American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Polite workers and knowledgeable.
R
6 days ago
Prompt courteous service
Appointment was basically on time, service was courteous and thorough.
C
1 week ago
Kept me calm and talked to me the entire time
I ,like so many others, have developed a fear of the dentist. Dr. Patel and the staff are so understanding and compassionate. They are friendly, helpful and kind. They care about their patients. They are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I felt that everyone in this office is very helpful and friendly. They all go out of their to make sure that you know what they are doing and that you are comfortable every step of the way. I was nervous at first but as time went on I relaxed and knew I was in good hands. They really do care that you have a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly and compassionate. I felt like I was home and not at the dentist office.
T
1 month ago
Nuturing care providers
I guess it was evident that I was very nervous about my dental visit. I was so uncomfortable due to past experience at dental offices. My energy was so loud that every one of the staff that came in said to me, "you are in the best hands", it really made me feel comfortable that they would sit and talk with me and assure me Dr. Pateli was the best at was she does. So it's been true what they say. She makes me feel like she is my friend. I appreciate my care break down of charges and services. I was left with no questions to ask. The service is exceptional I would recommend any and everyone that are afraid to visit a dentist. American Dental Associates they are awesome
S
2 months ago
The highest quality of dental care.
American Dental Assoc. has been a great addition to my oral care. I have had extensive oral health problems. My teeth have been a problem for me for years. I finally decided to do something about it and I'm pleased to say I have not regretted it so far. I've only been to 3 visits with plenty more to come. I have had a cleaning, multiple teeth extracted, and fillings. They have never made me feel embarrassed, which was a concern of mine. From the front desk, dental assistant, and dentist I've have seen nothing but total professionalism. Added perk they also care about how they're patients feel. One example would be the actual dentist that extracted my teeth called me a few days after to make sure I was ok and not experiencing any problems. Who does that? Well American Dental does.
K
3 months ago
Amazing service
I could not have picked a better place to have came to after not seeing a dentist in a while. The people here truly care about their patients!
S
3 months ago
2 thumbs up!!!!!
ez fix by the doctor great job!
S
3 months ago
Always right to business !