American Dental Arts

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Dentist
As always Dr Faridnia is on time, greets us with her friendly smile, and is thorough. I don’t have any cavities and seeing her every 4 months definitely helps to keep my teeth clean.
C
3 weeks ago
Very skilled and friendly!
I have been a patient for years and appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the skill that as helped me maintain my dental health.
A
1 month ago
Excellent and superior service!
Dr. Faridnia and her staff (Catalina) continue to provide excellent and superior service! If you don't like going to the dentist, you'll want to give them a try - they are professional and thorough and make you feel comfortable with whatever they are doing to your teeth!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and outstanding service
Going there is always a present experience, even though the procedures the need to perform on my teeth may not be enjoyable. They are always concerned about my comfort. Never keep me waiting for long and accommodate my changing schedule. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
High quality service for the whole family
Besides Dr. Faridnia be an excellent professional, what I like the most is she really cares about my family. She takes care of my two children and my husband. She talks to my son in a way that helps him to be more aware of the importance of a good brushing care. She helped my husband to improve his teeth brushing. My daughter says she’s the best dentist she ever had and I trust her skills and love the way she cares for us. If a personal care is important to you, go to her office.
Response from American Dental Arts
We truly appreciate your kind words CS! Our biggest passion is family dentistry! We love taking care of multiple generations. Family referrals are always the most rewarding.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and comforting
I drive 1 hour to see this dentist. Defiantly worth it
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you so much Richard! It's always wonderful to hear that people are so comfortable with Dr. Faridnia that they will drive a distance to see her. We appreciate you!
S
4 months ago
Excellent, Personalized Care Every Visit
We have been going to Dr. Faridnia as a family for more than 10 years and have always had excellent, personalized dental care for all ages. She is highly skilled and professional, as are all the staff. But more than that, they are always incredibly pleasant and have a genuine interest in each patient as a person. An office visit always feels like a visit with good friends. We highly recommend this office for any dental needs you have!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice for our family
I prefer a minimalist approach to dental procedures. Dr. Faridnia is so good to review choices of recommendations, benefits and risks of each. Three generations of my family go to her. As a result of working with Dr. Faridnia, my dental habits and health have greatly improved!
C
5 months ago
An outstanding dentist
My husband and I have been under Dr Faridnia’s care for almost five years. What I like the most is the way she treats her patients. She’s respectful, knows what she does, and explains what she will do. The office and staff are both outstanding. This years we brought our children to her. I’m so happy she is now our family dentist. My children said she is the best dentist they have ever had.
P
6 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
I am 47 years old and have been to numerous dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Faridnia's is by far the best. She is probably the first Dr that I feel actually cared about my dental issues and was able to address then all. Although she is not the closest, she is definitely worth the extra time to get to and I trust my family to get care.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you so much Philip! We have enjoyed having yourself and your family as a part of our practice, and look forward to many more years!