American Dental Care

Dentist

60 Wolf Creek Blvd

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great experience, very professional
I was very nervous after not having been able to go to a dentist for over 10 years. The wait in the waiting room was a little long, but the hygienist, Krystina, was very friendly (and kind), as well as professional. She allayed my nervousness. Dr. Patel was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. I need a filling replaced and because it's not an emergency and I requested Dr. Patel, I couldn't get in for 7 months. But they assured me they will probably be able to reschedule it earlier (cancellations and one of the dentists is out right now). I like the fact that they text you to remind you of your appointment. I'm glad I chose this dentistry practice.
C
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've been going here for the past 1 years. They make me feel very comfortable. Dr AMIT P. PATEL and his office assistant are awesome. now my teeth and smile to look amazing.
D
10 months ago
Very nice & efficient! Told me co-pays before performing! Thank you!
D
10 months ago
great hygienists & dentists
I find the hygienists very personable and helpful. Dr Russo did a great job explaining my options.
B
11 months ago
Outstanding Experience
I got a call this morning that an appointment was available due to a cancellation. I was seen at noon and needed a root canal. As I was making the appointment, another appointment was available later in the day. I went back the second time and got my root canal done. It was literally pain free. Dr. Patel and his staff of professionals were friendly and provided outstanding care. I'd recommend this provider to anyone without hesitation. Thank you for taking such great care of me today.
J
1 year ago
Great experience. Friendly staff and clean facility.
Great experience. Friendly staff and clean facility. My entire family comes here
T
1 year ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
Super friendly hygienist
S
1 year ago
When my wife and I moved to delaware three years ago we found American Dental Care and couldn't be happier. They have always provided excellent care and we found the staff courteous and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist to check them out.
S
1 year ago
Took me in before my appt time, Dr Russo did extract a tooth but it really did not hurt. Overall, a very good experience.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service!! Staff is always friendly and helpful