A'Merica Painting

Painter

North Port, FL 34288

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

painternorthportfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Horrible customer service buy beware.
Stephen the owner is a lying scumbag who doesnt stand by his work or fix his mistakes. He’s not a man of his word. He’s weak and incompetent. After chasing him for months on money he said he would pay me back on, here iam now having to sue him. I feel bad for anyone who deals with him.
J
6 months ago
Hell no
Don’t ever use this company or recommend you will be left disappointed.
N
2 years ago
False Advertising
This company is not a licensed contractor in Charlotte County Florida as of this date 11/22/2017. This makes it very difficult to ever trust this company.
B
3 years ago
They were courteous & on time. Excellent job painting. I would recommend them to anyone!!
E
3 years ago
Very professional; awesome work
They were wonderful to work with, arrived on time and we were extremely happy with the painting they did.
A
3 years ago
Very good service!!!
I had all the rooms inside my house painted. They were very professional and the colors I picked were the exact match to what I was looking for. They were very careful of the furniture and they cleaned up and we could never tell they were here. Will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs painting done.
S
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service
Thank you A'merica painting for making my house a home! Thank you for being professional, courteous and a tentative to all my painting needs. You are, by far, the best painting company in the area!
T
3 years ago
Professional and very punctual. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
D
3 years ago
Top Notch Job!!
We had just bought our house and we needed the entire home painted. Not only did A'Merica Painting do a phenomenol job, they did it ahead of schedule. They painted our home as if it was their own. They surely went the extra mile and I would highly Recommend them to all of our clients as my wife and myself are Real Estate Agents.
M
3 years ago
Amazing!!! Detail-oriented, timely and professional.
They are AMAZING! Highly recommended as a precise, professional and detail-focused painter!