American Dental Care

Dentist

60 Wolf Creek Blvd

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Short wait times, friendly and professional service
Good quality dentist, friendly staff, nice new facilities and prompt, professional service. Highly recommend!
S
3 years ago
Pretty good, as always. Nice, clean atmosphere. Didn't have to wait too long for the doctor to double-check. Definitely would recommend to others.
C
3 years ago
Great as always
Erin was particularly good
P
3 years ago
Dr. Russo is the best
I have been coming to American Dental for over 15 years and have always been satisfied with the level of professionalism and patient care I have received. Dr. Russo is an excellent dentist and knows how to put you at ease when having a procedure.
L
3 years ago
A wonderful and enjoyable experience
Mu 6 month check up with Stephanie was professional, extremely friendly, caring and thorough. It is so nice not to be afraid to go to the dentist.
S
3 years ago
As usual, appointment went very well, Saw a different hygienist this time and she was very nice. All staff are very friendly..
A
3 years ago
The service was excellent, they were both friendly and professional
The
C
3 years ago
wonderful visit - cleaning only
my hygenist was professional, thorough and fast. Great visit.
W
3 years ago
Dental Check Up Appointment
This was my first visit and it was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly. Very clean and relaxing office. Appointment was on time.
R
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Understanding
Prior to my first appointment I was very anxious since it has been many years since my last visit to a dentist. My anxiety was soon relieved however as I was welcomed by a very caring staff of professionals whose main concern was to make me feel more comfortable and relaxed when they realized I was very uncomfortable. I truly appreciate their understanding as I was very concerned that I would be viewed in a negative manner since I let my dental condition deteriorate to it's present state. Such was not the case. I truly appreciate the gentle and caring manner in which I was treated by Kal Lakhani, Stephanie Sweet, Donna Burkhardt and Dr. Christopher Fortin. I needed two root canals done which Dr. Fortin assured me would be a relatively pain-free procedure. I was truly amazed and can attest to the fact that I felt no pain during the entire procedure. Had I known this I would have had my dental issues taken care of years ago. Thank you so much to the staff at American Dental Care.