American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Very professional and kindly personal
F
3 weeks ago
Great service provided.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional place to visit
Good job
C
1 month ago
Almost perfect
I love this office and everyone who works there. They are friendly and courteous and my dental care is well above excellence. I love Irena and Dr. Patel. I am extremely upset because I just signed up for dental insurance in January, but, this office doesn't accept it. As a matter of fact, they except NO MEDICARE insurance. I do not understand this at all. I really think this office should reconsider. Mayfair, and everywhere else in the city of brotherly love, is full of people on medicare. I believe they are really hurting themselves by not accepting it. Just my opinion. Now, I have to search for a new dentist who accepts my insurance. I need some work done, but, cannot afford to pay out of pocket. I am so very bummed out.
M
2 months ago
Perfect Visit
I went in for 5 fillings yesterday and it couldn't have gone any better. I arrived a half hour early for my appointment, and they took me back right away. The dental assistant was very friendly and started a conversation to calm my nerves. Once Dr. Patel started working on my teeth, she was very reassuring and constantly making sure I was okay. Numbing went away about an hour after the procedure, and I was in no pain at all. Thank you, American Dental Associates!
J
2 months ago
Very impressed
Today I was a first time patient with a problem tooth. Dr. Patel took care of me and she was wonderful. She was very reassuring and once she started working on the tooth she told me what my options were. Once I picked the option that worked best for me she completed the work on the tooth and I was done. The other office staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!
S
2 months ago
Perfect service
American Dental Associates is the absolute best, the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable!!! The wait time is very short, and each person makes sure you are comfortable. I love them all!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly
The dental assistant was great and so was the dentist! This will be my new dentist. It was recommended for me to go to them, everything that i was told about them was true! Service was excellent!
B
3 months ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff
I was just there for the 6 month checkup and cleaning. I am always warmly greeted, taken for my appointment quickly, and everyone is very friendly. I appreciate the staff explaining every step of each procedure, and the doctor is always kind and patient with me. This all makes the experience a good one for this nervous patient. Thank you !
W
4 months ago
Excellent service
It’s always good service and pleasant atmosphere.