American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Ultimate Professional
Dr Faridnia is the most professional and skilled Dentist I have every gone to. The office staff is outstanding and I recommend this office to everyone I meet.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service, highly professional, caring & friendly
They take great care of me, explain everything, answer all my questions and are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr.Faridnia and her team. She has 2 locations and I have been to both. I appreciate their thoroughness and knowledge.
S
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Homa Faridnia explains in detail, and conduct her operation with Precision. She is surrounded by professional staff members who are also extremely friendly. Every aspect of the operation is well organized. I highly recommend her dental clinic.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional concern and care
Chipped a tooth on Wednesday night Dr.Faridnia was able to see me Friday morning. As usual treatment was thoroughly explained and provided at the highest level. Have always had the utmost confidence in her diagnoses and treatment methods.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Mike! We are always happy to get our patients in as quickly as possible, and we appreciate your patience with us during this new normal. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback, and we look forward to your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Safe, High-Qualilty, Dental Care Second to None!
I have be seeing Dr. Faridnia for years and she absolutely the best! I lost a filling two days ago and she saw me and took care of it at 9AM today. They are operating in a very comfortable and safe way. I felt completely at ease being there even during the current covid-19 pandemic. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Ken! This is music to our ears! We want to ensure that both our patients, and our team, feel comfortable, and well taken care of during these unprecedented times. We look forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic, timely care for urgent matter
Dr. Faridnia took me in within a day the urgent request, even in Covid Times, (with great safety in place), administered care promptly, expertly and painlessly. The staff is simply fantastic also. I’ve seen Dr. Thompson too and he’s fantastic as well. After decades of involved dental and periodontal care in various places, I highly recommend this practice!
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you so much Serban! During these trying times, it has definitely remained our priority to make sure our patients are still receiving urgent care. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next visit!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Knowledgeable, pleasant, convenient
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you for taking the time to say such kind words Joan! We look forward to your next visit!
G
6 months ago
Dr Thompson was great
He quickly fixed a chip and filled down my pointy teeth!!! 5 stars!!
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Greg! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such positive feedback on Dr. Thompson! Looking forward to your next visit!
E
6 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, skilled, they do a great job.
J
7 months ago
Great dental service in all respects
They do everything right. Obviously know what people want and provide that and more. From making the appointment to their concern about my comfort and providing the best dental care possible.
Response from American Dental Arts - Basking Ridge
Thank you Joe! Patient's comfort level is always on the forefront of our thoughts, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such awesome feedback!