American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and state of the art!
Dr. Pleickhardt was able to get me in on the same day after I managed to swallow a crown that came loose (don’t ask...). I am in town for work, and it was my first visit, but they were happy to accommodate! I’ve had more dental work done than perhaps I would like, and I can say that comparatively, Dr. Pleickhardt did an excellent job! He definitely knows his craft, and the whole experience was painless. I will be going back when I am town, as I visit the area regularly for work, and I would recommend Dr. Pleickhardt to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist office!!
Dr. Pleickhardt and his staff are friendly, professional and have a warm welcoming chair side manner. I am thrilled to have found them! I was very comfortable, and that says a lot.
G
2 months ago
Professional service
Very satisfied on service given.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff - NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES
Due to an insurance change, we had to find a new dentist (not something anyone looks forward to). Well, today was our first appt. Prior to the appt they asked for previous xrays and insurance info - they were really nice about the fact that those things kept falling to the bottom of my to-do list and they had to keep reminding me. When we arrived, the receptionist welcomed us, and then the hygienist came to get me. She was lovely - very thorough, but gentle. She told me everything she was doing, and answered all my questions. I am so happy that we found our forever dentist on the first try!!
L
2 months ago
Long time patient, very happy with Dr Pleickhardt and staff
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Pleickhardt (>10 years). Today I had a dental emergency and the staff were extremely accommodating to find time in his schedule to fit me in at the last minute. Dr. Pleickhardt did an exam, offered immediate relief and referred me to a specialist. I always feel well taken care of at this dental office. Dr. Pleickhardt doesn't rush you and takes time to explain your situation and options. I was an "extreme" dental anxiety patient before I starting going to Dr. Pleickhardt's practice - his kindness, patience and commitment to making sure his patients have excellent pain management if needed while in treatment has reduced my anxiety that I no longer fear going to the dentist, or having basic routine procedures (fillings, crowns). He also does quality work - better than any other dentist I have seen over the years. I love this dentist.
K
2 months ago
Absolute quality work, extremely professional
Dr. Pleichart was very patient with me. He explained the procedure and checked to see how I was doing during the procedure. He didn’t rush or make me feel as though he needed to get to the next patient.
P
3 months ago
Dr Pleickhardt and his team are the absolute BEST!
Ever leave the dentist feeling like you couldn't wait to come back..impossible?? Not here! Dr. Pleickhardt and his team are the friendliest, most knowledgeable and caring group of professionals I have ever met. Truly the BEST!
S
3 months ago
Thank you for helping me in an emergency!
Had a crown off and thank you for fitting me in the same day.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Steve and his staff are always exemplary in service and in friendliness. We come a long way just to have him provide dental services.