American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
I had a great experience.
I had a great experience.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service friendly organized and professional
From the minute my husband and I walked through your door, I felt very at ease and I knew my husband was in good hands. Everyone did their own job with expertise. Every office should have a Magda! Thank you Margie and Dr. Patel!! During this trying time we live in we felt very safe in your office.
K
1 month ago
Comforting
The doctor and assistant were very helpful in making it a calm experience as I am one of those patients who can be nervous.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
The American Dental team is the best, from Magda at the front desk to Dr. Patel and everyone in between! They are always customer friendly and provide excellent service and care. Thanks
R
2 months ago
very warm and freindly
very profetional and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
Last minute new patient appt
I loved this office. Im new to the area and was able to call same day and get care ! That is priceless. Magda is very helpful and doc was awesome! Definately 5 stars!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Monica Patel and her staff are fantastic!
C
6 months ago
Cool girls
Nice Easy Very pleasant Funny
D
6 months ago
Very professional and polite
B
7 months ago
Warm, welcoming and professional
I just went for my 6 month checkup; I was greeted warmly, taken on time, and had a very good experience with both the hygienist and the doctor. I feel that my dental health is in good hands.