American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. the doctor herself explained every process and gave me a time frame when I can expect the work to be completed. I was kept well informed.
M
4 days ago
Punctual, Professional, Friendly, and Attentive
Took me in a few minutes early. Explained everything they were going to do. Very personable and even worked with my schedule while setting up the follow up appointment. A pleasant experience start to finish.
S
1 week ago
This is best dentist office I've ever been in !
E
3 weeks ago
I was treated great, as usual.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly
My dentist was very professional and informative. I really appreciated the dentist calling me the next day for a follow up.
M
1 month ago
Matthew is very upset at this moment how you just sent him out of the office to go see an oral surgeon with his tooth and nerve exposed?? Could you not tell from his X-rays that the tooth was far beyond fixing? Now he is left in pain and will have to wait until the oral surgeon can see him.
A
1 month ago
The front desk was friendly and receptive upon arrival....the technician was the same as last visit she was friendly , informative during the cleaning. She explained about my next visit and demonstrated a proper brushing technique .
J
1 month ago
Service Excellent
Service as usual was excellent. Teeth cleaned & a floride treatment.
D
1 month ago
They always make me feel comfortable and secure no matter what the do
G
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
The staff were amazing and respectful and did their job with care