American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today By Appointment

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
GREAT 5 STARS
B
3 days ago
Terrific and consistent care
Timely, professional, and courteous as always. You know the old story about never wanting to go to the dentist...well they dispel all those old tales and I actually look forward to the regular checkups and cleanings. Everyone there is concerned about your health and provides great feedback. Although my children are high school and older age now, Dr. Pleickhardt and staff worked well with them all and when my kids are in town I try to set them up with an appointment. If your looking for a family and patient friendly Dentist then look no further than American Dental.
R
1 week ago
From making the appointment, x-rays, and procedure, this was the most professional practice I've been to.
K
2 weeks ago
A-1 visit
The friendly, gentle and down to earth nature of the office makes a nervous patients be so much at ease.
L
2 weeks ago
Made a scary appointment not so scary
My son had to have a baby molar removed as it was not budging and the permanent tooth was coming in whether the baby tooth was there or not. Nick was apprehensive about the shots and potential pain involved; however, Dr. Pleickhardt and his staff kept my son at ease during the whole process. ANd the toys he was rewarded with at the end - to him - made it all worth it. Nick even enjoyed his numb lip for hours afterwards as it made his older sister laugh! Thanks for making this not so painful for all of us!
S
3 weeks ago
Great office
I have been a patient of Dr Pleickhardt for 12 or so years. I am moving out of state and sad to leave this office. The treatment that I have received here has always been 5 star. Everyone is always pleasant and professional.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
As always my experience was exceptional and I value the at home feeling given to our family.
B
1 month ago
Quick and thorough!
The dental hygienist was very good. She cared about my comfort. Very pleasant.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, treats us like family
We have been going to Dr Pleickhardt for over 8 years now and absolutely love him and the staff. The office hours are always accommodating and the service is impeccable. We would definitely recommend Dr Pleickhardt to all family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Accommodating
My schedule got changed from 10 am to 11 am, and I already have another schedule early in the morning with my life insurance. To make the story short, it had slipped my mind that I have 11 am appointment with Dr. Dr. Pleickhardt. When they called me, it was past 20 minutes after 1100. I told them that I totally forgot and I will be there in 2 minutes (lucky for me, I live close-by). Dr. Pleickhardt was accommodating and they waited for me. I have waited almost 1 year to complete my implant and Dr. Pleickhardt made it happened in spite of my shortcoming. Thank you Dr. Pleickhardt, and team.