American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today By Appointment

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service
Always a great experience coming to American Dental Dr. Steve is great and Georgia the hygienist is great, gentle, and always being concerned for my comfort. Actually everyone there is great!!!
Y
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional great people to be with.
They care for their patient time is very accurate. I felt comfortable around them just if I was home.the service was great 👍.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service and very professional, make me feel welcome, comfortable, friendly. Very nice environment
D
1 month ago
Excellent service always. A family friendly outfit. You are treated with care; staff are extremely courteous and professional; the Chief Dentist adds a personal touch that gives you that feeling that you're in safe hands.
S
2 months ago
Dental care like family
Dr. Pleichhardt is so genuine he makes you feel welcome and gives superb attention to your overall health. The office is friendly, comfortable, and works harmoniously whether you are going for a routine or special care. This practice also confers with and refers to other relevant specialists so we always have the comprehensive care and consideration Doc would expect for his own family.
T
2 months ago
Great people and great service, very professional. They make it a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend American Dental.
O
2 months ago
Friendly and professional -
Best dental experience ever! :)
S
3 months ago
Excellent care
I have been seeing Dr Pleichardt for many years and have always received excellent care and service. I really like the new office!
R
4 months ago
Great Practice
Great practice, staff is friendly and go over items in detail
A
4 months ago
Great service
I have nothing but positive praises to say for the office