American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend! Great Service and Very Helpful!
Not only was the dentist amazing, the staff was amazing as well. Melissa was very helpful and answered any questions that I had. I also had my 5 year old with me and she was really great and so nice to her.šŸ™‚ Dr. Patel knew exactly what I needed and the front office was really great with helping me with scheduling my next appointments to get started with the work I need to have done and especially with handling and helping with payment and my options. I would totally recommend American Dental Associates to anyone. They would not be disappointed. I couldn't be happier that they were recommended to me. Thanks Janice lol šŸ™‚
L
6 months ago
Awesome experience!
Iā€™m not a big fan of going to the dentist since my last visit at another office was terrible! However, my visit at this office was not only easy but everyone was so nice and so helpful.
D
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I just copied some reviews because I feel the same - The whole staff makes me feel comfortable and friendly. first time patient and the hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. The front desk person was very professional and friendly. I will diffidently be returning for future services.
L
7 months ago
Very dedicated
The whole staff makes me feel comfortable and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment today was on point. I stated to the ladies that I was on my lunch break and needed to be out by 1pm. I did not have to wait to be called back and I was out by 1pm. Also, I was a first time patient and the hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. The front desk person was very professional and friendly. I will diffidently be returning for future services.
L
7 months ago
Prompt & Professional
I have been coming to American Dental Associates for a few years now. They are always fast, efficient and knowledgeable about my many dental issues. They have convenient scheduling options for people who work full time like myself. I always refer my family and friends to American Dental Associates.
E
8 months ago
Polite workers and knowledgeable.
R
8 months ago
Prompt courteous service
Appointment was basically on time, service was courteous and thorough.
C
8 months ago
Kept me calm and talked to me the entire time
I ,like so many others, have developed a fear of the dentist. Dr. Patel and the staff are so understanding and compassionate. They are friendly, helpful and kind. They care about their patients. They are the best.
C
8 months ago
Very Good Experience
I felt that everyone in this office is very helpful and friendly. They all go out of their to make sure that you know what they are doing and that you are comfortable every step of the way. I was nervous at first but as time went on I relaxed and knew I was in good hands. They really do care that you have a good experience.