American College Of Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

5616 S Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:30PM

selfdefensewestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Fortalece el Caracter.
encontramos este lindo espacio ,para poder decir lo positivo que fue contactar a Master Chip, que dirige esta escuela y que gracias a su ensenanza de tae kwndo,le ha ayudado ami hija, sentirse segura en cualquier lugar y situacion, afianzando su caracter increiblemente. Estamos muy contentos con America College Of Martial Art., donde todos son tratados con respeto. recomiendo altamente esta escuela.
C
7 months ago
callidad de vi
encontramos este lindo espacio ,para poder decir lo positivo que fue contactar a Master Chip, que dirige esta escuela y que gracias a su ensenanza de tae kwndo,le ha ayudado ami hija, sentirse segura en cualquier lugar y situacion, afianzando su caracter increiblemente. Estamos muy contentos con America College Of Martial Art., donde todos son tratados con respeto. recomiendo altamente esta escuela.
J
7 months ago
Excellent way to get in shape
Master Chip provides great instruction and classes that are fun and easy to follow. I recommend these classes for someone looking to get in excellent physical shape and learn self discipline.
I
7 months ago
Great Training
Taking classes here has really helped improve my strength and my flexibilty as well as offered me a major confidence boost!
I
7 months ago
Great Training
Taking classes here has really helped improve my strength and my flexibilty as well as offered me a major confidence boost!
H
11 months ago
Great self defense lessons
Everyone here has a great attitude for the martial arts. The self defense lessons prepare you for any case that comes up I feel a lot more confident about my skills i learned to defend myself outside in the real world. Thank you Master Lutz!
R
11 months ago
Excellent martial arts instruction
My son loves going to classes at the American College of Martial Arts! He is learning discipline and focus in a great atmosphere. The instruction is first rate and the students receive it in a firm but fun environment with excellent support to help them achieve their goals.
S
11 months ago
Women's self defense class
I would highly recommend the Women's Self Defense class. I have learned new techniques to defend myself and the classes are not only educational but also fun and a great workout!
S
11 months ago
Women's self defense class
I would highly recommend the Women's Self Defense class. I have learned new techniques to defend myself and the classes are not only educational but also fun and a great workout!
E
1 year ago
How Taekwondo effected my life
From the first time I walked in this school, I didn't know that my life was about to change. It has been 4 long years, and i finally got my black belt. And I have to thank Master Chip, for motivating me through all these years. And because of him, I got into B.A.K. Middle School Of The Arts.I got in for communications because I wrote about how I got my black belt. And I want to thank Master Chip for helping me through the rough times. Also for being there for me.