American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today By Appointment

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Painless Dentistry
I needed two old (failing) silver fillings in back molars replaced. My teeth are hypersensitive. Dr Pleickhardt and his staff were fantastic. No pain. Efficient work. Looks great!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience today. The hygienist did a good job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Then after my teeth were polished, she re-checked them to be certain she got all the tartar. There was one spot and she proceeded to take care of the area. Job well done.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
Perfect, calm, caring as always. Thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
My experience
My experience was great. Very professional and excellent service. The staff is very friendly as always. I am always happy to be a patient at American Dental.
C
2 months ago
Dedicated Customer
I have always enjoyed Dr. Pleickhardt and his team. I starting seeing them when he first opened his office in Gainesville and now it's been almost 10 years. Yesterday I brought my daughters in with me for the first time and I enjoyed seeing them graduate to mommy's dentist from the pediatric dentist. The dental technician was very friendly and left my girls feeling comfortable and they enjoyed their experience. We plan to be lifelong patients!
M
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING First Visit
My wife and children have always had rave reviews for the team, but I had been with another provider and - wanting to find a dental team near our residence - decided to change over to Dr Pleickhardt. My first visit was OUTSTANDING! Georgia was attentive, positive, and thorough. She ensured a pain-free experience (not that this visit would be painful), passed on sage advice, and effectively assessed my current dental condition (consistent with other providers over the past two decades). Dr Pleickhardt provided his assessment as well. Our discussion and evaluation was thorough as well, he took time to explain things (I NEVER felt like I was being rushed out the door to get to the next patient - I felt as if he was COMPLETELY focused on me and my dental health), and offered advice and willingness to fit me in for future follow-up visits based upon MY schedule and not his. More importantly, I felt like part of a family and not just a patient - and this was my first visit. It is obvious this team of professionals care for their clients - as if part of their family - and are completely professional in their handling of dental concerns. In my many decades of visiting dentists, this team is head-and-shoulders above the rest! I HIGHLY recommended them to maintain or improve your dental health!
E
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly, highly professional and experienced. Dr. Pleickhardt is doing awesome job. I have never been to a better dentist!
R
3 months ago
Filling repair
In and out in 30 mins getting a filling repaired. Staff is super friendly and I am not stressed out when I go in there
M
3 months ago
Perfect Quality and Service
Dr. Pleickhardt is the best dentist I've ever met. His staff is professional and an amazing as well!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended
They always make me feel at ease and comfortable.