American Dental Arts

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficien, yet friendly
Great dentist for the whole family. We have been there for years and would not go elsewhere. Flexible scheduling, personal feel and very professional staff.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you P.A.! We certainly strive to make each patient experience a pleasant one from start to finish!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Faridnia, Catalina and the rest of the staff cater to every family as if they were their only patients! They are not only great at what they do but they are smart, funny and down to Earth! They have cultivated a practice that feels more like a family and we look forward to seeing their beautiful smiles every time we go!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you so very much for this wonderful, sweet and kind review Keri!
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant and considerate- no complaints. My whole family goes here. :-)
M
3 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly
My entire family loves the services provided by Dr.Faridnia and her staff. Very courteous, knowledgeable and excellent novel treatment options available. Accommodating Appointments when needed. Highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Faridnia’s the greatest. She demonstrates dental skill and knowledge at the highest high level in caring for her patients. Her support team is excellent and courteous. She is a true professional , one who truly cares for the well being of her patients. She sets standards for herself and her team members highl professional practice standards which I feel they satisfy and surpass on a regular basis.i would have no problem recommending Homa and her team to anyone seeking excellence in dental care.
G
4 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
You are always treated with respect and a smile.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Greg, since treating smiles is what we do best, we believe it's only right we wear our own throughout the process!
D
5 months ago
Excellence and friendly
As always my resent visit was a great experience. Dr. Faridnia is so knowledgeable and friendly! Along with Catalina and the rest of the staff they make you feel like family members. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you David! We always appreciate knowing we make our patients feel comfortable at every visit they schedule with us! We are grateful to be able to provide continued excellent customer satisfaction.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service and personable staff
Dr. Faridnia and Catalina are so personable and they make you so comfortable with the experience. Their feedback is excellent and very constructive - they take the time to explain things clearly. For as many years as i've been coming here, i've never had to wait - they are so efficient and punctual! Wish more professional offices were like this! Thank you American Dental Arts!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Anuj! We truly pride ourselves in remaining as on time as possible.
J
5 months ago
great!
L
5 months ago
Painless visit with the friendliest staff !
My husband and myself both had dental procedures done this week and couldn't be happier with the treatment we received for Dr. Faridnia, she was so gentle and efficient. Important to note that on the past few visits neither of us even took a seat in the waiting room, we were both taken straight in, NO WAITING :) Won't be looking for another dentist any time soon.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Lowri! We understand time is precious and we always try our very best to run as efficiently as possible to ensure no one has to wait long periods of time before being treated.