American Carpet & Restoration Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning

675 N North Ct

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

carpetcleanerspalatine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Carpet cleaning
I had my carpet cleaned today,1 18 17- The workers joe and Curtiss were a delight. They did a marvelous job and will not go anywhere else If you want your carpets done right go to American carpet cleaning
D
2 years ago
The Best Carpet Cleaning I have ever had!
I am so impressed with the services provided! We have had them several times for carpet cleanings, emergency stains, furniture cleaning and protection. John and all the employees are so friendly and professional and really work hard to get even the toughest stains out! I have referred many friends and they too are extremely pleased! I will not go back to the big chain carpet cleaners after experiencing the way it should be done. They were even able to remove old set in stains that previous companies could not! You will not be disappointed with American Carpet Cleaners!
D
2 years ago
The price is competitive. The employees are courteous. They were very good about scheduling our appointment. They were tidy and our carpet looks very good.
R
2 years ago
Carpet Cleaning
I am very pleased with your services - I have recommended you to several people .
C
2 years ago
Beyond Expectations
Everything with my experience was fantastic. I called to schedule the appointment and was immediately given a day & time. The employees showed up early, explained the entire process, and did fantastic work. The work was much better than I expected, the employees were polite and treated my house with respect. The price easily fit the work performed. I will definitely use this service again.
M
2 years ago
Great service, technicians are personable, genuine and hardworking. Prices are fair. Good advice on stain removal and carpet care. My car pets are well cared for thanks to American carpet!
D
2 years ago
Right on Time as promised. Great Job as expected. Friendly employees. What else can I say.
J
2 years ago
Ark Church
Guys came out and did a great job with the cleaning ,and represented there company well and went the extra mile with to take out some stubborn stains.Thank you for your effort.
A
2 years ago
Great job! Nice people! Would definitely use them again
M
3 years ago
great job
your team came, cleaned, and got it done! they were courteous, and competent, and careful with my home and furnishings.