American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly recommended
They always make me feel at ease and comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional
I have been going to see Dr. Pleickhardt for years and do not intend on stopping. He is the most down to earth and personable guy, you will meet. Whole is experience is great. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a new dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always
People always dread going to the dentist. Not so with American Dental! Feels like old friends meeting for a visit! I leave there not only visiting all involved but with clean teeth as well! Great staff!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Service! Outstanding Staff! Outstanding Dentist!
Ms. Georgia (the hygienist) thank you for making my visit totally awesome today! I truly thank you for your gentleness, patience and caring spirit. You're Awesome! I've been going to this office since moving to Gainesville in 2010. Dr. Pleickhardt is a totally awesome dentist and has an awesome staff surrounding him!
D
1 month ago
I love love love going here for all my dental work
L
1 month ago
Quality visit and friendly staff
I recently had my bi-annual cleaning with Ms. Georgia and while being very personable, she was also very knowledgeable about products being brought into the office for patient "goodie bags". She answered all my questions and was such a pleasure to spend time with. Dr. Pleickhardt came in with smiles and a great attitude. DIdn't have much "work" to do as Ms. Georgia had prepared me well for his review. Great place to go!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly atomsphere
My son, 12, had his bi-annual cleaning and check up and had no issues before or after the appointment. Ms. Georgia and Dr. Pleickhardt are both great to work with as well as know what to say to the kids when reminding them of brushing and flossing.
E
1 month ago
.
T
2 months ago
Like Friends.
I’ve known Dr. Pleickhardt and his wife since our sons attended preschool together. My son is now a senior and I have my entire family come to American Dental Associates. I like that they know who we are and I trust their recommendations. I recently transferred my teenagers from a pediatric dentistry group because they were seen by various dentists there and timely recommendations were missed. Dr. Pleickhardt is thorough and his treatment plans are tailored to the client’s needs and wishes.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience coming to American Dental Dr. Steve is great and Georgia the hygienist is great, gentle, and always being concerned for my comfort. Actually everyone there is great!!!