American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Kind staff
R
1 week ago
Prompt and efficient
Service was prompt, efficient and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I love that the wait is never more than 10 minutes and they are very nice and organized. I also like the fact that they send me an e-mail to remind me of my appointment and to fill out all necessary paperwork.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The office is very nice and exceptionally clean. The staff were extremely kind, helpful and cheerful as well as Dr. Patel. I will definitely be returning
K
1 month ago
First time with Dr. Patel
I have have going to this office for years. This is the first time that I had dental procedure with Dr. Patel. She was wonderful. Only a little pain with the needles and no pain during the procedure. Everything was good.
E
1 month ago
High quality services
I had a great experience And felt really comfortable with hygienist and she did a awesome job
L
1 month ago
Great service and people
Always have a good experience at the office. Very courteous professional experience.
S
1 month ago
great service; professionally; fast, friendly
Very professional, very efficient. Great service.
I
2 months ago
Quick app. Super kind and friendly staff from the minute you walked in. Procedure explained on detailed by the dentist, which by the way was very , very professional and kind, Dr. Monica Patel.
L
2 months ago
Courteous and caring
This is my third time visiting this office. I feel the office is friendly and caring. They are very thorough. Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about you being comfortable during procedures.