American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional, Courteous, Pleasant
As a new patient, I had the feeling that the dentist and staff were really was interested about my concerns. They were easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining everything. Was a nice experience.
M
3 weeks ago
OFFICE CLOSED
OFFICE CLOSED, 5.31.2018. I don't know what happened, if the doctor died or what, but this office is now closed. Other tenants of the building reported seeing them pack up and move out in the middle of the day earlier this week. No notice posted on their door, their website, or their social media. All I got (as an existing patient) was a bizarre cold call from someone who didn't give their name, told me some other dentist miles away (who I've never heard of) is now "my new dentist". Very unusual and suspicious, and annoying since I had an appointment scheduled for next Monday. Looks like I'll be looking for a new dentist. :-/
R
1 month ago
Dr. Pleickhardt & Staff, Thank you all VERY MUCH for my visit today. It was excellent to learn that my Dental Health is improving, and looking better; only because of your excellent service during prior visits. It was also great to hear of relocation to the new Fairfax facility, and receiving the address. Best Regards, Bob Bourne
T
1 month ago
Love this office they are very good at scheduling me in and the genuine care, attention and patience of a good doctor and staff is fantastic and hard to find.
K
2 months ago
Great!
Always able to work us in if there's a problem. Dr and staff are very friendly, yet professional. Dr does fantastic work, including beautiful bonding.
P
3 months ago
My best visit to a dentist.. ever! These guys are amazing!
First off, I believe as most- even if they don't admit it, hate going to the dentist. The sounds, the lights, the pain, the lecture on why I should or why don't I. It's just a harrowing experience-the dentist! Needless to say I've always been reluctant during any visit. And honestly, nowadays it's rare that you leave the office of any health care professional not just a dentist with a genuinely "good" feeling overall. The genuine care, attention and patience of a good doctor is almost impossible to find. That all changed during my visit with Dr. Pleickhardt and American Dental today. The entire staff from Ashlynn at the front desk, to Georgia-dental hygienist to the amazing Dr. Pleickhardt just blew me away! I've had so many not so great experiences where I just walked out with that feeling that no one in the place gave a hoot about my situation.... not here! I was actually happy and completely satisfied with my experience at a dentist's office for probably the first time in my life! The professionalism and wealth of knowledge, care and compassion by Dr. Pleickhardt is unmatched. I felt like he was truly there for me and I felt such at ease, actually felt like I've known him for a long time. Overall he is also just a really awesome guy! So, without a doubt, 100% I absolutely recommend this practice to everyone. This is my go-to dentist for good! Thanks guys!
J
3 months ago
It was perfect. Full set of x-rays was done without pain.
L
3 months ago
Good. Professional
C
3 months ago
My visit with Georgia my hygienist was the best I have ever experienced. She is a master of her trade and a true asset to the business. Doc. it was also nice talking to you about our heritage in the old country as always, you have a great organization.
P
4 months ago
High Tech - Friendly Professional Service
Today was teeth cleaning and X-rays. My Dental Hygenist Georgia was great - efficient and painless, and my teeth feel smooth as silk. Thank you again Dr Steve and company for 30+ years of great service.