American Dental Arts

Dentist

88 Westfield Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
R
1 month ago
My visit on 5/9/2018
When I arrived I was taken to the chair right away for teeth cleaning and x-ray. The technician was curtious and efficient. The cleaning was with little discomfort.
D
3 months ago
ADA's service is high quality, very professional and friendly. You are very caring about a patient's dental needs. I am very happy with the dental services you provide and always happy to see your happy faces.
B
4 months ago
Highly professional with a touch of care
I have always received the best of care with efficiency and a caring spirit.
F
4 months ago
I Like Spaghetti
What can I say? Nice new equipment and office and a real friendly staff. I have suggested candy bars in the goody bag they give at the end of each cleaning but that hasn't happened yet-just think its great for the business model. Candy=cavities.. ..... cavities =repeat business-makes sense to me!! NAH! Great outfit!
M
4 months ago
Quality service
I had an emergency and she fit me right in. Everyone is very professional.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Michele, we always try to get emergency treatment scheduled as quickly as possible to get you comfortable fast!
K
4 months ago
Always leave with a a SMILE
Dr. Faridnia is the consummate professional, always taking care of her patients to the fullest degree.
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Kerrie! We take great pride in providing exceptional service to our patients, and we love to hear that we are doing that!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist!
After trying a few different dentists in recent years I’ve found the best! I just had an old filling removed and redone. It was a great experience. They care and want everything to be absolutely perfect, and it is.
Response from American Dental Arts
Wow Michael! Thank you! Practice makes perfect, and we practice daily to give out patients the best treatment and experience possible!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist
I had a great first time experience! Everyone was friendly and polite. Cheryl at the front desk is great and was very helpful when booking my appointment. Dr. Faridnia was great, many people had recommended her and I will certainly do the same!
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Maria! We strive to make every patient experience a great one from start to finish! We look forward to many years of continued awesome interaction!
R
5 months ago
Very recommended dentist for all family
I recommend to everyone to visit this dentists office dr and staff are very friendly
Response from American Dental Arts
Thank you Rigoberto! We appreciate your kind review, and your referrals!