American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Hige difference from where I used to go! Staff is very nice and dentist and doctor were very informative of what they see and what needs/should be done. I will definitely recommend this office
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service as Usally
I made this appointment back in Jan. but lost the appointment card. Knowing the great customer service provide by American Dental I reckon they'll send an e-mail? They sent the e-mail out 2 weeks before the appointment. I don't have to wait when I got there and they answered all my questions. They informed me why I needed this $20 toothpaste but never pressed me into buying it witch was nice. In case your wondering I did buy it because of all my teeth problems.
V
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional
C
2 months ago
Was on vacation, broke a tooth, called and they got me in today. Disappointed that they could not remove the tooth till they get clearance from my doctor due to having a heart attack 4 years ago. In so much pain and they gave me 16 ibuprofen - 600 mg to last me till Wednesday. Seem more interested in doing a teeth cleaning. Sorry, in pain so I am being nasty but everyone was so nice, especially the girls at the desk.
C
2 months ago
Very polite & expedient.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, all the staff was wonderful and very helpful. I was taken in right around my appointment time.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Everyone here, from reception, to the X-ray technician, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist were professional, courteous, and efficient.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone friendly and service is great. Only waited a few minute to be called. Love American Dental Associates and would highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service!!
The whole staff is awesome. They are nice, friendly and accommodating. I have been going to them now for about 8 months and a few weeks ago when my mom was having mouth pain. I called them and they fit her in that morning. I tell you that this is now my only dentist. And did I tell you that I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to start my appointment. The doctor is right in the room as soon as I am settled in the chair. I mean, WOW!!! Love, love, love them.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Very Professional and Efficient. Always leave knowing I received Quality Care!!