American Dental Associates

Dentist

3428 Rhawn Street

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Matthew is very upset at this moment how you just sent him out of the office to go see an oral surgeon with his tooth and nerve exposed?? Could you not tell from his X-rays that the tooth was far beyond fixing? Now he is left in pain and will have to wait until the oral surgeon can see him.
A
1 year ago
The front desk was friendly and receptive upon arrival....the technician was the same as last visit she was friendly , informative during the cleaning. She explained about my next visit and demonstrated a proper brushing technique .
J
1 year ago
Service Excellent
Service as usual was excellent. Teeth cleaned & a floride treatment.
D
1 year ago
They always make me feel comfortable and secure no matter what the do
G
1 year ago
Very professional and high quality service
The staff were amazing and respectful and did their job with care
V
1 year ago
Kind staff
R
1 year ago
Prompt and efficient
Service was prompt, efficient and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Awesome Staff
I love that the wait is never more than 10 minutes and they are very nice and organized. I also like the fact that they send me an e-mail to remind me of my appointment and to fill out all necessary paperwork.
C
1 year ago
Excellent experience
The office is very nice and exceptionally clean. The staff were extremely kind, helpful and cheerful as well as Dr. Patel. I will definitely be returning
K
1 year ago
First time with Dr. Patel
I have have going to this office for years. This is the first time that I had dental procedure with Dr. Patel. She was wonderful. Only a little pain with the needles and no pain during the procedure. Everything was good.