American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dental service in all respects
They do everything right. Obviously know what people want and provide that and more. From making the appointment to their concern about my comfort and providing the best dental care possible.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Joe! Patient's comfort level is always on the forefront of our thoughts, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such awesome feedback!
A
3 weeks ago
Top Dental Care
From cleaning to drilling and filling, all done perfectly. Great dentist to visit. You can tell she is passionate about her work. Great staff, clean practice and excellent customer care and service. That’s where you want to go, especially if you fear dental appointments like I do!
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you so much Armin! We know your time is valuable which is why we appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review! We look forward to providing you with continued awesome dental care in the many years to come!
A
3 weeks ago
A Great Dentist!
Dr. Faridnia opened her office for me to fix a chipped tooth that was at risk of cracking. It is a front tooth, so I am especially grateful she attended to me immediately and with such concern and compassion. Great dentist and a wonderful person!
J
1 month ago
Best in the Business
Every single person who works here treats you like family! They’re work is top notch, high quality dentistry; and they get you in and out quickly! I am never going to switch dentists because I could not be happier with American Dental Arts in Basking Ridge
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Jessica! That is music to our ears! We strive to improve each and every day, and putting smiles on our patient's faces is our top priority!
R
3 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Faridnia since her office opened in Basking Ridge about 14 years ago. I have had many different types of dental work done during that time including crowns extractions and implants and have been very satisfied with what Dr. Faridnia has done as well as where she referred me for some of the procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Faridnia.
R
3 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Faridnia since her office opened in Basking Ridge about 14 years ago. I have had many different types of dental work done during that time including crowns extractions and implants and have been very satisfied with what Dr. Faridnia has done as well as where she referred me for some of the procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Faridnia.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review Richard! We appreciate you!
R
4 months ago
Very caring professional. Top notch
Very competent and caring dentist. Very good with kids too.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Rajiv! Dr. Faridnia loves being able to provide care for the entire family!
D
5 months ago
I switched to Dr. Faridnia a few years ago because she was in my plan's network. I am extremely glad I did. The care is excellent and pain-free and everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Faridnia explains what she's doing and what needs to be done. Most recently, I had to have an old crown (from a different dentist) replaced. I didn't even remember the temporary crown was there and the permanent crown fit perfectly on the very first try. The old crown left gaps that allowed food to get trapped, and those gaps no longer exist. I couldn't be happier.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review Doug! We look forward to continued positive experiences!