and family.
E
4 years ago
The best care, as always.
For 12 years I drove from Delaware to Amelia 2 times a year for my dental health. It was a 5 1/2 hour drive one way - and, always worth it. I now live in Richmond which makes keeping appointments easier! This is the most welcoming, pleasant, approachable dental practice I have ever been to. It meets the very highest value standards of professionalism. They know you by name, remember to ask about you and your life, actually listen and converse, and then take care of you with the latest technology and top notch professional skill. It is absolutely true that no matter what I have had to have done, I leave with a smile on my face and in my heart. Sometimes the smile has been lopsided! but my heart is clearly full. These are wonderful people. If this seems like an over-the-top review wait until you have the experience!
M
4 years ago
Great service
Visits are always great. Very professional and caring staff.
D
4 years ago
Great service, warm, freindly, carfing and very professional
Wednesday's experience was excellent. I was fitted for a partial. I was handle with care and the Dentist and her assistant was professional and knew exactly what they were doing. It is easy to recommend this practice to everyone..
K
4 years ago
Great dentist
My 8 year old smiled as she got her teeth sealed. A nice staff and clean office.