American Dental Arts

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service for the whole family
Besides Dr. Faridnia be an excellent professional, what I like the most is she really cares about my family. She takes care of my two children and my husband. She talks to my son in a way that helps him to be more aware of the importance of a good brushing care. She helped my husband to improve his teeth brushing. My daughter says she’s the best dentist she ever had and I trust her skills and love the way she cares for us. If a personal care is important to you, go to her office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comforting
I drive 1 hour to see this dentist. Defiantly worth it
S
2 months ago
Excellent, Personalized Care Every Visit
We have been going to Dr. Faridnia as a family for more than 10 years and have always had excellent, personalized dental care for all ages. She is highly skilled and professional, as are all the staff. But more than that, they are always incredibly pleasant and have a genuine interest in each patient as a person. An office visit always feels like a visit with good friends. We highly recommend this office for any dental needs you have!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice for our family
I prefer a minimalist approach to dental procedures. Dr. Faridnia is so good to review choices of recommendations, benefits and risks of each. Three generations of my family go to her. As a result of working with Dr. Faridnia, my dental habits and health have greatly improved!
C
3 months ago
An outstanding dentist
My husband and I have been under Dr Faridnia’s care for almost five years. What I like the most is the way she treats her patients. She’s respectful, knows what she does, and explains what she will do. The office and staff are both outstanding. This years we brought our children to her. I’m so happy she is now our family dentist. My children said she is the best dentist they have ever had.
P
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
I am 47 years old and have been to numerous dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Faridnia's is by far the best. She is probably the first Dr that I feel actually cared about my dental issues and was able to address then all. Although she is not the closest, she is definitely worth the extra time to get to and I trust my family to get care.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you so much Philip! We have enjoyed having yourself and your family as a part of our practice, and look forward to many more years!
P
4 months ago
Professional, efficien, yet friendly
Great dentist for the whole family. We have been there for years and would not go elsewhere. Flexible scheduling, personal feel and very professional staff.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you P.A.! We certainly strive to make each patient experience a pleasant one from start to finish!
K
6 months ago
Dr. Faridnia, Catalina and the rest of the staff cater to every family as if they were their only patients! They are not only great at what they do but they are smart, funny and down to Earth! They have cultivated a practice that feels more like a family and we look forward to seeing their beautiful smiles every time we go!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you so very much for this wonderful, sweet and kind review Keri!
J
6 months ago
Always pleasant and considerate- no complaints. My whole family goes here. :-)
M
7 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly
My entire family loves the services provided by Dr.Faridnia and her staff. Very courteous, knowledgeable and excellent novel treatment options available. Accommodating Appointments when needed. Highly recommend them.