American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I have been in this office before and every time the staff has been prompt , professional and polite. I am very pleased.
M
1 week ago
Amazing service, amazing people, great experience
Amazing service, amazing people, great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in the Mayfair area.
I’ve had root canals, cavities filled, tooth whitening, a tooth implant and cleanings, all professional and well done. The only problem I ever had was from a doctor that thankfully was released from the office. Dr Ms Nisha was texting and left the room to take a call on her cell phone during my gum surgery, I had the feeling she was rushing to finish fast. The gum fell off a couple days after surgery I called her with no call back to report it was having problems. When she finally got back to me her excuse was she was sick. My friend I recommended go to the office had a failed tooth implant also from Dr Nisha thankfully the office gave my friend a full refund. I’m in the process of a refund also. Good news is Dr Nisha was released. The doctors there now I fully trust.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Care
I found the treatment that I received from the Dentist and Dental Assistant to be very good. Also, the Front Office staff is very friendly and thorough.
A
1 month ago
It was great going to the dentist office very professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I am always greeted promptly, by friendly staff. I feel that I receive excellent care, with a thorough exam by the doctor, and a cleaning and check by the hygienist. They always explain all that they are doing, and have patience with my being a bit of a nervous patient.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The dental technician was gentle, she explained everything in detail and constantly checked to ensure I was comfortable throughout the process. The doctor -- Dr B was also very pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Professional Friendly and Great Service
Great service
E
2 months ago
Place was great, staff were great and nice atmosphere
Bit pricey on things, all my Aetna insurance would only pay for some minor stuff