American Dental Arts

Dentist

88 Westfield Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Staff always does a great and is very friendly. Highly recommend to others
L
2 months ago
Love coming here! Everyone is friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Staff is extremely professional and kind. There are only positive vibes here. Nice new location. Quality products used at this office. Always clean and welcoming. Reminders are excellent for me and my busy schedule. There is always parking. No long wait times. Appointments are reasonable and accomodating. i love my dentist and her staff. (Very gentle)
N
2 months ago
Very good cleaning have to go back for deep cleaning because I have a lot of build up on my teeth.
Y
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional! My experience with American Dental Arts has always been great!
J
4 months ago
Knowledgable, caring & friendly
I have never felt any pain from any procedure done here. From fillings to cleanings to root canal, I received step by step explanations of the work being done & never felt rushed or afraid.
B
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, and caring
The entire office staff was knowledgeable, knew their "craft" besides being extremely professional and caring. The office was super clean, comfortable, and inviting. The office wasn't too chilly, nor was it warm, it was perfect. Sitting in the chair as I was having my teeth clean was soothing as the chair massages my back. I had a question that was answer with complete understanding and care. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
I have always had a good experience at American Dental Arts. Everyone is friendly and professional!
L
4 months ago
I have a dental phobia but coming to your dental practice has lessened my anxiety. Love everything about this practice. appointments are on time, beautiful offices, wonderful techs, and fabulous dental care. Dr. Faridnia has the most gentle touch and cares greatly for her patients.
D
5 months ago
AAA+
nice doctor
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your dental needs David, looking forward to your next visit!