American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Quick app. Super kind and friendly staff from the minute you walked in. Procedure explained on detailed by the dentist, which by the way was very , very professional and kind, Dr. Monica Patel.
L
2 weeks ago
Courteous and caring
This is my third time visiting this office. I feel the office is friendly and caring. They are very thorough. Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about you being comfortable during procedures.
L
3 weeks ago
I have only one thing to say. OUTSTANDING.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter walked out smiling that’s all that mattered to me. Elizabeth wants to come back that to me is important!
L
2 months ago
I felt the staff was friendly and very thorough with the exam and cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
The staff is always Friendly. I was seen on time and Got a great cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Great service
My hygienist Nicole was very good with me explaining everything step by step, and showing me different techniques.
E
2 months ago
Place is clean and people there are welcoming, not too in a rush to get to you
I seen a women who cleaned my teeth by her self that seemed weird, and my appt. was at 10am and 3 people came in after me, and were seen before me, but after waiting in the chair for over 1 1/2 hours, the Arab dentist lady came out and seen me, which she seemed good, but again, if she took any longer I would of fell asleep in chair
M
3 months ago
Not happy
Like most people, I get nervous about going to the dentist but I know I have to go. At the office I did not feel very comfortable with the staff. They are constantly trying to upcharge on everything. I was told I have to buy enamel on and it is only prescription so I had to buy it for $20 at the office. I looked on amazon and found the same exact tube for half the price without a prescription. I am not rich and I have kids that I put before myself and I do not want to feel like I can not afford to go to the dentist
J
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly