American College Of Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

5616 S Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:30PM

selfdefensewestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Great self defense lessons
Everyone here has a great attitude for the martial arts. The self defense lessons prepare you for any case that comes up I feel a lot more confident about my skills i learned to defend myself outside in the real world. Thank you Master Lutz!
R
3 months ago
Excellent martial arts instruction
My son loves going to classes at the American College of Martial Arts! He is learning discipline and focus in a great atmosphere. The instruction is first rate and the students receive it in a firm but fun environment with excellent support to help them achieve their goals.
S
3 months ago
Women's self defense class
I would highly recommend the Women's Self Defense class. I have learned new techniques to defend myself and the classes are not only educational but also fun and a great workout!
S
3 months ago
Women's self defense class
I would highly recommend the Women's Self Defense class. I have learned new techniques to defend myself and the classes are not only educational but also fun and a great workout!
E
4 months ago
How Taekwondo effected my life
From the first time I walked in this school, I didn't know that my life was about to change. It has been 4 long years, and i finally got my black belt. And I have to thank Master Chip, for motivating me through all these years. And because of him, I got into B.A.K. Middle School Of The Arts.I got in for communications because I wrote about how I got my black belt. And I want to thank Master Chip for helping me through the rough times. Also for being there for me.
L
6 months ago
great martial arts school
This is an awesome martial arts school. Our 9 year old started 6 months ago and loves it. We have seen a significant improvement in his focus, stamina and coordination.
L
6 months ago
great martial arts school
This is an awesome martial arts school. Our 9 year old started 6 months ago and loves it. We have seen a significant improvement in his focus, stamina and coordination.
J
6 months ago
Great School of Martial Arts, my daughter loves this school.Jo
V
6 months ago
The right kind of tough!
Master Chip is firm but flexible. What convinced me it was worth the time was when my boys didn't pass their first test. Today kids don't often learn perserverence and see failing as the end. Master Chip sets a quality standard and motivates students to improve and earn it, not just go through the motions. My kids didn't want to go but now they look forward to it.
L
6 months ago
Excellent TaeKwonDo and Self Defense!!
The American College of Martial Arts is an amazing place!! Master Lutz is incredibly experienced and a definite pleasure to work with. I have learned so much in just a few weeks of training with him. If you are on the black belt track, this is where you want to be! Or if you're looking for self-defense training, definitely come here! It's worth every penny plus. I highly recommend this location. And a bonus is it's an incredible workout.