American Dental Arts

Dentist

150 North Finley Ave

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Faridnia for many years and this has included some complicated procedures involving implants and bridges. These procedures have been in place for several years and I have not had to come back for repairs or modifications. Everyone in her office is very friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional service
Catalina and Dr. Faridnia both are highly professional and passionate about treating their patients well They go extra mile to treat their patients on time and with care. highly recommended.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Aman! Catalina is an amazing dental hygienist and we're lucky to have her on board for over 10 years now! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great dental review and we look forward to your next appointment!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, highly professional, excellent quality
My family and I have been going to American Dental Arts for many years. We are completely satisfied with the professionalism and quality of care that we receive. Highly recommended.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Monte! We are definitely fortunate to have so many awesome dental patients, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
C
1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable
And professional dentist with a very friendly office.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Camilla, Dr. Faridnia, and her team at American Dental Arts, always strive for each and every patient to have a wonderful dental experience!
N
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Faridnia for a few years now. She is a great dentist. Makes me feel at ease (which is hard because I have a general fear of dentists). When I was pregnant and had a dental emergency she squeezed me in and saw me right away. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Her staff is also wonderful. Highly recommend ADA and Dr. Faridnia
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Nkechi! Dr. Faridnia has an outstanding bedside manner, and it's always a goal to make patients feel comfortable regardless of the dental treatment they are receiving. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!
N
2 months ago
Very professional, compassionate and high quality care
Dr Faridnia is an exceptional dentist who provides our family with good care. She made time to accomodate my daughters appointment on her dayoff. Very knowledgeable and she ensures that she provides a referral with a qualified and trustworthy dental professional. She works with your insurance and one time had to wait nearly a year for the insurance payment. I would highly recommend Dr Faridnias services to anybody. You will not be disappointed.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
As always Dr Faridnia is on time, greets us with her friendly smile, and is thorough. I don’t have any cavities and seeing her every 4 months definitely helps to keep my teeth clean.
C
5 months ago
Very skilled and friendly!
I have been a patient for years and appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the skill that as helped me maintain my dental health.
A
5 months ago
Excellent and superior service!
Dr. Faridnia and her staff (Catalina) continue to provide excellent and superior service! If you don't like going to the dentist, you'll want to give them a try - they are professional and thorough and make you feel comfortable with whatever they are doing to your teeth!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and outstanding service
Going there is always a present experience, even though the procedures the need to perform on my teeth may not be enjoyable. They are always concerned about my comfort. Never keep me waiting for long and accommodate my changing schedule. Highly recommend.