American Dental Arts - Clark

Dentist

67 Walnut Ave.

Suite 104

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Super high quality professional and friendly
I had an emergency and Dr Faridnia who has been my family’s dentist for about 10 years now saw me immediately. American Dental Arts are the best!
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Mario! We are always happy to help!
K
3 months ago
Awesome service and great ppl ...love going here
I haven't had the best experience with dentists but here they changed that and my life. The atmosphere and the ppl are great.
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Kevin! We always love hearing we've reversed the dental experience to a more positive one!
C
4 months ago
Very Welcoming
I always have a great experience and everyone in kind and friendly!
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Courtney! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We look forward to your next visit!
L
5 months ago
Highly professional, courteous and worth the trip
I’m never disappointed with the service I get. They are very thorough and if you need any dental work done, they are compassionate, flexible and always willing to work with you!
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you so much Lauren! We always love to hear these types of reviews!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Faridnia and the staff at American Dental Arts are fabulous. Always on time, skillful as dental practitioners and very caring. I highly recommend American Dental Arts to anyone in need of professional and top notch dental services.
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr Thompson ! He replaced old broken down filings no pain and they look beautiful. I would highly recommend him and the practice
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Penny! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback on Dr. T, and we look forward to your next visit!
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service all around. Staff is friendly and professional.
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review Patricia! We are truly all here to make the patient experience the best it can be!
A
6 months ago
Very pleased
All i can say is best of the best. The Dr. has so much compassion with my son that has ADHD and my vist today was so wonderful. Thank you to all the wonderful staff. Montesino family
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Alyssa! We love reading reviews like this! Your son was awesome!
S
7 months ago
Had a great 6 month check up and would highly recommend the practice
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback Sophie! We look forward to your next visit!
L
7 months ago
Very professional. They schedule appointments with adeqeunt time so you are never kept waiting.
Response from American Dental Arts - Clark
Thank you Linda! We always strive to run on time and be respectful of appointment scheduling. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback!