American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
I must say that I was impressed with each member of your staff from their knowledge, friendliness and how accommodating they were to my specific needs. I started this process 3 months ago and was not able to make a decision as to whom I would do business with. After today, there is no longer a question in my mind. I am excited to have found you and am looking forward to doing business with you.
C
5 years ago
Excellent all around! I had a filling today, a cleaning last week, and two wisdom teeth removed about 5 months ago and couldn't be happier with the work, no pain or discomfort even with the wisdom teeth (I trashed the pain pills) and I didn't need any anesthesia for the filling today and I didn't feel a thing. The service is also excellent, the entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. There is no wait, when you have a scheduled appointment it starts right on time which is a big deal to me, today my appointment was at 9am and I was out the door by 9:15am. And lastly I love their use of technology (iPads for history and contact info and I receive text messages to remind me about my appointments). I wouldn't change a thing ...
E
5 years ago
I'm pleased with the service provided. Very professional and absolutely no waiting.
J
5 years ago
American Dental Associates were very helpful, informative and gentle. Their hours are convenient to my schedule. I greatly appreciate their services.
L
5 years ago
Awesome as always..
I
5 years ago
After my first visit, I can say that ADA employees are nice and professional. Waiting room is comfortable as well as dental rooms. Dental doctors are kind and pay attention to every detail. First time check ups and exams are thorough which is a very important aspect in order to diagnose,fix and prevent current and future dental problems. I would recommend ADA to everyone who is looking for a good and professional dentist.
S
5 years ago
Very nice staff!
J
5 years ago
The best dental office I've ever been to. The women who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She does a careful and complete job working on my teeth looking at the monitor sharing any changes there might be with my teeth the good and the bad. Gives great advice on how to properly clean and maintain good tooth and gum health. She recommended a sonic care tooth brush sold in the office. Looking forward to trying it tonight before bed, a wise decision taking her advice purchasing it.
A
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the care and professionalism that I received. The staff were very efficient and knowledgeable. Good bedside manners!!!
J
5 years ago
Doctor and staff are pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.