American Dental Arts

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Faridnia makes going to the dentist a breeze and a comfortable experience at every visit. She has the golden touch. You are at ease, no pain, and she always asks if you are ok during your treatment and will stop to make you comfortable right away. Her staff is friendly and the service you receive the highest quality. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
Response from American Dental Arts
We appreciate your kind words Jean, and we thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review! We aim for this type of service on a daily basis.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Fast, efficient, friendly, and professional quality. What more could you ask for?
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Joe!
M
3 months ago
Great service
American Dental Arts makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The staff is kind, friendly and very professional.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
My visit to American Dental Arts was easy and painless. The staff are very patient and helpful assuring a pleasant experience. I highly recommend American Dental Arts for any dental needs.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service once again
Thinking I had an emergency, they scheduled me to come in within 24hours and on a Saturday. They knew it was a false alarm but saw me any way thank you so much
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had a wonderful experience at American Dental Arts practice. I highly recommend Dr. Faridnia for all of your dental care needs. Both she and the staff are warm, friendly, patient, and excellent. I look forward to many future visits at American Dental Arts.
R
5 months ago
Awesome service.
Very nice and courteous. They make you feel at home and not ashamed or embarrassed. Love them.
J
9 months ago
Perfect and painless!
Every visit to American Dental Arts is always a good experience. Never a long wait, keeps appointment time right on the mark. Never any discomfort at all and all the staff are very friendly, happy, and professional. I recommend the Basking Ridge office highly to my friends, relatives, and anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you for this amazing review Jerry! We look forward to continuing to exceed all of our patients expectations!
L
9 months ago
Attentive timely and professional
Solved my problem immediately
D
9 months ago
Absolutely a comforting experience
For most of my life a visit to the dentist was not a pleasant thought. Not until I met Dr. Faridnia and her staff. I can honestly say that all of my past apprehensions are gone. They truly put you at ease and and make you comfortable. If you have procrastinated seeing a dentist because of past bad experiences with other offices there is no reason to worry about being criticized. Dr. Faridnia will never scold you or make you feel embarrassed. She will asses your current situation and come up with an action plan. She explains everything in a professional manner and becomes your partner in making decisions that are best for you. Believe me when I say that you will look forward to your next visit.