American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
On the whole it was a good visit. I was amazed by the full face X-ray.
E
6 months ago
Friendly and communication were very good
My experience with American Dental Associates were good and i was informed about a lot of things i did not know about my teeth.
G
6 months ago
Professional, super friendly ,
I’ve been coming to AmericanDental for years , I love these people ! They are all so welcoming , so kind , so professional , I’m always comfortable , just the best experience ever I always will recommend
R
6 months ago
First time with Dr. Patel
Dr. Patel was very good. She listened to what I was saying and treated me well.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and compassionate in their work. I’ve been a patient for a couple years now, it’s because of how careful they are and how comfortable they make me feel is why I keep going back.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Patel explained everything about my care as well as the dental hygienist. Everyone was friendly and polite. Thank you for making me feel welcome.
P
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Very professional and kindly personal
F
8 months ago
Great service provided.
D
8 months ago
Very professional place to visit
Good job
C
8 months ago
Almost perfect
I love this office and everyone who works there. They are friendly and courteous and my dental care is well above excellence. I love Irena and Dr. Patel. I am extremely upset because I just signed up for dental insurance in January, but, this office doesn't accept it. As a matter of fact, they except NO MEDICARE insurance. I do not understand this at all. I really think this office should reconsider. Mayfair, and everywhere else in the city of brotherly love, is full of people on medicare. I believe they are really hurting themselves by not accepting it. Just my opinion. Now, I have to search for a new dentist who accepts my insurance. I need some work done, but, cannot afford to pay out of pocket. I am so very bummed out.