Amelia Family Dentistry

Dentist

10160 Superior Way

Amelia, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amfamdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
FABULOUS visit! You should be in the Guiness book of records as the very best dental office ever!
A
4 years ago
They are Awesome!!! Always professional & helpful. Dr. Morris always explains everything as she goes. Love them and have referred a lot of my friends to them, who love them as well.
T
4 years ago
Mr
I've had good dentists before, and I've had bad. I consider these folks the best in the business- professional, friendly, caring, and I just had the best experience with getting a cavity filled- no pain whatsoever. They take the greatest care in all they do to make sure their work is accurate and pain free. I've also had them properly identify what other dentists misidentified. These folks are pros in every sense of the word, and would most highly recommend them.
W
4 years ago
Amelia Family Dentistry
Everyone here are sooo nice they worry about your comfort and make sure they are taking very good care of you, no one likes having to go to the dentist but I was so glad when I started coming here
J
4 years ago
very supporting... considerate....and happy staff from front desk to Dr.
When I made my first phone call to Amelia Family Dentistry to set up an appointment the staff was very friendly.. Helpful.I got an appointment within 24 hours. Dr. Christa Morris was so sincere and honest about my dental future. And gave me options on what to expect. I really appreciate what u all did for me. I would surely reccommend my family and friends......Sincerely; Jennifer Cooper*
S
4 years ago
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Provided great care.
I have recommended this office to several friends and family. They are very professional and nice. They make you feel welcomed and at home. They are very patient with the patients who are fearful of the dentist. I love the service that was provided.
R
4 years ago
Exceptional Dental Office With Exceptional Office Staff Members
I would never want to go to any other dentistry besides Amelia Family Dentistry. I am treated not just as a valued customer, but like a true family member. I just can't say enough about this wonderful dental office. I love it, and they will always have my business as long as I'm around.
L
4 years ago
ALWAYS POSITIVE
J
4 years ago
GREAT, AS USUAL.
R
4 years ago
I!m satisfied with my experience. They seen that I need go a Specialist they set the appointment that day . They care about how you are the Dentist call to check on how I was I have. Been going there for over fourteen years and will always go back