American College Of Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

5616 S Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Closed Today Closed

selfdefensewestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Such an amazing place for the children to have self-esteem along with learning to have Self discipline. Master Chip Lutz is Absolutely The best at Teaching the beauty of Mastering Martial Arts . My son MatΓ­as Is so Dedicated And loves to attend every Single classes. I highly recommend this for children and adults.
Y
5 months ago
Melhor academia
Recomendo a todos....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
M
5 months ago
Small place with big heart for Lear art martials
We are daughter and dad Taekowndo, and very good place for learn Taekowndo and self defense as well. Master Chip has a lot of skills what for many years had learned and teach us his experience as teacher and personal life as well.
C
1 year ago
Fortalece el Caracter.
encontramos este lindo espacio ,para poder decir lo positivo que fue contactar a Master Chip, que dirige esta escuela y que gracias a su ensenanza de tae kwndo,le ha ayudado ami hija, sentirse segura en cualquier lugar y situacion, afianzando su caracter increiblemente. Estamos muy contentos con America College Of Martial Art., donde todos son tratados con respeto. recomiendo altamente esta escuela.
C
1 year ago
callidad de vi
encontramos este lindo espacio ,para poder decir lo positivo que fue contactar a Master Chip, que dirige esta escuela y que gracias a su ensenanza de tae kwndo,le ha ayudado ami hija, sentirse segura en cualquier lugar y situacion, afianzando su caracter increiblemente. Estamos muy contentos con America College Of Martial Art., donde todos son tratados con respeto. recomiendo altamente esta escuela.
J
1 year ago
Excellent way to get in shape
Master Chip provides great instruction and classes that are fun and easy to follow. I recommend these classes for someone looking to get in excellent physical shape and learn self discipline.
I
1 year ago
Great Training
Taking classes here has really helped improve my strength and my flexibilty as well as offered me a major confidence boost!
I
1 year ago
Great Training
Taking classes here has really helped improve my strength and my flexibilty as well as offered me a major confidence boost!
H
1 year ago
Great self defense lessons
Everyone here has a great attitude for the martial arts. The self defense lessons prepare you for any case that comes up I feel a lot more confident about my skills i learned to defend myself outside in the real world. Thank you Master Lutz!
R
1 year ago
Excellent martial arts instruction
My son loves going to classes at the American College of Martial Arts! He is learning discipline and focus in a great atmosphere. The instruction is first rate and the students receive it in a firm but fun environment with excellent support to help them achieve their goals.