American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Consistent high quality service
American Dental staff, Georgia and Dr.Pleickhardt, provided an excellent service in their new office. Everything ran smoothly as if they never moved offices and they were lovely as always.
S
4 weeks ago
Always so helpful and able to fit me when I call on short notice. - Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Always so helpful and able to fit me when I call on short notice. - Thank you!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing job as always
T
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
I switched to Dr. Pleickhardt 10 year’s ago as the practice I went to had no idea who I was and I was seen by any Dr. available. Dr. P and his wife will know you personally and make the experience as pleasant as possible.
L
1 month ago
Best dental team ever!
Dr. Pleickhardt and his team at American dental are fantastic. Nice new location.
E
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
As a new patient I thought the entire staff was excellent in performing their duties, making the visit a nice experience.
G
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough
P
2 months ago
Always good service
I always enjoy going to my dentist office because Dr Plackard.is such a cool guy and he's a good dentist.
H
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Pleasant
As a new patient, I had the feeling that the dentist and staff were really was interested about my concerns. They were easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining everything. Was a nice experience.