American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very impressed
Today I was a first time patient with a problem tooth. Dr. Patel took care of me and she was wonderful. She was very reassuring and once she started working on the tooth she told me what my options were. Once I picked the option that worked best for me she completed the work on the tooth and I was done. The other office staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!
S
6 days ago
Perfect service
American Dental Associates is the absolute best, the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable!!! The wait time is very short, and each person makes sure you are comfortable. I love them all!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly
The dental assistant was great and so was the dentist! This will be my new dentist. It was recommended for me to go to them, everything that i was told about them was true! Service was excellent!
B
1 month ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff
I was just there for the 6 month checkup and cleaning. I am always warmly greeted, taken for my appointment quickly, and everyone is very friendly. I appreciate the staff explaining every step of each procedure, and the doctor is always kind and patient with me. This all makes the experience a good one for this nervous patient. Thank you !
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
It’s always good service and pleasant atmosphere.
C
3 months ago
the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. the doctor herself explained every process and gave me a time frame when I can expect the work to be completed. I was kept well informed.
M
3 months ago
Punctual, Professional, Friendly, and Attentive
Took me in a few minutes early. Explained everything they were going to do. Very personable and even worked with my schedule while setting up the follow up appointment. A pleasant experience start to finish.
S
3 months ago
This is best dentist office I've ever been in !
E
3 months ago
I was treated great, as usual.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly
My dentist was very professional and informative. I really appreciated the dentist calling me the next day for a follow up.