American Dental Arts

Dentist

88 Westfield Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best dentist!
After trying a few different dentists in recent years I’ve found the best! I just had an old filling removed and redone. It was a great experience. They care and want everything to be absolutely perfect, and it is.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I had a great first time experience! Everyone was friendly and polite. Cheryl at the front desk is great and was very helpful when booking my appointment. Dr. Faridnia was great, many people had recommended her and I will certainly do the same!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Maria! We strive to make every patient experience a great one from start to finish! We look forward to many years of continued awesome interaction!
R
3 weeks ago
Very recommended dentist for all family
I recommend to everyone to visit this dentists office dr and staff are very friendly
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Rigoberto! We appreciate your kind review, and your referrals!
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and dentistry
Such a friendly staff and great dentist work. There is nothing more I could ask for. If you're looking for a dentist I would highly recommend.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Camilla! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review, and we look forward to your next appointment!
T
3 months ago
Flexible emergency hours
I had a cap fall off on Sunday. I called for an appointment to have it repaired and I was given available appoints for both offices. Doctor was on time, genital and very professional. New office looks great.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Tom! We are thrilled to be in our new location, and we always try to get our patients scheduled as soon as possible for all of the "unexpected" dental issues that can crop up.
R
5 months ago
GENTLE, clean, bright, prompt, caring, friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Faridnia for several years at her Clark location. She has been gentle, and frequently does the cleaning of my teeth herself! She is caring, always asks about our family and runs a very well organized and time respectful schedule. I appreciate the text reminders and the ability to communicate this way. As a health care professional myself, and always a bit fearful at the dentist, Dr. Faridnia and her staff always make me feel calm and confident. I highly recommend this practice of professionals!!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review Robin! We have recently nicknamed Dr. Faridnia the "On Time Dentist". As a staff, we all agree that running efficiently and on time is one of the things that sets us apart. It's always wonderful to hear we are sticking to our goal and continuing to provide patients with a great experience!
L
5 months ago
Another wonderful experience. On time , nice and professional. Love the new office!
L
5 months ago
Another wonderful experience. On time , nice and professional. Love the new office!
M
6 months ago
Dr. Faridnia and her staff are fabulous! Always a pleasant experience!
B
6 months ago
Dedicated, and professional
I lost my coverage, but I was told they would work with me. Those words touched my heart that the dentist had my dental health as her primary concern. Lauren was able to assist me in purchasing a dental plan. My teeth feel so clean, thank you Catalina! Watching my mother clean her dentures makes me realize how wonderful to have your own teeth.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Barbara! So happy we were able to assist you and come up with a way to keep you as one of our dedicated patients!