Amercian Dental Center

Dentist

1505 NW 167th St.

Suite 100

Miami, FL 33169

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
High quality service, and professional
Waiting room and office is always clean. Staff is curtious and extremely professional. Appointments are on time. Short waiting period. Highly recommended!
G
2 years ago
Experienced Professionals. No waiting. Friendly & caring staff.
P
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff
A
2 years ago
Highly recommended
My dentist made my visit an awesome one. I had several dental procedures done and did not feel any discomfort. My dentist walked me through each procedure and eased my worries as he worked The end product was worth the wait😁 I got my smile back
A
2 years ago
Professional staff
The staff members were friendly and cooperative when asked questions
B
2 years ago
friendly service
My experience with the ladies at American Dental is always positive, Isis is very knowledge and helpful, I really appreciate them all
T
2 years ago
I like the way that she was so professional and she really took her time with cleaning my teeth
K
2 years ago
First class
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Always good service. Like family. Had a relative from out of town whose special needs daughter needed care. They noticed the difference immediately. My hygienist is the best in the business.
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had a wonderful experience and I will love to come back again
Response from Amercian Dental Center
Thank You, We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
2 years ago
Front desk staff displays quality service and is always professional and friendly. Keisha, the dental hygienist is very polite and professional when she is providing services for myself and my husband.
Response from Amercian Dental Center
Thank You, We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.