American Dental Care

Dentist

60 Wolf Creek Blvd

Dover, DE 19901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Teeth Cleaning: I was promptly taken at my appointment time and the staff were professional and friendly....as always!
D
4 years ago
Quality work
I've been a patient here for at least 7 years. All of the staff is excellent and do a great job. I've had some complicated procedures done which I have been extremely satisfied with. When it comes to my teeth, I only want the best. The work looks natural and not fake. I highly recommend this group to all. Kristy Huff is excellent and even though I am 60 years old she teaches me new things about dental health.
D
4 years ago
IT TOOK ME 50 YEARS TO FIND THE RIGHT DENTIST!!!!
I have required extensive dental work because of a tragic experience, as a child, at a dental school. As such, I would only go to the dentist when there was no other option available to me. I experienced anxiety this morning as I prepared for my appointment!!! Oh my.....I told my dentist that I was so afraid and would probably be a problem.... he did not ignore my comment....This was the first time in 50 years that a dentist acknowledged my fear as "normal" and proceeded to give me the most exceptional care EVER!!!! I was numbed with absolutely NO PAIN nor NO DISCOMFORT!!!
R
4 years ago
Bad news isn't ever good
But the service and care given is very good. The hygienist did x rays and we discussed my bone loss and receding gum. Not much anyone can do about the Rheumatoid Arthritis but she was very kind. A good chair side manner in lieu of the fact my Dentist wasn't available. But I like these guys, I've been a patient as long as the practice as been in business,
A
4 years ago
great!!!
K
4 years ago
I think the service was find as long as it remains stable. I noticed that the filling on the tooth seems a little rough but maybe that remains temporary until he puts the crown on.
R
4 years ago
Doc Patel from Ron Leard 5Apr16
Doc Patel had put a temp crown on a couple weeks earlier. Went in this morning and the crown fit perfect. Did a couple test bites then out it came put the cement on and I was out the door. His touch is so light. You don't even know he is working in you mouth. He is great.
H
4 years ago
Outstanding
Well done. Quick and painless :-)
S
4 years ago
I called for an appointment one day and they worked me in the very next day. Efficient, friendly, on time...it was a good experience.
E
4 years ago
Great New Hygienist
The hygienist I had today did an awesome job with being thoroughly cleaning my teeth, but went above and beyond with giving helpful tips!!