American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
50 minutes ago
Chicklets are clean!!!
My dental hygienist Nicole was absolutely perfect she explained everything step-by-step and was very funny also . My Dr was perfect she explained a minor toothache the causes and answered all my questions and was extremely thorough making sure the health of my teeth were excellent thank you so very much Dr and thank you Nicole!! I have found my new Dentist!!
R
2 weeks ago
Good service
Very thorough, very professional and polite.
L
3 weeks ago
Honest with second opinion.
Had a second opinion in regard to an implant that helped me to determine my next course of action.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional.
I really liked the practice but I’m not sure how i am going to be able to perform the work needed. Probably will go elsewhere for a second opinion.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience..
Second visit today I was scared to death again 1st visit was just perfect..today again perfect staff dentist everything just great. have to go back again I will be scared again but t is just me they are all just great.5 stars
K
1 month ago
Fearful
First visit after several years of not seeing a dentist. I am terrified of them but was made to feel very relaxed after only a short time in the chair. Good news only one cavity.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and reliable
I was satisfied with my visit and this office met my dental needs. I highly recommend them
T
2 months ago
Semi satisfied
The hygienist was polite, once my teeth was cleaned, the dentist came in spoke to the hygienist about my X-ray and proceeded, by telling my to lay back and open my mouth. Honestly I was offended, no introduction of himself to me, no explanation of what he was going to do or what he observed on the X-ray to me. Just lay back. The Dentist needs to be considerate of patients. A greeting and a smile would go a long way.
K
2 months ago
Everyone there was awesome I would recommend this place to all my friends and family members.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very helpful!
I would recommend anyone who is in need of any dental work to go here. The staff is amazing!